Thread: Aalto (D15, Freehold, Hong Leong)

Boyboy Guest

Quote Originally Posted by C.X
    Bro,

16 million just for a unit, ~drool man~

So high price for so high floor. Recession come then can't pay jump down also more easy. Sure die

UnregĄstered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Boyboy
    So high price for so high floor. Recession come then can't pay jump down also more easy. Sure die
    But when you are someone who can pay $16M for a house, you shouldn't worry about recession even though recession will undoubtedly affect you.

Quote Originally Posted by Boyboy
    since they can afford to buy @ 16million for Aalto D15 record price,do you think they will bother about reccession?

wow, how many unit of Esta he can buy with 16m?

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6816
    how can esta compare with Altao

Just look at the external design

one is a square design the other one with a unique design

Quote Originally Posted by buy
    how can esta compare with Altao

Just look at the external design

one is a square design the other one with a unique design

Not comparing the design. Just the sum. Btw a friend of mine told me the construction at Aalto ends evey late every night. Almost till 11pm. Looks like they rushing to TOP next year.

yep think so

Look like they are rushing it

What to do?

All rich ppl brought this project

cannot tio delay or what

Seriously I dun wish to see east coast

area prices become cheap cheap..

To me , East coast place is always a nice charming place

with beach and nice food

Sometimes we will never know Why ppl pay high place for it

People buy with feelings ......

Las Vegas Sands still coming into Spore? who knows, anything can happen in this volatile mkt conditions........

Stock market rattles Las Vegas Sands
    By Esther Fung, TODAY | Posted: 23 October 2008

SINGAPORE : Questions have been raised about the health of United States gaming company Las Vegas Sands, which is building Marina Bay Sands resort here.

The company's share price has plunged from a 52-week high of US$144.15 to Tuesday's price of US$12.43 on concerns about a slowdown at its US operations, profitability of its Macau casinos and high gearing.

Mr Bill Eadington, director of the Institute for the Study of Gaming and Commercial Gaming at the University of Nevada in Reno, said the share price plunges at Las Vegas Sands and two other gaming firms reflect investor concerns about the firms, reported the online version of the Reno Gazette Journal.

"Either they are phenomenally good (stock) buys, or some of these companies are not going to be around," he said.

In the worst-case scenario, if the US company goes bankrupt, Marina Bay Sands is unlikely to escape unscathed, said market observers.

"Generally speaking, if the parent company goes through financial difficulty before it has injected all the capital necessary to complete the construction, clearly that's a problem," said Mr Leon Perera from Spire Research and Consulting.

In the extreme scenario, if the parent company is liquidated, it needs to find a buyer for its stake in the subsidiary, which could affect the construction schedule, he said.

In response to a query about the impact on Marina Bay Sands' operations here Mr Ron Reese, vice-president, Communications, Las Vegas Sands Corp: "The development of Marina Bay Sands remains on track."

It said in February that it had obtained all the necessary financing - amounting to S$5.25 billion - to develop the integrated resort, which is due to open at the end of 2009. - TODAY/ra

Dont worry so much

THE IR will complete in time

He can buy @ least min 13units & above.Like buy says,built,designs,shape all different.so cannot compare.

How's your D15 sales lately?

UnregĄstered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by UnregĄstered
    The stamp duties to the IRAS is .....
    No wonder IRAS is smiling all these while.

AAlto offer nice seaview right

is Joe there?

What u think of AALto

He can buy @ least min 13units & above.Like buy says,built,designs,shape all different.so cannot compare.

How's your D15 sales lately?
    Can sense things are slowing down. Now started marketing D11 already. Do some rental also. There are already some seeing at loss but still no one buys.

is Joe there?

What u think of AALto

Too noisy. I don't like condo next to expressway. Can't even open the window to enjoy the breeze.

AAlto offer nice seaview right

Of course.

Can sense things are slowing down. Now started marketing D11 already. Do some rental also. There are already some seeing at loss but still no one buys.
    Market is very very slow,it's everywhere now.

Try market D5 lah.i used to stay there,alot of angmoh expats there..good rental yield.my previous house 2brm last year rent for 4.8K.next year,i doubt i have 4.8K.

Market is very very slow,it's everywhere now.

Try market D5 lah.i used to stay there,alot of angmoh expats there..good rental yield.my previous house 2brm last year rent for 4.8K.next year,i doubt i have 4.8K.

Thx. D5 will be too far for me to travel. But will take note

If you're driving,ok mah.

Question Guest

Why you start marketing D11 now?

Quote Originally Posted by Question
    Why you start marketing D11 now?

Just wan to learn more things

AAlto penthouse size how big?

Aalto's construction is really very fast compared to Sea front @ Meyer.Like you said,Aalto is really rushing for TOP early 2010.everyday i look down from the bedroom,there doesn't seem to be any progress for the Seafront.

AAlto penthouse size how big?
    http://aalto.com.sg/

just saw aalto

the construction is kind of fast

just saw aalto

the construction is kind of fast
    It's really Super Fast.

I have various aalto units available for sub-sale. those who are interested kindly let me know the size, elevation preference, and your contact number so I may get back to you asap.

Pet

16m aalto buyer Guest

Angry

Quote Originally Posted by Petmail
    I have various aalto units available for sub-sale. those who are interested kindly let me know the size, elevation preference, and your contact number so I may get back to you asap.

Pet

Joe is gone and we have another cheapo agent here who only knows how to carry balls here and do his free advertisements. Hello, since you want to sell aalto here, i want to buy, sell me the unit that was sold at 16m. I buy tat. PET

Unregistered. Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Petmail

Pet
    Hi Pet,

Do you have any units for Esta (with reasonable price)? Saw the photo in Esta thread, it seems almost TOP. Tx!

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered.
    Hi Pet,

Do you have any units for Esta (with reasonable price)? Saw the photo in Esta thread, it seems almost TOP. Tx!
    Hi, I still have some units in Esta for sale, but honestly the units I am selling is not as low as what Joe's listing. My listings are still above 900psf ones... Do you mind? if you are still keen, feel free to drop me a line @ 82818888.

As for the TOP permit for Esta, YES! its on the way already... owners will be receiving the letter from MCL informing them of the collection of keys really soon!!!

thanks!

Pet