Page 44 of 49 FirstFirst ... 141924293439404142434445464748 ... LastLast
Results 1,291 to 1,320 of 1456

Thread: Dakota Residences (D14, 99 year Leasehold, Ho Bee & NTUC Choice Homes)

SB 2bedrm should be 4.5 - 5k for those high floor units let out a month ago. Heard even MBR is dropping their rental now.
    mbr definitely dropping rental..their 1bedder was asking for 5.5k initially

is possible if fully furnished and very high floor ~~

is it true that DR is not 100% sold? while WB is. I wonder why...

WB showflat got kayah... means they oredi plan for freak flood mah... DR dun have.. so maybe tat the reason why lor...

is it true that DR is not 100% sold? while WB is. I wonder why...
    probably coz the landscaping n facilities are not up to scratch? i feel they could have done better in those 2 areas.

silly, pricing lah

I suppose quality and design could be a concern? I do not have good impression of the developers.

DR consist of bigger units, if u add up the planter & bay windows it's about the size of 1 bedroom, that pushes up the quantum as well.

Those 4bed view nicer la.

The remaining units are the 4 bedders which are very big... above 1800sqft. Easily $2mil based on the psf now...

Agreed. Daytime , the landscape looks very lousy and bare...
    but nite time.. with the lighting, the place do have that resort feel.. Probably because it's dark everywhere and you will focus on the landscape.

I just sold off my 2br at $1278psf or $1.308m

Quote Originally Posted by adamfong
    WOW!!!! nice ...congrats....i will be waiting for ur caveat to be lodged...chiong ar!!!!!!!!

Congrats...

Huat for Waterbank...

Can you reveal how much you bought yr 1023 sq ft unit for?

Congrats on your profits, I am sure you were not expecting to pocket this amount of gain when you first purchased it.

Wonder how much WB will fetch once TOP in 2014??

congrats!
    mid~high floor, facing east or west?

Congrs ! .. ANY hUAT ! By the way.. any indication of rental like psf ?

New caveat record for Dakota ...

36 Dakota Crescent #17-07 99 Yrs From 11/09/2007 $1366 1830 $2499k 22 Jul 10
    congrats to waterbank owners too

New caveat record for Dakota ...

36 Dakota Crescent #17-07 99 Yrs From 11/09/2007 $1366 1830 $2499k 22 Jul 10
    congrats to waterbank owners too
    this buyer nvr do homework?

still got many selling at 12xxpsf...

this buyer could be buying from Developer. The last few units avail recently ?

Don't think so. I got the highest floor they could give during April unless someone returned. Only know it's below 10th floor that were left after that.

So yours is on the 19th flr ?

haha.. nope.. I believe 19th floor all sold out when I went. Anyway, at that time, it's all pricing at $1100psf for the high floors ..so 19th floor is too big to swallow for a 99yrs lh at that location... Can buy 3000sqft landed at D15/16 leh.

Just heard from agents that rental at DR is a competitive. Tenants prefers Meyer and Tanjong if they are working near the east. Prospective tenants felt that DR is too far from CBD as there are other developments that are much closer. Hence, rental has to be lowered over there. Is it true?

I saw in ad listing people asking for around $3.8psf to $4.5psf.
    But so far, only see 3 angmoh singles moved in .. donno how they live.. no sofa, no stuff.. just sit on the floor at the balcony and a paperbox as a desk for his laptop. Damn low-budget..keke..

Think Dakota more for HDB upgraders(like me). I see a lot of singaporeans(own-stay type) over the weekends. But if it's any consolation on the property price over Dakota, as reported in Edge, a Hongkie bought 8 units of 4 bedders at bulk discount price of $1080psf. 8 units of 1830sqft in one development means he's damn confident of its potential rental?

rental lower as compared to which projects?

shd be lower den CL and SB?

btw, those who work in the east like changi biz park usually dun rent at Meyer/tanjong rhu

But so far, only see 3 angmoh singles moved in .. donno how they live.. no sofa, no stuff.. just sit on the floor at the balcony and a paperbox as a desk for his laptop. Damn low-budget..keke..

Think Dakota more for HDB upgraders(like me). I see a lot of singaporeans(own-stay type) over the weekends. But if it's any consolation on the property price over Dakota, as reported in Edge, a Hongkie bought 8 units of 4 bedders at bulk discount price of $1080psf. 8 units of 1830sqft in one development means he's damn confident of its potential rental?
    this hongkie bot recently? or during initial launch? last yr 4bedders ard 8xxpsf only

Just read the Edge again..
    it was reported that he bought during April this year when Waterbank was launched. So 8 units at average $1050psf for $15.4mil brokered by Savills. I deduced it's 4 bedders as only 4 bedders were left in April.

Just read the Edge again..
    it was reported that he bought during April this year when Waterbank was launched. So 8 units at average $1050psf for $15.4mil brokered by Savills. I deduced it's 4 bedders as only 4 bedders were left in April.
    tks....

hope he got strong holding power

tks....

hope he got strong holding power
    if no strong holding power , then good for us lor ... can squeeze him low low

imo the dakota location is one of the better ones for upgraders ~