Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Land Storm is Here!! (Part III)

Quote Originally Posted by Adva181 View Post
    You forgotten to count the one I am staying now.
    you can tell all sort of fairytale and stories in social forum and no one will be able to prove you wrong.

And btw, whats your investment strategy to put so much emphasis on D1 LH properties?

Abunn = Ringo33 ???
    The teddybear who is normally oh-so-sharp in talking about properties, asked a stupid question.

LOL

Look at the registration date.
    Suddenly pop up from no where n start commenting on others.
    You are bragging about how rich and famous you are mah?

Pathetic contractor.

LOL

Read deeper into my post. My past history.
    I have one in beach road, I have 2 units at D1.
    And I have one landed.

Why should I lie or felt insulted? Only wanabe do that.
    I am proud of what I owned. At least I have the substance to be proud.

Period.
    Substance as measured by the number of properties?

Substance as measured by your wealth?

Of course, based on the construction cost you mentioned soon you will have the 50th properties. How many carrot heads chopped?

Dare to list the name of your construction company here?

LOL

I knew you were bragging, but its good that you admitted it.
    Then again, I also find it really funny why would someone put so much money in leasehold D1 property instead of some freehold development.

Care to share some of your property investment philosophy?

http://www.condosingapore.com/forums...postcount=2138
    woah.... pointing finger accusing others of bragging...

IRKS of jealousy and petty GREEN with envy... poor pathetic garbage

tough weekend you had huh

You forgotten to count the one I am staying now.
    here is another one.

For someone so like to brag..hard to image you will forget to brag about your landed property leh.....

I know many property agents also own property in D1 and D7, many are bought in a group. Does that also count?

So far all my properties are in D1 n D7.
    Still going pretty strong as compared to D9, D10, D11.
    3 years ago nearly bought D10, but last min change to D7 as there is less competition over there. Heng arh..

Thumbs down

here is another one.

For someone so like to brag..hard to image you will forget to brag about your landed property leh.....

I know many property agents also own property in D1 and D7, many are bought in a group. Does that also count?
    @ Ringo33

So why don't you considering zipping up your talkative mouth instead of acting like a prick all over this forum!

I'm sorry to say you are far worse than a CUNT

Quote Originally Posted by Crusader View Post
    @ Ringo33

So why don't you considering zipping up your talkative mouth instead of acting like a prick all over this forum!

I'm sorry to say you are far worse than a CUNT
    @Crusader...WELCOME to condosingapore....

You are the 3rd new member I welcome today...

Exclamation

@Crusader...WELCOME to condosingapore....

You are the 3rd new member I welcome today...
    Seriously i hope not this forum becoming a trash. I can see active members contributing their experience, knowledge ...etc. This is a good forum to share and even learn something new.

Bickering like a kid is just plain wasting of precious time and energy. You guys are mature enough i believe.

Thanks for the welcome by the way. Much appreciated.

Seriously i hope not this forum becoming a trash. I can see active members contributing their experience, knowledge ...etc. This is a good forum to share and even learn something new.

Bickering like a kid is just plain wasting of precious time and energy. You guys are mature enough i believe.

Yes, this a good forum until member starts creating multiple forum accounts to troll.

Are you one of them?

I see you just signed up as a member .... THIS MONTH..

in 4 days ... you finished reading every single thread in this forum ?

Yes, this a good forum until member starts creating multiple forum accounts to troll.

Are you one of them?
    NO. . . . .

Quote Originally Posted by proud owner View Post

I been lurking around.

r u Ringo33?

Quote Originally Posted by Abunn View Post
    To The Online Citizen,

Quote Originally Posted by Abunn View Post
    To The Strait Times,

Hi, any replies from them?
    updates?

Ya lor, I am busy building houses and collecting rental. No time to argue with u here. You want to win let u win lor.

If you already think they are childish, then why u still so low EQ and reply every of their chat? Doesn't this makes you equally childish or brainless?
    @Adva181

Ignore Ringo33 or he will continue his childish debate again.

LOL

@Adva181

Ignore Ringo33 or he will continue his childish debate again.

