12. Pasir Ris One
    13. Oasis@Elias
    14. Sea Strand
    15. Ripple Bay
    16. Watercolours
    17. Sea Esta
    18. Stratum
    pasir ris one is an DBSS and not condo
    but strangely the nearest to MRT. pity the manssionate guys right behind. Out of a sudden something just rise up right in front after so many years of open view.

Default pasir Ris

Only when they built another mall bigger than white sands. found that the white sand mall are very small & miserable. No much amenity surrounding near pasir ris interchange.

i LOVE pasir ris...

Quote Originally Posted by 3C
    pasir ris one is an DBSS and not condo
    but strangely the nearest to MRT. pity the manssionate guys right behind. Out of a sudden something just rise up right in front after so many years of open view.
    last time those masionette guy action think they BIG F...now kena in the face...

pasir ris is becoming another punggol.

Quote Originally Posted by Liyingjeremy
    Only when they built another mall bigger than white sands. found that the white sand mall are very small & miserable. No much amenity surrounding near pasir ris interchange.
    One stop brings u to tampines -second orchard of sg.

potential massive oversupply... likewise in sengkang/punggol.

Quote Originally Posted by sleeping lamb
    One stop brings u to tampines -second orchard of sg.
    ??? Second orchard road??? U must be joking with me right..

Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    Have I left out any?

1. Eastvale
    2. EsParis
    3. White Water
    4. Ris Grandeur
    5. Elias Green
    6. Livia
    7.Belysa
    8. NV Residences
    9. The Pallete
    10. D’Nest
    11. Costa Ris
    12. Pasir Ris One
    13. Oasis@Elias
    14. Sea Strand
    15. Ripple Bay
    16. Watercolours
    17. Sea Esta
    18. Stratum
    acosean, you forgot our fellow JLB brothers. they are still considered as our Pasir Ris family.

19. Loyang Lodge
    20. Loyang Gardens
    21. Loyang Townhouses
    22. Le Loyang
    23. Loyang Green
    24. Loyang Ville
    25. Loyang Court
    26. Bluwaters
    27. Bluwaters 2
    28. JLB Residences
    29. The Edgewater
    30. Celadon View
    31. Aston Residence
    32. Riz Haven
    33. Casa Pasir Ris
    34. The Lighthouse
    35. Sandy Palm
    36. Coastal View Residences
    37. Clydesville
    38. Ocean Front Suites

Now need to change the thread name to 38 wonders of Pasir Ris
    What ia a good house?
    It is a good house as long as you love it

potential massive oversupply... likewise in sengkang/punggol.

Hellooooo.......our plot ratio here is lower wor
    What ia a good house?

People who do not understand will start associating pasir ris to sengkang/punggol.

But in fact low plot ratio, low density, high luxury index [site area / no. of units] is the key to valuable property. See the history of the road names. Note the private enclaves [my definition is condos landed mix + sparse areas and spacing between buildings and that includes visible HDB] in Pasir Ris to Jalan Loyang Besar. It is what makes Pasir Ris more valuable. Let the numbers speak for themselves.

Attachment 5750

Attachment 5751

Quote Originally Posted by yjcai
    People who do not understand will start associating pasir ris to sengkang/punggol.

But in fact low plot ratio, low density, high luxury index [site area / no. of units] is the key to valuable property. See the history of the road names. Note the private enclaves [my definition is condos landed mix + sparse areas and spacing between buildings and that includes visible HDB] in Pasir Ris to Jalan Loyang Besar. It is what makes Pasir Ris more valuable. Let the numbers speak for themselves.

Attachment 5750

Attachment 5751
    Terrasse really stands out from your lists

Attachment 5750

Attachment 5751

Wow base on the luxury index, the ranking in the BIG Four look like this

1. SeaEsta
    2. Watercolours
    3. SeaStrand
    4. Ripple Bay

What ia a good house?

Oh , I didn't count the JLB houses because they are apartments instead of full-fledge condominiums. I count Pasir Ris One and Costa Ris because they are "condominium-like". Look at Pasir Ris One's Sales Office. Where on earth would a typical HDB project have a model of the development and lots of agents stationed there? And also the name of "Pasir Ris One"?

In terms of the Luxury Index, I don't quite get the idea though the formula is shown. Could someone help enlighten me of what it means in layman terms to this "EM3 student"?

Attachment 5750

Attachment 5751
    Interesting. Where did you get this info from?

Just wondering if Flora Drive/Road condos shld classify under Pasir Ris as well? Same district 17?

Quote Originally Posted by EK@East
    Just wondering if Flora Drive/Road condos shld classify under Pasir Ris as well? Same district 17?

Pasir Ris is district 18.

Flora area are low density area with good plot ratio of 1.4
    What ia a good house?

Quote Originally Posted by Good house
    Pasir Ris is district 18.

Flora area are low density area with good plot ratio of 1.4
    i rather pasir ris any day but hey thats me

Yes, me too, Pasir Ris anytime, easier for me to eat Wan Tan Mee and visit aunty Lucy aka NTUC,
    What ia a good house?

Yes, me too, Pasir Ris anytime, easier for me to eat Wan Tan Mee and visit aunty Lucy aka NTUC,
    Where's the Wan Ton Mee? I've been living in Pasir Ris for over 20 years, don't really think there's anything good to eat. Please recommend, haha.

Quote Originally Posted by lbb
    Where's the Wan Ton Mee? I've been living in Pasir Ris for over 20 years, don't really think there's anything good to eat. Please recommend, haha.

You are right lah, the wan tan mee not the real fantastic one, the nice one are the bah Chor mee at the 24 hr coffee shop( non aircon) and Loyang point.

For wan ton mee, no prawn fish also can, try the one inside the foodcourt of downtown East bah, but standard vary depending on aunty mood lor

economy rice try the Elias mall one bah
    What ia a good house?

i don't understand the 'luxury index'. it's quite bullshit to link plot ratio to luxury imho.

Quote Originally Posted by lbb
    try blk 446 pasir ris drive 6 same block as lily aw doctor at end of the block i like it

Oh yes, they got chicken leg noodle also. Yummy

Diagonally across the Seashell park, there is also a wanton mee store where the towkay was hunch back, my kid use to like this store. But this coffeeshop vegetarian kuay chap quite popular.
    What ia a good house?

For me, to eat nice wanton mee, I always need to exit Pasir Ris. Nearest nice one is at Round Market of Tampines (Xing Ji). Further nice ones would be at Bedok Fenshan Market (Blk 85), Changi V (the 2 competing stalls) and Kallang Airport Market (also the 2 competing stalls).

Quote Originally Posted by acosean
    For me, to eat nice wanton mee, I always need to exit Pasir Ris. Nearest nice one is at Round Market of Tampines (Xing Ji). Further nice ones would be at Bedok Fenshan Market (Blk 85), Changi V (the 2 competing stalls) and Kallang Airport Market (also the 2 competing stalls).
    Yeah, I always head out of Pasir Ris to eat good food. But I'll go ahead and try all the recommendations. Since we all (seem) to live in Pasir Ris, we should all meet up for some food and chit chat!

Good morning to all 18 in Pasir Ris, Rise and Shine
    What ia a good house?

Good morning to all 18 in Pasir Ris, Rise and Shine
    I really hope govt improve the roads in and around
    Pasir ris especially near loyang side traffic is crazy
    During peak periods