Thread: MARINE PARADE/AMBER WILL BE PRIME IN 10 YEARS

I am sure in your script, you would like to sell the idea that D15 is the only district where property prices are rising and prices of property in other districts are stagnated..

Why do you want to kid yourself?

If you wish to compare the highest price in D15, then you should jolly well compare highest price in other district too.

Aalto psf has been coming off since early 2013 ..

Quote Originally Posted by proud owner View Post
    Aalto psf has been coming off since early 2013 ..
    you sure?? did you refer to caveat before passing that statement??

hope you are not trying to pull our legs like garbage313 is desperately trying to...

Quote Originally Posted by astroboy8681 View Post
    you sure?? did you refer to caveat before passing that statement??

hope you are not trying to pull our legs like garbage313 is desperately trying to...

hey my people not like that ok ?

if you compare the PSF of actual sale transaction between end 2012 to early 2014 ...

the high are not higher ... but lower

if you compare the PSF of actual sale transaction between end 2012 to early 2014 ...

jialat

I dunno how to cut n paste

I pick a few and key in here ..

191 26-04 1442 sqft 2446 psf aug 2011
    191 26-01 1550 sqft 2555 psf sep 2011

193 29-06 3940 sqft 2918 psf feb 2013

191 27-01 1550 sqft 2116 psf oct 2013
    191 27-04 1442 sqft 2205 psf feb 2014

I pick the HIGH floor ... assuming got seaview ones lah ...

tio bo ? the psf is lowerer and lowerer right ?

as of 2011 to 2014 and based on floor segregation on caveat you can pretty tell prices are holding out and not coming off... and current high need not be higher than previous high for justification of PSF coming off...

i don't quite understand on "my people not like that" ~ reference to r33?

anyway what you said were thought provoking hence i asked... i usually don't...

imo aalto had to be one of the most luxurious if not the most for developments nearest to east coast

jialat

I dunno how to cut n paste

I pick a few and key in here ..

191 26-04 1442 sqft 2446 psf aug 2011
    191 26-01 1550 sqft 2555 psf sep 2011

193 29-06 3940 sqft 2918 psf feb 2013

191 27-01 1550 sqft 2116 psf oct 2013
    191 27-04 1442 sqft 2205 psf feb 2014

I pick the HIGH floor ... assuming got seaview ones lah ...

tio bo ? the psf is lowerer and lowerer right ?
    i feel you are cherry picking, you need to run thru more comprehensively... earlier you were saying 2012 - 2014... next you pluck from 2011 -2014... puzzling

Find one old FH at D15 to compare with Ardmore park then. Ardmore park is 3.5 to 3.6k psf. TOP 2001. Even if I take Seaview (TOP 2008) which is a relatively new freehold condo, it is nowhere near 3.5k psf. Marine ville, TOP 2004 FH, last transacted 1k psf only.

You want to compare Silversea, sure. MarQ - 6.8k psf.

Which is why your statement of nearing prime is total crap. New condo, MarQ is 3x of Silversea. Old condo, Ardmore is 3x of Marine ville.

Quote Originally Posted by Shawn View Post
    Of course D9 and 10 are prime districts I did not deny that, but some of the high end condos in D15 are already fetching above $2000psf especially those concentrated around freehold Amber/Meyer areas.

It is stupid to compare Cote D Azur, a 10 year old condo with a new condo in D15 in terms of pricing. In addition, D Azur is leasehold. As for Silversea, some of its premium units like penthouses and high floor sea view units are already reaching close to $2100-2500psf in terms of pricing. Nearby condos like Aalto and Meyerise, premium units are already selling above $2000psf. Even leasehold The Shore Residences premium units are closing in to $2000psf ($1650-1750psf).

Of course naturally its the facing that counts, the higher you go the higher will be the psf especially those with sea views.

It is undeniable that D15 pricing are closing in to premium district pricing. You cannot compare Balestier MM units high psf with D15 jumbo units. Naturally smaller units have higher psf whereas big units if have high psf showed that the market for that location is strong. There goes for the highly popular D15.

