Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Thread: Rosewood Suites (D25, 99 years, EL Development)

Heard that TOP is in April/May.

Is the FEO site beside the Esso Station?

Today saw fencing being put up at this site...also nearer to Rosewood Suite think they buidling the showflat...

Quote Originally Posted by kurby
    Is the FEO site beside the Esso Station?

Today saw fencing being put up at this site...also nearer to Rosewood Suite think they buidling the showflat...
    yup saw that too.

congrats, RS at 500+psf is a damn good buy

Just talk to the worker at RS. TOP is issued!! Should get letters within couple of weeks. Hope I will be the first few to get the letter.

Almost bought the 2 bedroom penthouse there, was only 640k during the valentine's day promo 09. Missed the boat.

you can say that you missed the boat...

classic missing the boat...

valentine present to u some more...

y miss...

Quote Originally Posted by clng
    Just talk to the worker at RS. TOP is issued!! Should get letters within couple of weeks. Hope I will be the first few to get the letter.
    Congrats! Post some pix when u can ya?

I saw the ads too but other half and I thought it's location wasn't fantastic. So we drop it out of our list. What was your reason for missing it?

i was quoted 650k for a 1000sf non pool facing (not PH). i find it expensive so didnt buy.

so ex meh...tot preview px was 550psf

This is one of those recent top prj that still rare can find 2bedder decent layout under 750k....

but woodlands and not near MRT

own stay can la....got drive can liao

jus did a quick search...cheapest is from 850k now wor

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...osewood-suites

agt claimed last offer 850k....chun bor!

but woodlands and not near MRT

own stay can la....got drive can liao

jus did a quick search...cheapest is from 850k now wor
    Sala...mymistake i think i meant the 689sf 1+study.... No more. Liao

I bought a 1259sf pool facing unit in oct 08 for 600psf. One of very first few who bought a unit during that time of uncertainty. After that price came down a bit. Yes, 640k for a 2 bedroom PH in Feb 09 is possible. That's the period when the price is at its lowest.

Sorry that you missed it. Can bag a profit of almost 200k if u sell it today.

Agree that its very far from mrt. But shutter bus is available if you don't wanna drive. With downtown mrt line and NS expressway on the way, I think woodlands condo price can only go up.

The plot of land which FEO won.. I'm aiming..

tats why i didnt buy. becos surrounding rosewood, casablanca only transacted at around 500psf.

If 650psf, den u make a right choice not to buy

I bought a 1259sf pool facing unit in oct 08 for 600psf. One of very first few who bought a unit during that time of uncertainty. After that price came down a bit. Yes, 640k for a 2 bedroom PH in Feb 09 is possible. That's the period when the price is at its lowest.

Sorry that you missed it. Can bag a profit of almost 200k if u sell it today.

Agree that its very far from mrt. But shutter bus is available if you don't wanna drive. With downtown mrt line and NS expressway on the way, I think woodlands condo price can only go up.

The plot of land which FEO won.. I'm aiming..
    actually cut thru hdb abd civic plaza, is walkable abt 20 mins. congrat on yr purchase. is a nice project thou

If 650psf, den u make a right choice not to buy
    ya tats why i never regret for not buying. is too high risk at tat time.

i would have done the same in your shoes

Not sure for u guys but i think the distance between the 2 rows abit too close for comfort... can play tissue paper wars. I seem something similar at 6th ave residences b4, quite a turnoff for me:

Yippee TOP!

Can't wait to get keys....I bought a 4bedder....

Good thing the FEO condo entrance probably not from the side road haha less congestion for me....

Location I think not too bad...walkable to mrt though not the nearest...wat I like is near to SLE.....

Quote Originally Posted by kurby
    Yippee TOP!

Can't wait to get keys....I bought a 4bedder....

Good thing the FEO condo entrance probably not from the side road haha less congestion for me....

Location I think not too bad...walkable to mrt though not the nearest...wat I like is near to SLE.....
    congrats!! anyone know when FEO will launch? I think should be soon right?
    I believe they will time it depending on success of their 8Courtyards...

congrats!! anyone know when FEO will launch? I think should be soon right?
    I believe they will time it depending on success of their 8Courtyards...
    wow you interested also?

agt claimed last offer 850k....chun bor!
    asking $30k more only yet cannot close.

I dun think its real.

wow you interested also?
    Yah me interested in the response!

TOP!!!! Going to collect my key next week. One thing pissed me off. They raised the maintenance fee from 35 per share to 46 per share out of no reason.. Need to pay almost $80 more every month. This is very high for a project which don't have basement carpark....
    how many bedrooms did you purchase based on your percentage increased

I was considering the 3 condos, Rosewood, Casablanca and RS becos my parents in law stayed across the road. Eventually, I got one from the 3 just before the latest cooling measures after much considerations.

RS- it is the newest and lowest among the rest. Why? I dun know. I like the layout and surrounding but have to agreed with bro dtrax, the unit to unit very close for my comfort.

That time when I wanted to c the unit, still can't view so have to use special ways to view the units.

I also remembered while I was viewing 1 of the units at Casablanca 6th or 7th floor, I can see very clearly from the corridor, the interior of RS penthouse units to ground floor units.

That's my observation.

Haha.... Shortie pants.. Can see everything.