Page 10 of 21 FirstFirst ... 5678910111213141520 ... LastLast

Thread: Robertson 100 (D9, Freehold, MCL Land)

Quote Originally Posted by Cyberknight
    Bro BJ, we support you. Love your in depth analysis.

And I am a firm believer in properties in resilient markets like the little red dot. Your 7 points are so well articulated.
    wow, brother Cyberknight, this must be the best Christmas I have ! your kind words are music to my ears.

Many happy returns to you and your family, brother !

Blackjack21Trader
    NIL SINE LABORE!

Bro BJ still lost to jlrx .. Never sell Property is the ultimate bull

wow, brother Cyberknight, this must be the best Christmas I have ! your kind words are music to my ears.

Many happy returns to you and your family, brother !

Blackjack21Trader
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    Bro BJ! I like your post. 一针见血,中肯独到。

Can u please give some advice to junior investors as well? Not everbody can afford marina bay area

Merry Christmas

Ya Bro BJ, give some advice to junior investors where we can buy, let say with only 400K cash....

You guys are my motivation and the very reason why my cyber alter ego existed.

Many naysayers say I talk cork pass false information: for example, I so old liao still got grandmother meh? What be careful of an old man like me because I got nothing to lose la.

Well, here's proof to these lamers that I don't talk cork one hor:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCKzYJtm3QE

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!

well, looks like Leeds is a poor vibs receiver. as such,the knowledge in her brain are all pure Samsara knowledge taught by mortal beings.

thought i found another chestnut, what a disappointment.

"Knowledge is the obstacle to Wisdom"
    Yop
    - wise words by Blackjack21Trader

WOAHAHAHAHHEHEHEHHEHEH
    Patience is a virtue. I was expecting you to have that. I thought so too that I have found a wiser man. Maybe you still are just lack the tacit and patience expected of a wise man. But as mortal, you are already at the higher end.

Quote Originally Posted by Leeds
    Patience is a virtue. I was expecting you to have that. I thought so too that I have found a wiser man. Maybe you still are just lack the tacit and patience expected of a wise man. But as mortal, you are already at the higher end.
    halor...I totally agree with you, sister! Some people here got no patience at all aiyoh... I just teasing you la....get irritated so fast liao arh ?

Quote Originally Posted by Leeds
    sister Leeds, you disappointed with man or not? I mean, you spent the most part of your growing up years watching Audrey Hepburn and trying to be like her. Yet, by the time you were in high school, you realised that the modern guys prefered Ah Lians leh.....:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt13OAYXhPU

WOAHAHHEHHEHEHEHEHHH

sister Leeds, you disappointed with man or not? I mean, you spent the most part of your growing up years watching Audrey Hepburn and trying to be like her. Yet, by the time you were in high school, you realised that the modern guys prefered Ah Lians leh.....:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt13OAYXhPU

WOAHAHHEHHEHEHEHEHHH
    well ,looks like sister Leeds chose to keep silent again

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover

Can u please give some advice to junior investors as well? Not everbody can afford marina bay area

Merry Christmas
    dear East Lover and Allthepies, actually I had written a free ebook 2 years ago just for junior investors available for download on my website. Totally FREE.

but sadly, due to my time constrain, it was only partially completed. As writing a book is totally differently from ranting in a forum leh ranting like a mad man is easier as you can tell from my many posts in this forum.

anyway, time passed and of course my "advice" had already evolved. And now I am so happy you seek this answer for the young punks out there:

1: THE HUMAN DESIGN

Brothers and sisters here are all human beings, I believe. Although I must admit there are beings from other realms in this forum.

To invest well, you have to first KNOW YOURSELVES. That is, WHAT ARE YOU, WHO ARE YOU, WHAT ARE YOU MADE UP OF. But sadly, I can tell you, young punks nowadays more interested in k-pops or k-dramas than knowing WHAT they are.

You see, The HUMAN IS DESIGNED TO WORK AS A COUPLE.

Wait a sec, you say. What ? As a couple? I mean, we are taught all genders are equal and everyone is the same in schools, aren't we ?

Let your handsome brother here tell you, THEY BLUFF YOU ONE LA ! WOAHAHAHHEHEHEHHE

A MAN IS WIRED TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM A WOMAN. The man is lacking in certain aspects which the woman are good at. If you like a metaphor from me, A MAN IS A BULL and A WOMAN IS A COWBOY.

What ? Brothers like chestnut would certainly say I should go back to IMH again, no?

Let me ask you a very simple question: YOU SEE ANY SUCCESSFUL INVESTOR or BILLIONAIRE NOT HAPPILY MARRIED? A few can even marry a few times ! Of course, the latter is not encouraged.

The question is, Why Billionaires are desperate to find a partner once they lose their partner? WHY? Let me tell you, herein lies the FIRST SECRET to successful investment:

1) FIND A MARRIAGE PARTNER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Because both the male and female species are wired to complement or make up for each other's strengths and weaknesses in any investment decision making.

Remember hor, must be TRUE YIN + TRUE YANG then can work hor. Sad, but it is true.

TO BE CONTINUED.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 25-12-12 at 13:58.

Interesting observation.. If you believe in baji apparently 'most' succesful couples actually complement each other in their 5 elements..

To give a rough example.. An individual whose baji is high in water element (signifying wealth) but has totally no elements of fire or earth will find it hard to maintain his 'wealth'.

On the other hand to complement him/her, the partner happens to be someone with lots of earth element (used to contain the water).

