Thread: LIV on Sophia

So quiet, no updates? Ppl here quietly buying izit...
    actually very true. People seldom brag or talk about something they want to buy as they are afraid of generating more competition.

Heard only 16 units sold on first day...

Today's ST say 40 units sold. so 24 units to go?

For this kind of pricing, I was disappointed to hear that ceiling height is only 2.7m. Lower than HDB flats.

Quote Originally Posted by pool100
    For this kind of pricing, I was disappointed to hear that ceiling height is only 2.7m. Lower than HDB flats.
    Thought HDB is only about 2.6m?

2013-06-10#XX-XXNew Sale 538sqft $2,516psf $1,354,000

power of dual keys

Hearsay got 10 units tio bot by 1 single buyer

KTV boss ah?

Dunno din ask but I took it with a pinch of salt

I was told fully sold out...

Dunno din ask but I took it with a pinch of salt
    2500psf for such location can only be possible because its located in central area where there are no restriction on average size.

How much you think mount sophia site will fetch?

Quote Originally Posted by Werther
    I was told fully sold out...
    Jin scary....

Default shoo scary

Another TQ 4 UR SUPPORT. We R 100% SOLD
    Taken from an agent's site.. now hyping on LIV on WIlkie wdff

That's fast! congrats to all the buyers