Page 8 of 21 FirstFirst ... 34567891011121318 ... LastLast

Thread: Robertson 100 (D9, Freehold, MCL Land)

Out of the 3 prime districts, D9,D10 and D11.

D10 is the weakest link la.....I sincerely hope they can wake up and put in a more realistic market asking price ( meaning higher ) so as not to sabotage the rest of the 2 districts.
    Simply love your posts ! That's why I follow you all the way from CNA forum !
    Btw, can throw a few of your spare change and buy into dleedon boh ??

Out of the 3 prime districts, D9,D10 and D11.

D10 is the weakest link la.....I sincerely hope they can wake up and put in a more realistic market asking price ( meaning higher ) so as not to sabotage the rest of the 2 districts.
    D10 has been traditionally weak due to the same reasons!

Those areas around Holland all the way to Ulu Pandan.

So, D10 is a district which we cannot take average prices.
    Must further segment in D10 (Class 1) (Napier, Tanglin), D10 (Class 2) (Cheap RV - Lower Delta Zion Road), D10 (Class 3) (Off Clementi). In between u can still split Class 2A and B. Hahahaa!

For D'Leedon, I know the development quite well because me fan of Zaha Hadid - the stylo malo Ah Mah! It's a marketing issue! Cant tell more the exact marketing issue. The other problem is the number of units. Dimished the exclusivity. D9-11 people are usually private folks. They like to buy into exclusive properties (read Ardmore, few units, expensive, low key, but when people get to know they fall off their chairs type).

Ok la! Early morning, contribute enough liao!

Any Xmas gathering for CondoSingapore Forumers ?

[QUOTE=DKSG)
    For D'Leedon, I know the development quite well because me fan of Zaha Hadid - the stylo malo Ah Mah! It's a marketing issue! Cant tell more the exact marketing issue. The other problem is the number of units. Dimished the exclusivity. D9-11 people are usually private folks. They like to buy into exclusive properties (read Ardmore, few units, expensive, low key, but when people get to know they fall off their chairs type).

DKSG[/QUOTE]

Fair observations.

To add on. Dleedon is divided into 3 segments. 1+1 only available in blk 11 n 13, large 2 bedders available in blk 7n 9, large 3 n 4 bedders only in blk 3,5 n 15. Somehow the blocks already input "exclusivity" itself. Even the facilities are double in number to have space.

Also, Private folks prefer FH than LH. For truely exclusivity, they will buy LR than Dleedon lor. Unless they wan the views.

My Point of views

bro BJ happy now?

2012-12-07 #XX-XX 872 1,801psf 2002-08-07 888 796,136 3,775 7.1

bro BJ happy now?

2012-12-07 #XX-XX 872 1,801psf 2002-08-07 888 796,136 3,775 7.1
    no leh... those lamers still asking well below S$2500psf !

come March 2013, those that sold at this price shall regret.

Dun say I never say hor !

After Tomm I shall reveal why this area will rocket....but only after I finish reply in my double headed serpent thread first.

Bro BJ,
    Besides Robertson 100 (which I believe you are vested), can you rank those along the River in order of attractiveness/ potential?

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    Bro BJ,
    Besides Robertson 100 (which I believe you are vested), can you rank those along the River in order of attractiveness/ potential?
    hi brother Khng8, thank you very much for asking your humble but handsome brother this question.

actually any project that is selling below S$2000psf along or near the river is very attractive. Note that when you sell anything in this area, you are not selling just a residential apartment but you actually sold with it the potential of the project being earmarked by developers to re-develop as a hotel.

All projects here are hotel calibre !

there are many happening here. including river taxi that will make the connection between Marina Bay, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Barrage and Robertson Quay.

last year I told brothers here that the center of power had shifted from Orchard to the River or Marina Bay. I was laughed at. Now see what the newspaper are saying?

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!

hi brother Khng8, thank you very much for asking your humble but handsome brother this question.

actually any project that is selling below S$2000psf along or near the river is very attractive. Note that when you sell anything in this area, you are not selling just a residential apartment but you actually sold with it the potential of the project being earmarked by developers to re-develop as a hotel.

