Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast

Thread: Nine Residences @ Yishun Junction 9

Quote Originally Posted by MrTan View Post
    the 1+Study is u buy one? if not, what r u waiting for? 9R? SS? or NPR? or something else? u going to buy or look see look see only? need us to psycho u? hahahahaha!!!!!
    Waiting for NPR pricing to be out first . . I didn't buy the 1+study unit,actually I m eyeing a 2 bedder . Should have bought a unit during launch for nine residence , but hesitated due to indecisiveness . Now all left high floors and high PSF as well , caught in a dilemma liao . .

Quote Originally Posted by Wendywendy View Post
    I think it's 12 now. Cos the number 13 includes the commercial site.
    Some ppl prefer this because it's near to Mrt but also have some privacy. TOP in 2016 as compared to north park which is 2019-2020 I guess. My 2 cents worth.
    Yes more privacy which is good , however it also means higher maintenance fees due to smaller number of units sharing the cost . . Got pros and cons. I hesitated buying a unit here because of the higher maintenance fees and lack of visitor carpark lots . . Now a bit regret liao as I realised this are small issues . This is a good buy

I think it's 12 now. Cos the number 13 includes the commercial site.
    Some ppl prefer this because it's near to Mrt but also have some privacy. TOP in 2016 as compared to north park which is 2019-2020 I guess. My 2 cents worth.
    hhhmmm... 6 "2 bdrm" + 5 "2+S" + 2 "3 bdrm" = 13 leh... including the f&b unit is 14 leh... or u have the latest most updated info?

wendywendy is correct. my bad. one more 3bdrm kenna sold. hehehe...

so now left 6 "2 bdrm" + 5 "2+S" + 1 "3 bdrm" = 12. including the f&b unit is 13. hehehe... really counting down...

Quote Originally Posted by 5littlecow View Post
    Waiting for NPR pricing to be out first . . I didn't buy the 1+study unit,actually I m eyeing a 2 bedder . Should have bought a unit during launch for nine residence , but hesitated due to indecisiveness . Now all left high floors and high PSF as well , caught in a dilemma liao . .
    high floor high psf buy high sell high. wanna buy a 2 bedder? still got 6 chances left. think will get away very fast once NPR officially launched. now visit to NPR showunit is by invitation only. wanna go need to register with an agent first. a check online show that smaller units are selling at 1400+++psf whereas bigger units are selling at 1200+++psf. but that's presume these are on the lower floors. now ball is in ur court. buy or dun buy? NPR? 9R? SS? hesitation? indecisiveness? u r not alone. jus need to see who take the leap first.

Yes more privacy which is good , however it also means higher maintenance fees due to smaller number of units sharing the cost . . Got pros and cons. I hesitated buying a unit here because of the higher maintenance fees and lack of visitor carpark lots . . Now a bit regret liao as I realised this are small issues . This is a good buy
    smaller number of units sharing the facilities also. pay more get more, pay less get less. u get wat u pay.

visitor carpark lots? hahaha!!! who cares? u got visitors coming to ur hse everday meh? lol!!! can park at J9 carpark downstairs. or can also park at the 2 MSCPs beside it. got lifts got sheltered walkways. wat more can u ask for?

high floor high psf buy high sell high. wanna buy a 2 bedder? still got 6 chances left. think will get away very fast once NPR officially launched. now visit to NPR showunit is by invitation only. wanna go need to register with an agent first. a check online show that smaller units are selling at 1400+++psf whereas bigger units are selling at 1200+++psf. but that's presume these are on the lower floors. now ball is in ur court. buy or dun buy? NPR? 9R? SS? hesitation? indecisiveness? u r not alone. jus need to see who take the leap first.
    Symphony suites is definitely out for me , too many factors that I don't like . . Where did u see the prices for NPR ? I thought the pricing will only be out on launch day . .

why is SS out for u? wat r the factors that u dun like? say say leh... maybe small issues also leh...

can go try surfing propertyguru, stproperty, gumtree, etc etc...

why is SS out for u? wat r the factors that u dun like? say say leh... maybe small issues also leh...

can go try surfing propertyguru, stproperty, gumtree, etc etc...
    No balcony , all 2 bedders are non-pool facing , big aircon ledge(5sqm if I remember correctly) , location a bit off as the entrance is at Yishun close which is even further away . . And the design doesn't appeal to me I guess,
    Might as well top up more to get NPR or 9R

No balcony , all 2 bedders are non-pool facing , big aircon ledge(5sqm if I remember correctly) , location a bit off as the entrance is at Yishun close which is even further away . . And the design doesn't appeal to me I guess,
    Might as well top up more to get NPR or 9R

9R last 6 2-bedders are all non pool facing one. the last pool facing unit left is #13-01, a 2+S unit. it also has the highest psf. the lowest psf is a 3 bedder non pool facing unit, #09-18. as i said earlier, u get wat u pay. big a/c ledge is common nowadays. as SS cannot score on balcony, so it hit on a/c edge lor. SS is pure residential, whereas 9R and NPR are mixed. hence it's a breeze driving in/out of SS carpark, whereas it's a pain to do same in 9R/NPR carparks. imagine the qs and jams during weekday peak hours and weekends when u have to wait together with the rest of the mall visitors entering/exiting the carpark. as u said earlier, got pros and cons lah...
    Hmmm a check with URA caveats lodged today , a 3 bedder 786sqft 8th floor facing pool unit at symphony suite sold @ 826k while a 2 bedder+study 710 sq ft 8th floor at 9 residence sold @ 871k . . 1051 psf vs 1226 psf , does this mean that symphony suites is considered a steal at this prices ?

