Thread: Hi good brothers and sisters I am back:

Default Hi good brothers and sisters I am back:

I was kena BANNED from a stupid forum. This is the second forum I was banned liao.

I hope admin here dun be so nasty to me hor.

Will continue tomm.

I was kena BANNED from a stupid forum. This is the second forum I was banned liao.

I hope admin here dun be so nasty to me hor.

Will continue tomm.

that fcking forum many coolies la.... dun bother to go there.
    Last edited by Leo.Cheng; 04-05-13 at 19:57.

Quote Originally Posted by Leo.Cheng
    that fcking forum many coolies la.... dun bother to go there.
    Try to help them also dunno...SIGH
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 04-05-13 at 19:58.

My father asks me,"Do you want to attend a relative's funeral?"

I said , " No, I do not wish to attend."

Then, suddenly my father's face turned all red and blue at the same time and he demanded , " WHY NOT ? YOU MUST GO !!!"

I said,"...................................."

Later, My mother asks me , " Do you wish to have some wine ?"

I said, " YES ! Please give me some wine."

My mother's face turned red and green at the same time and she reprimanded , " NO YOU CANNOT HAVE ANY WINE !!! "

I said,"..........................................."

The next day, both my father and mother ask me , " Do you wish to carry wine to our relative's funeral?"

I hesitated, but now I am very smart liao , I said , " Errrr.......Yes and No."

My father face turned really red, and my mother rushed into the room and took out a cane and they took turn to whack me.

They said, " NO ! You must give only one answer ! "

My father ask me a question, " Do you wish to have a curry puff ?"

Now, getting even smarter, I asked him back, " What do you think ?"

My mother suddenly appeared from nowhere and slap my face.

She said ," How dare you question your father !!!! "

Me,"............................................."

Then, my mother entered my room and asked in a very very solemn and low voice, " Do you want to have dinner ? "

I think and think and think. I look at her and recalled Master cinHo's suggestion to keep silence. So I kept my mouth shut.

Later that day, my father entered my room also and asked in an even more solemn voice, "Do.......you.......wanna......have ......dinner.........now ? "

I think and think and think. I look at him and recalled Master cinHo's suggestion to keep silence. So I kept my mouth shut.

"Keeping silence is NOT AN OPTION ! " My father screamed.

Then both of them blanket-party me. ( Meaning they put a blanket over me and hamtam me la )

LOL SO FUNNY !
    The Dark Fallen Angel
    www.sglion.com

hmm forum is a public area.. is machiam like u shout on a public place, there will always be bound to be a few pple who will be unhappy..
    How come admin ban then unban you?

hmm forum is a public area.. is machiam like u shout on a public place, there will always be bound to be a few pple who will be unhappy..
    Good suggestion. I see that more as a jealousy against my flaunting of my wealth there They cannot tahan I kept boasting in the forum I am a billionaire la.

Me myself and I

Or worse, they thought I am somebody and tried to protect me....

FCK LA... ALL FOOLS LA.... Or maybe crazy la.

That FCKING paranoid forum thought I was going to reveal who I am and embarrass my billionaire family la....

CB LA... My rich family must have misinformed them that I am like gangster la...

FCK LA.

They thought I am from the Cheng family la.....

Rubbish fools go and check my website la...My angmo friends there told me who checked and thought the registered name is me la... which is my nephew la...

CB LA ! I am not a young impulsive man la... I was just entertaining myself la.

What the hell is the World becoming ? Even can believe the story in the Internet and thought I am so stupid to use my own name la....

SIAO LA....

You guys dun agree I make you guys all laugh and release many of your stress meh ?

FCK LA....

I was merely amplifying and exaggarating what I experienced or even my friends experienced in real life and use the Net to enlighten the readers la....

FOOLS !

I was merely amplifying and exaggarating what I experienced or even my friends experienced in real life and use the Net to enlighten the readers la....

FOOLS !
    You need to see a dentist la.
    The Dark Fallen Angel
    www.sglion.com

Quote Originally Posted by sgLion
    You need to see a dentist la.
    WOAAHAHAHHEHHEHEHEHEHHHEH...FUNNY !

YOU IMPLYING MY MOUTH IS STINK TIOBO ????

WOAHAHAHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHH

Cannot imagine how all my girlfriends tolerated my kissing la...

WOAHAHHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEH

GOOD HORSE NEVER EAT THE BACKSIDE GRASS LA.

simi lai teh ???? what is it ?
    The Dark Fallen Angel
    www.sglion.com

simi lai teh ???? what is it ?
    ????? yeah.. what is it, brother Leo ????

It's a Chinese proverbs la:

It meant a good man will never return to where he had been humiliated la...you know.....like:

A GOOD HORSE NEVER EAT THE BACKSIDE GRASS LOR ....

It's a Chinese proverbs la:

It meant a good man will never return to where he had been humiliated la...you know.....like:

A GOOD HORSE NEVER EAT THE BACKSIDE GRASS LOR ....

er.... paiseh... do you mean to say:

好马不吃回头草???
    The Dark Fallen Angel
    www.sglion.com

er.... paiseh... do you mean to say:

好马不吃回头草???

yeah ! That is correct :

A GOOD HORSE WILL NEVER EAT THE BACKSIDE GRASS, YOU know, if THE HORSE IS BAD, THEN IT CAN EAT THE BACKSIDE LA !!!

yeah ! That is correct :

A GOOD HORSE WILL NEVER EAT THE BACKSIDE GRASS, YOU know, if THE HORSE IS BAD, THEN IT CAN EAT THE BACKSIDE LA !!!
    wow.. your Chinese and England both very powderful ! I am humbled at your master of both vastly different system of language !

So am I right?

A GOOD HORSE SHALL NEVER EAT HER BACKSIDE BECAUSE CANNOT RETURN ?

I intend to use that as my presentation next week at a global conference in California.

Tiobo ?

I translate like that to the angmo can ?

Absolutely ! Good brother Leo !

I am impressed. But I am an angmo, so I need to consult sister sglion. Tiobo ?

sister sglion, so is Leo correct to say that and he can present that in the global seminar next week ?

Like the DUNNO WHAT HORSE BETTER BE GOOD AND DUN EAT HER BACKSIDE ?????

sister sglion, so is Leo correct to say that and he can present that in the global seminar next week ?

Like the DUNNO WHAT HORSE BETTER BE GOOD AND DUN EAT HER BACKSIDE ?????
    I have to go toilet now. Cya guys
    The Dark Fallen Angel
    www.sglion.com

SIBEH SELFISH LA !

I ASK HER . BOTH HER CHINA AND ENGLAND SO GOOD, but she chose to avoid and take cover la.

Hmmmm... brother blackjack, do you think Bloomberg and CNBC will be impressed with me when I said this next week?

Now they cannot say I am Chinese pretending to be angmo liao la...

COOL !

SIBEH SELFISH LA !

I ASK HER . BOTH HER CHINA AND ENGLAND SO GOOD, but she chose to avoid and take cover la.

Hmmmm... brother blackjack, do you think Bloomberg and CNBC will be impressed with me when I said this next week?

Now they cannot say I am Chinese pretending to be angmo liao la...

COOL !

aiya... AN LA AN LA !

you know : 安啦,安心啦!!!