Page 25 of 49 FirstFirst ... 510152021222324252627282930354045 ... LastLast

Thread: Dakota Residences (D14, 99 year Leasehold, Ho Bee & NTUC Choice Homes)

AgentKhoo Guest

Quote Originally Posted by AgentKhoo
    Usually when these agents lose their cool, it can only mean one thing... that sales are not good.
    Sales too good. I'm getting mad

AgentKhoo Guest

Sales too good. I'm getting mad
    I am not only getting mad, I am getting delirious too. The take up rate is going lower and lower week by week and here I am saying sales too good.

Nobody in the right minds would buy a hdb type of design for a 99yr leasehold condo with NO full facilities (no tennis court) facing the muddy geylang longkang in the red light vicinity at above $980 per square foot, no matter how near the city.

Anti Vice squad Guest

Don't worry about the china mei mei. We have very regular raids in this area. Very safe.

Unregistered34 Guest

What raids? Sometimes accidentally raid my daughter because she dresses ***ily sometimes! Govt also promoting vice like gambling already, Your efforts are futile. Dakota shall be the vice condo. Imagine hookers abound every 5 steps, coaches fetching the gamblers here to visit the durian stalls and China mei mei as part of tour package. It's huat time at Dakota, Geylang and Joo Chiat!

Quote Originally Posted by Anti Vice squad
    Don't worry about the china mei mei. We have very regular raids in this area. Very safe.

One thing for sure.

It has already attracted a poorer class of posters less found in other project threads.

Dakota agent Guest

Quote Originally Posted by AK47
    One thing for sure.

It has already attracted a poorer class of posters less found in other project threads.
    What do you expect? Lousy project, poorer class of owners lor... nevermind... but got ***y tenants!

China mei mei Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered34
    What raids? Sometimes accidentally raid my daughter because she dresses ***ily sometimes! Govt also promoting vice like gambling already, Your efforts are futile. Dakota shall be the vice condo. Imagine hookers abound every 5 steps, coaches fetching the gamblers here to visit the durian stalls and China mei mei as part of tour package. It's huat time at Dakota, Geylang and Joo Chiat!
    Big brother! Where can print name card? I think with Dakota, we can expand our business.

Potential buyer Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Anti Vice squad
    I certainly hope so!

Nanana Guest

One thing for sure.

That's true...and I wonder why these agents have nothing better to do.

Carmen Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Nanana
    That's true...and I wonder why these agents have nothing better to do.
    Agreed. Most of these threads are populated by agents. You can tell that the dakota agents are very desperate to sell their units.

UnregĄstered Guest

Quote Originally Posted by use your brain
    Pls lah our fxxking stupid GIC pour so much money into buying the stupid US banks and lost so much money, what makes you think our GOV is smarter than the world? You think our pimple on the globe can prevent inflation, stagflation and global recession? Haha, stupid IR cannot even compare to australias casinos. We are entering into a technical recession on the 4th quater and your idiots still so bullisH? haha, get ready to burn!
    Talking cock again!

Technical recession means 2 consecutive quarters of down.
    Q2 is low so Q3 will be higher than Q2.
    How to enter into a technical recession in Q4?
    Even if Q4 is down, it is only 1 Q.

China mei mei Guest

Don't fight! Come over and enjoy

Anti Vice squad Guest

Tonight we are conducting raid again. Better make sure your lookouts are alert hor.

AK48 Guest

One thing for sure.

AgentKhoo Guest

One thing for sure.

Sure sure sure.... people like me.... poor loser ... haha

AgentKhoo Guest

I am not only getting mad, I am getting delirious too. The take up rate is going lower and lower week by week and here I am saying sales too good.

Nobody in the right minds would buy a hdb type of design for a 99yr leasehold condo with NO full facilities (no tennis court) facing the muddy geylang longkang in the red light vicinity at above $980 per square foot, no matter how near the city.
    Kovan sold none over weekend

Unregistered123 Guest

Kovan sold none over weekend
    Hello... so are you Kovan or Dakota agent? Forget about Dakota... it will move very, very slowly... nobody likes a project facing a big drain in a red light area with no tennis court and somemore so expensive $980psf for a 99yr leasehold condo with hdb like interiors

AgentKhoo Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered123
    Hello... so are you Kovan or Dakota agent? Forget about Dakota... it will move very, very slowly... nobody likes a project facing a big drain in a red light area with no tennis court and somemore so expensive $980psf for a 99yr leasehold condo with hdb like interiors
    You sabo king

AgentKhoo Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered123
    Kovan sold none on Sat despite more than 1,000 customers turnout.

AgentKhoo Guest

Clover is BEST BUY!

LIMITED UNITS... HURRY SIGN ON THE DOTTED LINE BEFORE THE UNIT IS BEING SNAPPED UP.

China mei mei Guest

Kovan sold none on Sat despite more than 1,000 customers turnout.
    Time for me to open shop again

Clover agent Guest

Clover is BEST BUY!

LIMITED UNITS... HURRY SIGN ON THE DOTTED LINE BEFORE THE UNIT IS BEING SNAPPED UP.
    Thanks for the free advert!

Too bad I cannot say the same for your dakota project

AGENTKhoo Guest

Buddy... rem me?

It's me la

AgentKhoo Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Clover agent
    Thanks for the free advert!

Too bad I cannot say the same for your dakota project
    Clover is good. Best buy.

Seow Guest

There are many clown agents... or is it agent clowns.... in this dakota thread

AgentKhoo Guest

Clover clover... best unit. face greenery... near catholic high....

go buy.... selling out fast.

Geylang Agent Guest

Livia is better... cheaper somemore.

China mei mei Guest

Clover clover... best unit. face greenery... near catholic high....

go buy.... selling out fast.
    I would like to rent Clover too! Is it near to geylang?

Geylang OKT Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Geylang Agent
    Livia is better... cheaper somemore.
    Aha... but Livia got not china mei mei. Dakota got!

AgentKhoo Guest

Quote Originally Posted by China mei mei
    I would like to rent Clover too! Is it near to geylang?

you can't afford one...... clover only for saints.... cos only holy ground