Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: Principal Garden

Heard the bigger unit in Principal Garden selling well. All high floor for the 3 bedroom with private lift already taken. Wow Principal Garden Pricing for 3 bed room with private lift is over $2 million a piece still can find so many buyers to buy. Still have a lot of cash rich buyers out there.

URA tender draws 10 bids for Alexandra View site, dun need rush more units coming. Buyers spoiled by choices.

Quote Originally Posted by Citizen View Post
    URA tender draws 10 bids for Alexandra View site, dun need rush more units coming. Buyers spoiled by choices.
    New development?

Tender closed today.

Can you be more specific? I cannot grasp your meaning.

Quote Originally Posted by yowetan View Post
    Can you be more specific? I cannot grasp your meaning.
    It meant another 400 units will add to that area.

Don't need update YT, he always asking and pretending tat he interested, but the fact he only ask for fun.

This site is really just beside Redhill mrt. The downside is blocked all round by metropolitan acentia Sky echelon and Alex. South blocked by tall hdb as well.

Principal is much further away from mrt but North facing gets confirmed full unblocked views.

Uol lost to tang group in the bid...is tang group a china developer..never heard before..

Any update in this development?

Honestly thought the launch psf could have started lower, but that said the range of psf is very narrow (unlike Echelon, Alex Resi, etc, where it can range from 1,450 to 2,200). PG for every floor up price only increases marginally.

According to URA caveats about 75% of 200 launch units sold

Read in the news recently that both principal garden and thomson impressions (latest launches lately) showed good sales.

I heard that principal garden sales figure is not impressive and there are many competition around that area. Little room for appreciation in future.

I think UOL really priced Principal Garden to sell. I remembered the sales on the launched day was pretty decent. But this development did help nearby developments like the Alex residences and the crest to sell too.

Quote Originally Posted by PropertySingapore View Post
    I think UOL really priced Principal Garden to sell. I remembered the sales on the launched day was pretty decent. But this development did help nearby developments like the Alex residences and the crest to sell too.
    But it seems to die down fast and furious, especially when Poiz residence launched and overtake it.

Hey Broadwalk, aren't you buying it? You promised to post a pic of the OTP online, didn't you?

Farking CSB lah.

Heard my agent feedback that Principal Garden Condo is very nice. Almost all the buyers who saw the project like it but few can get the loan for the purchase.

Default Principal Garden

UOL Group Limited and Kheng Leong Company launched Principal Garden, a 663-unit development at Prince Charles Crescent, that provides a rare chance to buy property near Mount Echo, Jervois and Bishopsgate area. The usual one- to three-bedroom apartments range between 484 sq ft to 1,195 sq ft, while its Garden and Principal Collection units, which are three- to five-bedroom apartments with private lifts, range from 1,238 sq ft to 2,347 sq ft. The condos are priced attractively, starting with $770,000 for the 1 Br unit, $1.18 million for a two-bedroom unit, and $1.7 million for a three-bedroom unit. UOL Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer Liam Wee Sin said: “We secured the Prince Charles Crescent site not too long ago at a reasonable bid price which we're now able to offer value and savings to buyers and thereby in a position to achieve an attractive price for the units. Given its solid locational and product attributes, Principal Garden offers a rare opportunity for buyers to acquire a luxurious development within the fringe of the GCB (Good Class Bungalow) location. We think clients could see the strong upside potential and we'll additionally be releasing the condo in phases. 2“Our focus has long been to create a strong product that meets market demand. Here, we've created an 80:20 ‘garden-living’ concept in which the extensive landscape of lush gardens and ground occupy 80% of the site, which is quite exceptional,” he added. Principal Garden’s four 24-storey apartment blocks are near the Alexandra Park Connector that extends towards Singapore River and also the Central Business District (CDB). On the amenities of the project, Mr Liam said: “Capitalising around the Alexandra Park Connector, we have now provided facilities for active lifestyle, including a shared bicycle facility, a big fitness center of 2,018 sq ft, including the Principal Sky Club over the 24th floor with its own infinity pool.” The 99-year leasehold condominium is really a very short journey to Orchard Road, Great World City and Singapore Botanic Gardens. Nearby schools include Crescent Girls’ School, GanEng Seng Secondary School and Alexandra Primary School. On connectivity, the Redhill MRT station is within walking distance and also the Park Connector allows residents to cycle towards the CBD. The linear positioning of the towers close to the border with Alexandra Canal frees up the site to create a huge foreground of open greenery. The 24-storey blocks will also be elevated for better view satisfaction. Some of the special features would be the wine cellar and lounge, and also the mineral pools. The interiors will be developed to the best specifications commonly found in the hospitality sector including elegant material selections and colour combinations. Buyers also have a choice of choosing from a couple of different interior finishing styles for his or her condominiums.
    Principal Garden is a 70:30 partnership among UOL and Kheng Leong, and designed by award-winning Architects 61.

hi does anyone know if there's a walkway in between principal garden and the crest or is it going to be wall to wall? thanks!

Redhill area really spoilt for choices with some many coming on board at Alexandra area. Alex Residences, Principal Garden, The Crest are some existing condos around the vicinity.

the new alexandra view site however, seems to be a mixed development with retail shops.. at least something different..

Quote Originally Posted by Propertyreviewsg View Post
    Redhill area really spoilt for choices with some many coming on board at Alexandra area. Alex Residences, Principal Garden, The Crest are some existing condos around the vicinity.

the new alexandra view site however, seems to be a mixed development with retail shops.. at least something different..
    at least that area at alexandra view becomes a "private enclave" with all the private condo surrounding Alexandra view. After this there seems another plot too..

Default Re: Principal Garden

Looking to rent out your unit ?

whatsapp:+658189850five

Having trouble looking for quality tenants for your residential properties?

Just in these few months we have helped more than 30 homeowner like you secure good paying tenant for their units using our cutting edge marketing method.
    Let us help you too.

whatsapp +658189850five for an no obligation discussion on how to stop losing potential rental income now.

Alex Tan (R060205E) and George Goh (R057390Z)
    ERA Realty Network PTE LTD/L3002382K

Anybody here who tried visiting the Red Hill residence?

https://www.mobilemechanicofhoustont...d-replacement/

Not so here. You definitely have something to say and you say it with style, my man!

https://www.emondagemont-tremblant.c...-un-arbre.html

This information about the Principal garden is worth reading.

mobile auto repair pros of denver

I put a link to your blog at my site.

Emondage Saint-Eustache