Not an apple to Apple comparison ba . . Nine residence is mixed development while SS is purely residential

Quote Originally Posted by Apohosis View Post
    Not an apple to Apple comparison ba . . Nine residence is mixed development while SS is purely residential
    You can wait for the yishun ave 4. It's also a mixed development site. I suspect those who can't afford NPR will try for that.

if it is a steal, r u going to buy it?

You can wait for the yishun ave 4. It's also a mixed development site. I suspect those who can't afford NPR will try for that.
    Here is the site

http://propertylaunch-invest.com/pro...e-4-condo.html

wow!!! impressive!!! efficient!!! wendywendy is a big time investor? or r u a property agent? lol!!!

I think I could cut out to be one (a property agent) something I might think about

I'm just monitoring the growth of yishun, sembawang private properties

I think I could cut out to be one (a property agent) something I might think about

I'm just monitoring the growth of yishun, sembawang private properties
    dun think about it. nike!

u can be D27 professional expert specialist!!!

to have a D27 professional expert specialist as my future neighbor tells me so much about 9R!!! hahahahaha!!!!!

dun think about it. nike!

u can be D27 professional expert specialist!!!

to have a D27 professional expert specialist as my future neighbor tells me so much about 9R!!! hahahahaha!!!!!
    We need a closed fb group just like how some condos have they are only allowed to join if they send in a pic of their option form! Haha

Wah! Cham ah! I old man old uncle got option form no fb acct ah. How to join sia? How ah how ah?? Hahahahaha!!!!!

Pple big development many units a lot of chatters. We small development few units. I count here count there so far I can use 1 hand to count who can join and is joining and I still got 1 extra finger left. We all know who we are. ;p

This forum got private group chat or not? If not, can use watsapp or wechat? I volunteer... our D27 professional expert specialist to be our initiator, moderator and regulator. Those who agree say AYE. Those who disagree say AYE also. Hahahahaha!!!!!

Wah! Cham ah! I old man old uncle got option form no fb acct ah. How to join sia? How ah how ah?? Hahahahaha!!!!!

Pple big development many units a lot of chatters. We small development few units. I count here count there so far I can use 1 hand to count who can join and is joining and I still got 1 extra finger left. We all know who we are. ;p

This forum got private group chat or not? If not, can use watsapp or wechat? I volunteer... our D27 professional expert specialist to be our initiator, moderator and regulator. Those who agree say AYE. Those who disagree say AYE also. Hahahahaha!!!!!
    I am all game for whatsapp group chat , would be nice !

Just curious how did u access the Friday updates without a fb ac mr tan?

Btw today I walked pass as usual and guess what!!!! The front netting of the mall and it's scaffolding was removed!!!

Just curious how did u access the Friday updates without a fb ac mr tan?

Btw today I walked pass as usual and guess what!!!! The front netting of the mall and it's scaffolding was removed!!!
    Friday updates is a public fb ac mah. Anyone including me an IT illiterate can also access mah.

Every week I wait for Friday updates until my neck long long already. Wendywendy, take pics and post them here leh whenever there are new developments. U describe until so shiok but I cannot see my heart very itchy liao leh. Hahahahaha!!!!!

Friday updates is a public fb ac mah. Anyone including me an IT illiterate can also access mah.

Every week I wait for Friday updates until my neck long long already. Wendywendy, take pics and post them here leh whenever there are new developments. U describe until so shiok but I cannot see my heart very itchy liao leh. Hahahahaha!!!!!
    U don't stay in Yishun ? What brought u to buy a unit here in Yishun ? I drove past the site today at around 830 pm , works are still ongoing . .

Used to stay in yishun. Now stay in sbw. Guess will very soon move back since they ot every night. Hahahahaha!!!!!

Apohosis also stay at 2xx?

Let me copy and paste ur qn and pose it to ap00 - U don't stay in Yishun ? What brought u to buy a unit here in Yishun ?
    Last edited by MrTan; 11-03-15 at 21:43.

11 units left . . Only 2 bedders and 2+study

5littlecow, u bought the 3 bedder?

No I didnt . . Didn't expect them to sell out so soon . .

go. going.. gone...

next development to watch out for - Four Residences - should be launching in Sep/Oct this year...

This one 4 residences should be cheaper right ? Due to the location and the land price bidded which is lower than 9 residence