The Metz
    Vida
    Pier at Robertson
    Visioncrest
    Alexis
    Draycott Eight
    Prestige Hts
    Parc Imperial

can u tell us why they are the COOLEST ?

or are these your rental listing ?

You old liao lah, COSTLIEST also can read as COOLEST.

Your eye got problem is enough liao, don't make it your mouth problem also, cos now your CHUI TAK LAN (mouth stuck with big cock).

I wonder if anyone else realised: most of these condos are NOWHERE near an MRT station?

In fact, all of them do not have an MRT within 500m except Scotts Sq and The Metz.

Quote Originally Posted by orange
    You old liao lah, COSTLIEST also can read as COOLEST.

Your eye got problem is enough liao, don't make it your mouth problem also, cos now your CHUI TAK LAN (mouth stuck with big cock).

my bad

wow u very vulgar

I wonder if anyone else realised: most of these condos are NOWHERE near an MRT station?

In fact, all of them do not have an MRT within 500m except Scotts Sq and The Metz.

you also old leow ... and now also chui tak lan

Parc Imperial is almost next to a station

? i tht OP said costliest

Other than
    The Metz
    Scotts Sq

The following are also within 500m of MRT station:
    Visioncrest
    Vida
    Parc Imperial

The below are about 700m to MRT station:
    The Clift
    Pier at Robertson
    Draycott Eight

Quote Originally Posted by TheOnlyGayInTheVillage
    http://sbr.com.sg/residential-proper...ngs-rent-in-1q

Scotts Sq
    The Clift
    The Metz
    Vida
    Pier at Robertson
    Visioncrest
    Alexis
    Draycott Eight
    Prestige Hts
    Parc Imperial

These are costly based on psf nia. Absolute quantum may not necessarily be large.

And Alexis and Prestige Hts are MM units! That explains why they are costly!

Quote Originally Posted by felicia_sg
    Other than
    The Metz
    Scotts Sq

The following are also within 500m of MRT station:
    Visioncrest
    Vida
    Parc Imperial

The below are about 700m to MRT station:
    The Clift
    Pier at Robertson
    Draycott Eight

And Alexis and Prestige Hts are MM units! That explains why they are costly!
    These 2 are the odd one out of the list.

I think should filter out MMs. They are of a different class compared to the rest.

If you wanna compare like that, then must add those room rentals - some condo rooms can be rental for $2,000+. Using psf, it will be the MOST COSTLIEST PCs.

Quote Originally Posted by CondoSeeker2012
    ? i tht OP said costliest
    yes

and I have admitted to my error...

and have been called "old" and "chui tak Lan" but someone ...

but the someone also made mistake and when I pointed out his errors .. he disappeared ...

If u can stay in one of those properties, most probably u will take a cab or drive a car. Why MRT?