Thread: Which forummer would u like to meet in real life?

Default Which forummer would u like to meet in real life?

lip lai tell me who u wanna meet from condosg ...
    u can oso share wif us the forummers whom u hv met so far
    wat did u all do?
    visit showflats tgt? or cheong vvip? or tcss?

so far I hv only meet up wif a forummer here ... if got chance the person whom I will be very interested to meet will be ringo33 cos he always talks to me rudely n threatened to slap me so Im very curious to see if he really will behave liddat in real life, haha

i would like to meet DuaNehNehChioBu to see how hot she/he is

and
    Bro blackjacktrader21 to see his super handsome face in person!

Quote Originally Posted by leesg123 View Post

and
    wah u beat me to it...

Ong lai ah!

you lor, then can go niteclub together

Quote Originally Posted by leesg123 View Post

and
    bj21 ever posted his foto in his thread n avatar b4 leh ...

Quote Originally Posted by relax88 View Post
    you lor, then can go niteclub together
    Im not pedo leh

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    Im not pedo leh
    give underage boy lovebite must go jail one...
    Ong lai ah!

Quote Originally Posted by onglai View Post
    give underage boy lovebite must go jail one...
    hahaha ... I was juz reading tat news b4 I saw yr post!

since u so ooo concerned tat I will go to jail if I meet relax den I bring u along when I meet him lor. den u can kiss or hug or bite or do anything u like wif him, I will help u jia-gar so tat u will not go to jail

p/s : he is alrdy 21yo so not underage so u wun gena caned

I want to meet reporter2 and ringo.
    Btw TS, this thread is like a match making thread, cos if the feeling is mutual, the forummers may arrange to meet up.

Quote Originally Posted by princess_morbucks View Post
    I want to meet reporter2 and ringo.
    Btw TS, this thread is like a match making thread, cos if the feeling is mutual, the forummers may arrange to meet up.
    aiyo! how come wanna meet = got mutual feelings?!
    liddat next time I better mai luan luan meet ppl liao!

Quote Originally Posted by 玉格格 View Post
    aiyo! how come wanna meet = got mutual feelings?!
    liddat next time I better mai luan luan meet ppl liao!
    There are different types of feelings lah.
    But of course must like the person to meet him mah.

I want to meet MR B..... Oops! I mean R33...
    Cos he said due to the "Land Storm is Here".. For $1.00 you can offer at $0.50..
    Hopefully he can help me bargain with Luxus Hills sellers from $3.2-mil to $1.6-mil

I have also met one forummer in person. If given a choice I want to meet bro Chestnut - very impressed by his views and investment style.

Quote Originally Posted by princess_morbucks View Post
    There are different types of feelings lah.
    But of course must like the person to meet him mah.
    muz like a person b4 willing to meet arh? Not necc so for me.
    online can click well doesnt mean real life will become close fwens leh. tis is very sad, hence im not tat keen to meet them, even though i very much wanted to meet.

personally, i feel tat one shd avoid meeting another person wif the intention of bf/gf potential. cos if u happen to like the person in real life n hope to progress further but the person friendzoned u, den it is gonna be very sad as well too.

you dont bluff. you go niteclub also.

come come , we go nite club sightseeing together.

I'm sure we are all more powerful behind the keyboards and more polite in person. Maybe a kopi session for a roundtable discussion? You guys can meet your arch-nemesis(es).

Quote Originally Posted by relax88 View Post
    you dont bluff. you go niteclub also.

come come , we go nite club sightseeing together.
    I tot oni guys will go niteclubs?
    I rather go ghey clubs to beo handsome guys la, lol ... hahaha!

i don't go nightclubs and never been to discos. nobody wants to meet a witty guy.......?

I want meet bj. I want see how insane and how handsome he is.