All projects here are hotel calibre !

there are many happening here. including river taxi that will make the connection between Marina Bay, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Barrage and Robertson Quay.

last year I told brothers here that the center of power had shifted from Orchard to the River or Marina Bay. I was laughed at. Now see what the newspaper are saying?

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    http://forums.condosingapore.com/showpost.php?p=141041&postcount=32
    ( see the date of the thread!)

hate to repeat myself, but for the benefit of those newly joined readers, here's the clue again.

Question. Tell me, what did you see in this picture ? I saw something:

any comments for starlight suites?

They have been selling now for more than 2 years & yet to sell all - its just 105 units!
    Centennial Suites launched later but sold out long ago liow ...
    Could it be due to poor marketing?

any comments for starlight suites?
    this development is FREEHOLD and low density.

It has one of the most beautiful design which is a sight to be awed at when completed I assured you especially when viewed at in the night.

and how much was the guniangs asking when first launched?

S$2000psf!

I tell you, the design and thought that is put into this project is certainly worth more than S$2500psf.

Quote Originally Posted by Khng8
    They have been selling now for more than 2 years & yet to sell all - its just 105 units!
    Centennial Suites launched later but sold out long ago liow ...
    Could it be due to poor marketing?
    totally agree with you, brother !

read my post above.

this development is FREEHOLD and low density.

It has one of the most beautiful design which is a sight to be awed at when completed I assured you especially when viewed at in the night.

and how much was the guniangs asking when first launched?

S$2000psf!

I tell you, the design and thought that is put into this project is certainly worth more than S$2500psf.
    20 years ago, when I was a property agent, when I ask a price for a property that is lower than market expectation, I did not get any response. However, after I KA KA ask higher price,wow my phone rang non stop arh !

all the guniang developers here never read newspaper isit? are they aware that there are 2 new MRT stations ( Havelock & Fort Canning ) within walking distance here in the future ?

GUNIANGS! They are giving away free monies !

20 years ago, when I was a property agent, when I ask a price for a property that is lower than market expectation, I did not get any response. However, after I KA KA ask higher price,wow my phone rang non stop arh !

all the guniang developers here never read newspaper isit? are they aware that there are 2 new MRT stations ( Havelock & Fort Canning ) within walking distance here in the future ?

GUNIANGS! They are giving away free monies !
    2006 I asked brothers to buy OCR and sell CCR. they laughed at me. One joker even challenged me for a bet in person.

2008 I asked brothers to buy landed and sell OCR. they laughed at me.

2009 I asked brothers to sell landed and buy OCR. they laughed at me.

Now I ask brothers to sell landed and buy CCR . they laughed at me even more.

How many times must one miss the boat to learn a simple lesson?

GUNIANG DEVELOPERS NEAR SINGAPORE RIVER,
    WATCH THIS:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tn99zNIoxIE

神龙股侠。
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 22-12-12 at 15:46.

2006 I asked brothers to buy OCR and sell CCR. they laughed at me. One joker even challenged me for a bet in person.

WATCH THIS:

神龙股侠。
    My secret messages all embedded in these youtubes for you, GUNIANG developers of Singapore River:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kv9Gu6qeUvk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHcooITL32Q

Bro BJ

I Thoth in another tread. You mentioned that 2013 landed will chiong cos developers will buy up and turn them into LH landed?

Then why sell now?

WATCH THIS:

神龙股侠。

Bro BJ

I Thoth in another tread. You mentioned that 2013 landed will chiong cos developers will buy up and turn them into LH landed?

Then why sell now?
    The GUNIANG Developers will only target a few area and will not dare to buy up all the landed la.

Buy CCR now cause CCR is going to chiong in 2013-2015.

http://forums.condosingapore.com/showpost.php?p=141041&postcount=32
    ( see the date of the thread!)

hate to repeat myself, but for the benefit of those newly joined readers, here's the clue again.

Question. Tell me, what did you see in this picture ? I saw something:

Wow I see the double headed serpent!!! Amazing!

