Thread: Land parcel for Upper Paya Lebar sold!

released under RESERVE list means it is open for TRIGGERING by developer.

and released on same day does not mean closing date is the same.

for sites under reserve list, when a developer triggers it, then it is launched for bidding by all developers. only then will there be a closing date.

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    see below. released liao can put back into reserved list de meh?
    I rmb seeing somewhere like govt wanted to launch the lorong liew lian plot tgt wif the upper paya lebar one (same concept as the 2 plots at serangoon view) so as to moderate the bids, anyone got impression?

Published: 31 October, 11:04 AM

SINGAPORE — The Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA) and Housing & Development Board (HDB) have released two residential sites for sale today (Oct 31) to provide developers and home-buyers with more choices for private housing.

Under the second-half of this year’s Government Land Sales (GLS) Programme, the Executive Condominium site at Westwood Avenue is for sale under the Confirmed List, and Lorong Lew Lian is available under the Reserve List.

The Westwood Avenue site in Jurong West is in close proximity to the PIE and near Jalan Bahar. The Lorong Lew Lian site is located near Upper Serangoon Road and Upper Paya Lebar Road.

The two sites will yield about 980 residential units together, the URA and HDB said.

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    ok, I get wat u mean.
    Ok.

Thank you for the good news btw.