Can find from URA. I just take those 26-30 floors.

2011 - 2.3 to 2.5k psf
    2013 - 2.1k psf
    2014 - 2.2k psf

AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,848,000 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,518 May-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,519,700 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,303 Apr-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,960,000 1,550 Strata 26 to 30 2,555 Sep-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,500,000 1,442 Strata 26 to 30 2,427 Aug-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,180,000 1,442 Strata 26 to 30 2,205 Feb-14
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,900,000 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,552 Jul-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,280,000 1,550 Strata 26 to 30 2,116 Oct-13

i feel you are cherry picking, you need to run thru more comprehensively... earlier you were saying 2012 - 2014... next you pluck from 2011 -2014... puzzling

To add on: ardmore park units are all huge 2800sqft.....

as of 2011 to 2014 and based on floor segregation on caveat you can pretty tell prices are holding out and not coming off... and current high need not be higher than previous high for justification of PSF coming off...

imo aalto had to be one of the most luxurious if not the most for developments nearest to east coast

you have to say it out in Hokkien

no lah

I don't cherry pick ...

when I was trying to show you what I meant ... I found caveats in same Blk 191 ... 26 and 27 flr same stack ... done in 2011 and 2013/14

so I added 2011 for you to compare ...

the 26th flr units transacted in 2011 were at a higher PSF than the 2 units directly above in 2013/14 ...

If it is Prime prime ..prices should HOLD if not higher ..

but caveats showed it probably peaked in 2011/12 ... maybe early 2013 ...

Quote Originally Posted by thomastansb View Post
    Can find from URA. I just take those 26-30 floors.

2011 - 2.3 to 2.5k psf
    2013 - 2.1k psf
    2014 - 2.2k psf

AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,848,000 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,518 May-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,519,700 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,303 Apr-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,960,000 1,550 Strata 26 to 30 2,555 Sep-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,500,000 1,442 Strata 26 to 30 2,427 Aug-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,180,000 1,442 Strata 26 to 30 2,205 Feb-14
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,900,000 1,528 Strata 26 to 30 2,552 Jul-11
    AALTO MEYER ROAD Condominium 15 RCR Freehold 1 3,280,000 1,550 Strata 26 to 30 2,116 Oct-13

thanks ... so comments are supported by these data ... 2011 psf higher than 2013/14 ...

Are you aware that its extremely rude and insensitive to make those racist remarks about indian wearing turban?? Are you suggesting that you could pay Indian with garbage?

Have you consider what will happen if someone post your insensitive remarks on STOMP or Facebook?

Are you really asking for the authority to hunt you down because they could do that very easily just through your IP address and your face and identity will appear on the news. And perhaps your company will fire you instantly for being racist..

If I were you, I will better stop posting nonsense in this forum because you will never know who will sabotage you on STOMP or facebook. OR even send your post to the police and get them to track you down.

thanks ... so comments are supported by these data ... 2011 psf higher than 2013/14 ...
    "nice" twist you have there...

Are you aware that its extremely rude and insensitive to make those racist remarks about indian wearing turban?? Are you suggesting that you could pay Indian with garbage?

Have you consider what will happen if someone post your insensitive remarks on STOMP or Facebook?

Are you really asking for the authority to hunt you down because they could do that very easily just through your IP address and your face and identity will appear on the news. And perhaps your company will fire you instantly for being racist..

If I were you, I will better stop posting nonsense in this forum because you will never know who will sabotage you on STOMP or facebook. OR even send your post to the police and get them to track you down.
    if you'll talk and not bark, maybe we can start talking...
    or had you already stomp 6000 times? lol... lame

if you'll talk and not bark, maybe we can start talking...
    or had you already stomp 6000 times? lol... lame
    Are you not afraid of being accused of your racist remarks about indian? You think they are scavenger or dogs? Pay them with garbage?