Quote Originally Posted by Ricade
    Yes indeed, very discerning brother Kudos.

Quote Originally Posted by Ricade
    clever brother! so far you are the only one that answered my question correctly.... after a long one year wait

clever brother, there is something else about the serpent's 2 heads, you think you can answer it again correctly?

神龙股侠。

clever brother, there is something else about the serpent's 2 heads, you think you can answer it again correctly?

神龙股侠。
    Background: The Mayans mistook the dragons as serpents. Since in their culture, there is no such thing as dragon. SkyPeople from the skies riding the "dragon-shaped" flying vehicles were mistook for live serpents, which in actual fact, the dragon is a flying machine.

This "dragon" appeared in all cultures across the Eastern and Western civilisation. The Double Headed Dragon or Serpent is the Mothership of these smaller "dragons".

Believe or not is up to you...just remember...DO NOT BE TOO IRON TEETH!

Disclaimers: I BELIEVE IN FENGSHUI- IT HAS GUIDED ME IN MY ROAD TO SUCCESS. MY fengshui is the most powderful as it merged the western and eastern thoughts resulting in the appearance of MY THIRD EYE.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 23-12-12 at 15:07.

Background: The Mayans mistook the dragons as serpents. Since in their culture, there is no such thing as dragon. SkyPeople from the skies riding the "dragon-shaped" flying vehicles were mistook for live serpents, which in actual fact, the dragon is a flying machine.

This "dragon" appeared in all cultures across the Eastern and Western civilisation. The Double Headed Dragon or Serpent is the Mothership of these smaller "dragons".

Believe or not is up to you...just remember...DO NOT BE TOO IRON TEETH!

Disclaimers: I BELIEVE IN FENGSHUI- IT HAS GUIDED ME IN MY ROAD TO SUCCESS. MY fengshui is the most powderful as it merged the western and eastern thoughts resulting in the appearance of MY THIRD EYE.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wM073Cj1P_8

no leh... those lamers still asking well below S$2500psf !

come March 2013, those that sold at this price shall regret.

Dun say I never say hor !
    Sifu BJ, any important events in march 2013 ?
    Also, do u know where exactly is havelock station? Near tan boon liat building ? Any ideas what is up with covent garden ( old hdb on Zion road) , hotels dev ?
    There is a swerage station near Rivergate/RV primary school, gov just demolished it , I think that will become one of the exit of great world mrt station, what u think ?

徒帝

Quote Originally Posted by ttlltt69
    Also, do u know where exactly is havelock station? Near tan boon liat building ? Any ideas what is up with covent garden ( old hdb on Zion road) , hotels dev ?
    There is a swerage station near Rivergate/RV primary school, gov just demolished it , I think that will become one of the exit of great world mrt station, what u think ?

徒帝
    wow brother tt69, you made me blush man....i no sifu la...we are all here to share leh...with one common objective: MAKE MONEY!:

Quote Originally Posted by ttlltt69

徒帝
    March 2013 is

1) the beginning of the STRONG recovery of USA economy.

2) USD will be stronger resulting in Yen weakening. Hence:

3) It will likely sparked the Mass Exodus of Very Rich to Singapore as they view SGD as the only safe haven hedge against Euro$ because of a weakening Yen. To you the effect is minimal, but to the super rich, exchange losses can run into the MILLIONS.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!

March 2013 is

1) the beginning of the recovery of USA economy.

2) USD will be stronger resulting in Yen weakening. Hence:

3) It will likely sparked the Mass Exodus of Very Rich to Singapore as they view SGD as the only safe haven hedge against Euro$ because of a weakening Yen. To you the effect is minimal, but to the super rich, exchange losses can run into the MILLIONS.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    Do the super-rich care about the millions?

those that do not care about their millions losses in casino are the fake rich.
    I am talking about those that their forefathers had accumulated billions through the generations and they are certainly not reported in the mass media.

and that is the reason why there is such thing as the "DarkPool" in the stock markets.

WOAHAAHHHHEHHEHHE