LOL
    Thanks, i will

NO. . . . .

I been lurking around.
    You can call your crusader, brad shitt or whatever, but we still know that you are the uneducated uncivilized and nonsensical DUA NEH NEH in this forum.

Honestly why bother to change forum account when its still the same shit that is coming out from your mouth.

CUNT? Tell that to your mum face and see if she will give you a bitch slap..

shame on you.

Thanks, i will

This so call "contractor" who claimed to own so many properties would need to bring himself so low to engage with some nonsensical kid like Dua Neh Neh..someone who goes around talking about peeing on wife face, kicking ball, f this and f that..

You must be very desperate to bring yourself this low...

contractor? most like contract worker lah.

r u Ringo33?

hahhha no no

I am not R33 ... I know nothing about Jurong ... but I learned a lot abt Jurong from his postings

Utterly disgusting words that seem to come out from the mouth of animal which we probably can't understand.......

You can call your crusader, brad shitt or whatever, but we still know that you are the uneducated uncivilized and nonsensical DUA NEH NEH in this forum.

Honestly why bother to change forum account when its still the same shit that is coming out from your mouth.

shame on you.

Utterly disgusting words that seem to come out from the mouth of animal which we probably can't understand.......

are you referring to R33 or Crusader ?

the C U Next Tuesday word was not from R33

shame on you.
    @ Ringo33

Your moniker is something wrong and it doesn't go with your signature.

LOL

I am sorry, pls continue to post so that we can LAUGH OUT LOUD DAILY.

This so call "contractor" who claimed to own so many properties would need to bring himself so low to engage with some nonsensical kid like Dua Neh Neh..someone who goes around talking about peeing on wife face, kicking ball, f this and f that..

You must be very desperate to bring yourself this low...

contractor? most like contract worker lah.
    Ya la ya la. I low you high. Happy?
    Not interested in your comments.

@ Ringo33

Your moniker is something wrong and it doesn't go with your signature.

LOL

I am sorry, pls continue to post so that we can LAUGH OUT LOUD DAILY.

I think you are trying too hard, from DuaNehNeh now become Crusader.

If you are born a man, why goes around hiding and pretending to be someone else? At the end of the day, whatever you call yourself, you will still be the same old Duanehneh..the same one who goes around talking about peeing on other people wife, threaten to kick people balls.. etc etc.

Better watch what you post online because even if you use a different forum account you can still be tracked.

And btw, please stop sending me PM to threaten me, because you are only as good as a keyboard warrior, which you know is not even capable of killing an ant.

Obviously R33 lah! There is only 1 big idiot and big mouth here!

are you referring to R33 or Crusader ?

the C U Next Tuesday word was not from R33

I think you are trying too hard, from DuaNehNeh now become Crusader.

If you are born a man, why goes around hiding and pretending to be someone else? At the end of the day, whatever you call yourself, you will still be the same old Duanehneh..the same one who goes around talking about peeing on other people wife, threaten to kick people balls.. etc etc.

Better watch what you post online because even if you use a different forum account you can still be tracked.

And btw, please stop sending me PM to threaten me, because you are only as good as a keyboard warrior, which you know is not even capable of killing an ant.
    You are NO longer a man here. We ALL know very well you are a NICE CLOWN HERE to entertain all of us

LOL

How does it feel to get banned duanehneh? If you continue with all that CUNT talking and vulgarity, I am sure you are going to get banned again.

Obviously R33 lah! There is only 1 big idiot and big mouth here!
    @ teddybear

Nice one Buddy !

http://i1138.photobucket.com/albums/...onLaughing.gif

I don't know that he has such a BIG MOUTH here 6000 POST !!!!!!

I am sure easily his nonsensical post can be EASILY TRACED ! Till his PANTS DROP !

LOL

How does it feel to get banned duanehneh? If you continue with all that CUNT talking and vulgarity, I am sure you are going to get banned again.
    Yawn..zz ZZZZ

I hope you get banned again for calling people CUNT in this forum..

Your mind is SICK,.go get some help.

and you ? CUNT.

LOL