Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 345678

Thread: just for laugh: the truth about the CPF

Default Singapore 1965

Last edited by Arcachon; 15-06-14 at 23:59.

You asking minority to speak on the issue?
    Don't you know why he kept quiet?
    If you force him to reply, he may say all this just talk cock and bullshit?
    As usual, don't expect any word from him that is even slightly critical of the establishment, but he got lots of good words and even exaggeration about (for even those issues that majority singaporeans deemed as bad) ...........

Talk cock lah. So this lady She live in a landed. so u think she have a problem or the low income have a bigger problem? U are a joke.

Sorry to have underestimated her for thinking she is poor

But learn an important lesson

Those who live in Landed and Private Property should not ask for CPF to be returned or any at all

Those who live in HDB cannot either
    Because they will use the money to go to Batam

Not happy with the above ?
    Give up Singapore citizen ship

Wuahahaha

Will there be more changes to cpf coming soon because of all the unhappiness?

Quote Originally Posted by sandbox View Post
    Will there be more changes to cpf coming soon because of all the unhappiness?
    Since when people are happy. nothing is ever enough. it s More More More. now a days is ME ME ME + the MORE MORE MORE.