I personally believe that most of us in this life are innately driven to the opposite sex / partners who are able to compliment our baji readings.. Hence again bro BJ21 - very interesting observation that U have shared.. Tk u.

Quote Originally Posted by East Lover

Merry Christmas
    Never say never. You just have to keep planning and stretch outside your comfort zone.

Be creative, and find e right bankers, lawyers.. Read e rules carefully and re-read it again again and again.

Keep searching and reading, you be able to find e gems.

Be a contrarian. Buy when no one else is buying. I never buy properties in crowded show flats or competitive biddings for resale units.

Then you actually be able to afford it.

well ,looks like sister Leeds chose to keep silent again
    When I am getting ready to reason with a man, I spend one-third of my time thinking about myself and what I am going to say and two-thirds about him and what he is going to say.

Abraham Lincoln

Obviously, I was not spending any of my time doing that. I doubt you are worthy of another response.

The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell.

Confucius

by the time you completed all your thinking, the boat already left liao la...

woehhehehehehehheheheh

by the time you completed all your thinking, the boat already left liao la...

woehhehehehehehheheheh
    you wanna know what's wrong with people who are too highly educated ?

watch what my mentor says

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=LelNYqVEOZQ

woahehehehehehehe

you wanna know what's wrong with people who are too highly educated ?

watch what my mentor says

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=LelNYqVEOZQ

woahehehehehehehe
    you begin to sound like SISTER Leeds... woahehehehehehehehh

btw, you haven't answer my question on Audrey Hepburn part leh.... i bet u read "Emma" like 5 times? well....I read it like 20 times...so i won !

wohahahahehehehehe

btw, you haven't answer my question on Audrey Hepburn part leh.... i bet u read "Emma" like 5 times? well....I read it like 20 times...so i won !

wohahahahehehehehe

sister Leeds? ......anyone home? knock knock .......? sister....?

oh.. i think she is really pissed with me this time

Sister Leeds,

Ok...Peace..please dun be angry la....we are all here having fun.

Your made me so jealous of you because of your good England...I mean English...that's why I make fun of you la.....

Don't angry la...PEACE

I think the avator of bro Leeds is that of the well respected the late Princess Grace Kelly of Monaco and not Audrey Hephurn.

According to Wikipedia, as Princess of Monaco, she founded AMADE Mondiale, a Monaco-based non-profit organization eventually recognized by the UN as a Non-Governmental Organization. According to UNESCO's website, AMADE promotes and protects the "moral and physical integrity" and "spiritual well-being of children throughout the world, without distinction of race, nationality or religion and in a spirit of complete political independence." Her daughter Princess Caroline carries the torch for AMADE today in her role as President.

I do not mean to take side, I think bro BJ has crossed the line.

Quote Originally Posted by Amber Woods
    I think the avator of bro Leeds is that of the well respected the late Princess Grace Kelly of Monaco and not Audrey Hephurn.

According to Wikipedia, as Princess of Monaco, she founded AMADE Mondiale, a Monaco-based non-profit organization eventually recognized by the UN as a Non-Governmental Organization. According to UNESCO's website, AMADE promotes and protects the "moral and physical integrity" and "spiritual well-being of children throughout the world, without distinction of race, nationality or religion and in a spirit of complete political independence." Her daughter Princess Caroline carries the torch for AMADE today in her role as President.

I do not mean to take side, I think bro BJ has crossed the line.
    Leeds is not brother but sister la. and of course I know that is Her Royal Highness Princess Monaco. Go see my website under social me gallery and see who I socialise with la.

I was referring to Leeds reading too much classics and that is why she sounded like that. Further, I presumed this kinda person must like Audrey Hepburn. I am not referring to her avatar as Audrey.

How dumb can you get?

Leeds is not brother but sister la. and of course I know that is Her Royal Highness Princess Monaco. Go see my website under social me gallery and see who I socialise with la.

I was referring to Leeds reading too much classics and that is why she sounded like that. Further, I presumed this kinda person must like Audrey Hepburn. I am not referring to her avatar as Audrey.

How dumb can you get?
    How I know Leeds is a sister?

GUESS la..

maybe I saw her iPad screen in one of the socialite gatherings?

WOAHAHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEH

How dumb can you get?
    Anyway, you have crossed the line.

You are unbelievable...what did I do ?

I can't be jealous of someone who is good in English is it?

You are really one pampered little SISTER!

You are unbelievable...what did I do ?

I can't be jealous of someone who is good in English is it?

You are really one pampered little SISTER!
    You women are all so petty.

Comment a bit also angry...

wahlaueh...must say you pretty then happy....

You know why I so popular at parties? Because I always call aunties as sisters la.......

You another one brainwashed by classics like "Emma" or "Pride and Prejudice", am I correct or not?

Brudder bj, relak lah, like the mat said.....

Leeds has the earpiece on and cannot hear your pi po po lah....... Hahahahahaha

Merry Christmas

You another one brainwashed by classics like "Emma" or "Pride and Prejudice", am I correct or not?
    The problem with you is that you always think that your assumptions are correct. The more you try to explain yourself or try to irritate others, the more you are exposing your weakness.

You know what is your problem?

You have no trust in fellow human beings -that is your problem.

Why should one be afraid to expose one's weaknesses in a forum. A forum is after all a place for explanation and sharing of knowledge and information.

If everyone is like you, how can the human knowledge progress?

Expose my weaknesses, so be it.

Come shoot your arrows at me, The SKYPEOPLE will protect me.