I hope you dont get sabotaged... Have you wonder what will happen if someone post your remark on STOMP?

You better pray hard that will not happen.

Are you not afraid of being accused of your racist remarks about indian? You think they are scavenger or dogs? Pay them with garbage?

I hope you dont get sabotaged... Have you wonder what will happen if someone post your remark on STOMP?

You better pray hard that will not happen.
    stop barking will ya... typical piece of garbage... haiz...

if anyone should be CSIed, gotta be you....
    and our stone-throwing ceremony shall begins (300 style)... wahahhaaha

go pray your 3 feet brain grows k... GARBAGE!!!

stop barking will ya... typical piece of garbage... haiz...

if anyone should be CSIed, gotta be you....
    and our stone-throwing ceremony shall begins (300 style)... wahahhaaha

go pray your 3 feet brain grows k... GARBAGE!!!
    Honestly are you not afraid of the consequences for posting racist remark about Indians wearing turban? pay them with garbage? You think they are dogs? barking???

You better pray hard that no one will send your remarks to the authority..

Did you post this remark about indians?

abnn is AbuNehNeh turban king paid by garbage to come online back his views up... sad but true...

Honestly are you not afraid of the consequences for posting racist remark about Indians wearing turban? pay them with garbage? You think they are dogs? barking???

You better pray hard that no one will send your remarks to the authority..

Did you post this remark about indians?
    Wahahaha you are such a "class" act repeating the same for 3 posts.

Seems the racist is you don't you realized?

Try harder garbage

Come come I'm at haji lane drinks and dinner.
    Grab a life grab a chair and join me ~ wahahaha

Wahahaha you are such a "class" act repeating the same for 3 posts.

Seems the racist is you don't you realized?

Try harder garbage

Come come I'm at haji lane drinks and dinner.
    Grab a life grab a chair and join me ~ wahahaha
    One need to be a racist to come out with words like these..Indian wearing turban paid by garbage? Thats extremely racist....you better pray you dont get into trouble for this..

astroboy8681 : "AbuNehNeh turban king paid by garbage"

Just IGNORE Ringo33

LOL

Quote Originally Posted by Crusader View Post
    Just IGNORE Ringo33 so that he can talk and play HIMSELF

LOL

http://i1138.photobucket.com/albums/...onLaughing.gif

You are the one that got banned by this forum not me..please continue with all your vulgarity I am sure you are going to get banned again.

You wanna get BAN with DNNCB member ?

LOL

You wanna get BAN with DNNCB member ?

LOL
    Crusader, there is no need to lie about your identity, we all know that CRUSADER is your new account after DNNCB get banned...

So just stand tall like a man and admit it because there is no one in this forum that is as vulgar at you.

and you ? CUNT.

LOL
    Cunt /ˈkʌnt/ is a word for the female genitalia, particularly the vulva, and is widely considered to be extremely vulgar.

CUNT = C U NEXT Thursday

DUMB Fool Ringo33

"nice" twist you have there...

wow

don't do that to me leh ...

since when I Twist .?

wapiang

this forum is bad.... no wonder so many verbal fights everyday ....

CUNT = C U NEXT Thursday

DUMB Fool Ringo33

Might as well tell us you are just signing off and your family name is CUNT.

Continue your vulgarity show.

Let all people come in and see.

The quality of discussion is getting worse. Even real hard facts can be twisted. URA data can be twisted also. Someone even bigger joker. Say more foreigners buy OCR because he sees more foreigners staying there. Wa piang eh. Go take a statistics course man...

wow

don't do that to me leh ...

since when I Twist .?

wapiang

this forum is bad.... no wonder so many verbal fights everyday ....

One need to be a racist to come out with words like these..Indian wearing turban paid by garbage? Thats extremely racist....you better pray you dont get into trouble for this..

astroboy8681 : "AbuNehNeh turban king paid by garbage"
    woohoo you just wouldn't stop huh

your diction is poor i've nothing more to say

Define racist please wahahaha