Page 1 of 9 123456 ... LastLast

Thread: KALLANG RIVERSIDE (FREEHOLD, Kampong Bugis, 380m to Lavender MRT)

Thumbs up KALLANG RIVERSIDE (FREEHOLD, Kampong Bugis, 380m to Lavender MRT)

A brand new FREEHOLD residential development will be launching soon in District 12, Kallang area. With only about 202 units to choose from, Kallang Riverside Condo will definitely be a development which will get the attention of many buyers. As this stunning development is located in the city fringe and only minutes’ drive to the CBD area, dial showflat hotline 61001778 to avoid disappointment now. You may visit or click on Kallang Riverside Condo to register for your interest now!

Warmest Regards,
    PropertySales.Sg

wow sibei informative.

location, developer, expected TOP, unit types : ALL to be advised

http://www.commercialguru.com.sg/pro...building-20165

51, Kampong Bugis, 338986 in District 12

Last edited by Arcachon; 26-02-14 at 15:36.

Default KALLANG RIVERSIDE (FREEHOLD, Kampong Bugis, 380m to Lavender MRT)

Haha lai liao!

Maybe another hot new launch like DUO? Freehold somemore. Waterfront (sort of) living somemore.

380m (straight line distance) to Lavender MRT Station.

Unfortunately, only 200+/- units available. If the developer gives priority booking for bulk purchasers again, the single-unit purchasers really no need to try liao.

SMS/call me at 96882200 for more info ya?

Pictures and photo credits: URA

What is the psf and both smallest / typical size like?

TBD - To Be Determined

Quote Originally Posted by CondoInterested View Post
    What is the psf and both smallest / typical size like?
    I feel it might be a reasonable buy if psf prices are the same as DUO...

But I do not know the prices yet...
    MM units expected?

Question

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77 View Post
    I feel it might be a reasonable buy if psf prices are the same as DUO...

But I do not know the prices yet...
    MM units expected?
    @ sunboy77

Some of us are wondering WHY did you mention that Marina One Residence does NOT have MM units ?

For that size with over 1000 units i highly doubt so

Well back to this thread, the walking distance should be around 10 mins or even more...Not so near mrt station and worse no nearby eateries. Not like DUO / Marina One.

Quote Originally Posted by DuaNehNehChioBu View Post
    Well back to this thread, the walking distance should be around 10 mins or even more...Not so near mrt station and worse no nearby eateries. Not like DUO / Marina One.
    Don't be too hard on yourself. It's not all your fault

WOW ! My loyal clown Ringo33 is here

Appreciate your hilarious performance....Keep up your Good Work

WOW ! My loyal clown Ringo33 is here

Appreciate your hilarious performance....Keep up your Good Work

Better use your other forum account to talk property lah. Dua neh neh? What kind of name is that?

And Ringo33 what weird name is that ? Ring Ring ? Mobile Phone ?

LOL

And Ringo33 what weird name is that ? Ring Ring ? Mobile Phone ?

LOL

How big are your dua neh neh?

Bigger than your WIFE/MUM

Why ? Now interested to discuss about my upper part

I thought the Kallang riverside is LH.
    Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77 View Post
    Haha lai liao!

Maybe another hot new launch like DUO? Freehold somemore. Waterfront (sort of) living somemore.

380m (straight line distance) to Lavender MRT Station.

Unfortunately, only 200+/- units available. If the developer gives priority booking for bulk purchasers again, the single-unit purchasers really no need to try liao.

SMS/call me at 96882200 for more info ya?

I thought the Kallang riverside is LH.
    Should be freehold else the place could be long gone.

Bigger than your WIFE/MUM

Why ? Now interested to discuss about my upper part
    At what age did you start having obsession with dua neh neh?

Transport wise location not very convenient. Amenities also not nearby.

But for those who like quietness and greeneries, this place may appeal to them.

Quote Originally Posted by Learner View Post
    Transport wise location not very convenient. Amenities also not nearby.

But for those who like quietness and greeneries, this place may appeal to them.
    should this be FH it will not be cheap. look at riverine.. already transacting 1600-1800psf i think. i reckon if this is FH, it will be about 2000psf.

location - geographically, very good and close to the city. however, its rather far from lavender mrt, definitely 10-15 min walk at least.
    amenities - not much, again, unless ur willing to walk to lavender.
    I've had enough. I'm done!!!