Thread: over supply in SG with the covid situation

Default over supply in SG with the covid situation

Current market with the covid situation, and quite a lot of supplies, will the price drop?

Default Re: over supply in SG with the covid situation

Yes, AssUme you are right the supplies are a lot when you AssUme.

Please do not google just AssUme.

https://www.icompareloan.com/resourc...ling-measures/
    The Best Time to buy Property is Yesterday.
    If you lose Money it because you sell on a wrong Day.

https://wa.me/6587821025

https://r057844h.propnex.net/

You don't Buy others will Buy.
    You don't Sell, others will Sell.

How to google what you want to know without AssUme.

property supply over the years Singapore

https://www.google.com/search?q=prop...h=578&biw=1280

For those who like to AssUme, Data on the internet will drown you.

yes I always see number of unsold units by developer is at least 10k units

Developer got money to pay the fine!!!!

Why people like to give an empty talk, guess you know why.

They are given 6 months extension and supply reduce guess what happens next.

https://www.icompareloan.com/resourc.../#!prettyPhoto

Should be able to see the results by end of the year!!!

definitely over supply during this crisis, who dare to make any move during uncertainty

Let's see this period as opportunities rather than crisis !!!! Stay safe at home! :P P

why worry oversupply? you know how much increase in population our government is targeting in 2030!

Wow..2030..How much. Please enlighten me!

Why ask when one already knows.

anyone got lobang for home contents insurance !

Quote Originally Posted by Mary Tan View Post
    anyone got lobang for home contents insurance !
    Siao! This kind of thing also want lobang? What lobang do you want?!

Any insurance company can do it lah! Plus and minus also not much, come up to the same thing.

I don't see any significant discounts offered by developers for existing projects in the market. Except for that 38 Jervois

Actually, some developers are already increasing prices, e.g. Florence Residences, Parc Esta and a few others due to the higher cost of construction, etc... The supply of new condos have also been reduced with the government cutting down on Government Land Parcel Sales.

Below is a link to an analysis on why is the residential market resilient despite COVID.

https://www.latestprojectlaunch.com/...despite-covid?