Page 9 of 21 FirstFirst ... 456789101112131419 ... LastLast

Thread: Robertson 100 (D9, Freehold, MCL Land)

Quote Originally Posted by ttlltt69
    Sifu BJ, any important events in march 2013 ?
    Also, do u know where exactly is havelock station? Near tan boon liat building ? Any ideas what is up with covent garden ( old hdb on Zion road) , hotels dev ?
    There is a swerage station near Rivergate/RV primary school, gov just demolished it , I think that will become one of the exit of great world mrt station, what u think ?

徒帝
    I think the distance is too far & economically not feasible.
    LTA will build the underpass to Great World City but unlikely if the catch,ent population is small.
    I surely don't mind though ...

clever brother, there is something else about the serpent's 2 heads, you think you can answer it again correctly?

神龙股侠。
    Err aside from the serpent I can't detect anything else leh..
    Is it the west serpent mouth "pearl" region is at casino - whilst east serpent is at the sports hub 'stadium' that side..??

Interestingly - the downtown line is also a simplified butterfly / Phoenix shape.. Does it mean that the planners all believe in feng shui one?

Quote Originally Posted by Ricade
    Err aside from the serpent I can't detect anything else leh..
    Is it the west serpent mouth "pearl" region is at casino - whilst east serpent is at the sports hub 'stadium' that side..??

Interestingly - the downtown line is also a simplified butterfly / Phoenix shape.. Does it mean that the planners all believe in feng shui one?
    WOW WOW WOW...you are really a genius !!! The serpent's 2 mouths blow energies with one entering into Kallang River, and the other into Singapore River ! ( the mouths of the dragons matched the mouths of these 2 rivers!)

The ultimate destination of the first energy is the Sports Hub !

It does not actually matter where is the destinations, as the energies flow along the 2 rivers, prosperity will grow along the rivers !!!

WOW WOW WOW... so happy finally found a genius here among the dumbs !
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 23-12-12 at 16:51.

March 2013 is

1) the beginning of the STRONG recovery of USA economy.

2) USD will be stronger resulting in Yen weakening. Hence:

3) It will likely sparked the Mass Exodus of Very Rich to Singapore as they view SGD as the only safe haven hedge against Euro$ because of a weakening Yen. To you the effect is minimal, but to the super rich, exchange losses can run into the MILLIONS.

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!
    I thought a lot of people are doing carry trade with USD currency as well. That is why the hot inflow of money into asia.

Now if USD is strengthening, they have to unwind their carry trade positions and so there should be an outflow from Asia towards US.

Isn't it that way?

I thought a lot of people are doing carry trade with USD currency as well. That is why the hot inflow of money into asia.

Now if USD is strengthening, they have to unwind their carry trade positions and so there should be an outflow from Asia towards US.

Isn't it that way?
    you are so clever ! another smart brother detected !

as I mentioned before to DKSG, the DAX will shoot into hyperspace once that happen. DAX or the German Index will be the indicator everyone is watching.

The issue here is when that happens, there will be SELECTIVE OUTFLOWS. This is the "event" I perceived with my THIRD EYE.

where do you think they will choose to stay in Asia? Make a Guess.

Of course if USA make a GUNIANG recovery instead of a strong one, then nothing will happen lor:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ftEi_9bQvO8
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 23-12-12 at 17:11.

you are so clever ! another smart brother detected !

as I mentioned before to DKSG, the DAX will shoot into hyperspace once that happen. DAX or the German Index will be the indicator everyone is watching.

The issue here is when that happens, there will be SELECTIVE OUTFLOWS. This is the "event" I perceived with my THIRD EYE.

where do you think they will choose to stay in Asia? Make a Guess.

Of course if USA make a GUNIANG recovery instead of a strong one, then nothing will happen lor:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ftEi_9bQvO8
    Heggies as you know, are GUNIANGS by nature. they will not react if the recovery is weak. it is only when the event is staring right in their face that they will react la.

just remember, every crisis is an opportunity.

better version here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7THiw_k868g

Heggies as you know, are GUNIANGS by nature. they will not react if the recovery is weak. it is only when the event is staring right in their face that they will react la.

just remember, every crisis is an opportunity.

better version here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7THiw_k868g
    actually i love to keep the best bit for the last. but since brothers here make me so happy and are so intelligent and well-informed: I share with you guys the following:

Many siaolangs brainwashed by the angmo media shouting crash arh crash arh...but little do they know, the crash already happened.

the crash happened in 2008 with the collapse of Lehman, evaporating billions or maybe trillions ( nobody actually can tell the exact figure ) of stock markets value globally.

we are living in the AFTERMATH of this collapse:

1) Population growth exponentially = Depleting resources = only few strong economies will be able to buy these resources.

2) Potable water crisis = we are all built on a water economy; not an oil economy. Oil already peaked somewhere in 2009.

3) Currency war ongoing = inflation. e.g when USA prints, everyone has to print.

4) Many Unrest and Natural disasters all over the globe.

5) Unemployment issues due to point (1).

The MOTHER OF ALL QUESTIONS IS:

WHERE IS THIS SAFE HAVEN ON EARTH?

Ans: This SAFE HAVEN is found where the government proactively work to overcome the above 5 challenges. Most economies in the world are at a serious disadvantage because of the brain drain. The top brains chose to remain in the lucrative private sectors like the banks. And see now what is happening to them?

In this SAFE HAVEN, your job is to worry about only one issue- PRODUCTIVITY. The bigger issues are the jobs of the top brains. YOU SLEEP and wake up the next morning to work. The top brains is to spend their countless sleepless nights solving the more external issues.

In the other weaker economies, the people took to the street because of their incompetent governments to try to solve the problem themselves.

Where would you GO if you have the money?

Ans: Don't GO IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION OF THE TRAFFIC HOR !

WOAHAHHEHEHEHEH

神龙股侠
    Last edited by blackjack21trader; 23-12-12 at 17:58.

actually i love to keep the best bit for the last. but since brothers here make me so happy and are so intelligent and well-informed: I share with you guys the following:

Many siaolangs brainwashed by the angmo media shouting crash arh crash arh...but little do they know, the crash already happened.

the crash happened in 2008 with the collapse of Lehman, evaporating billions or maybe trillions ( nobody actually can tell the exact figure ) of stock markets value globally.

we are living in the AFTERMATH of this collapse:

1) Population growth exponentially = Depleting resources = only few strong economies will be able to buy these resources.

2) Potable water crisis = we are all built on a water economy; not an oil economy. Oil already peaked somewhere in 2009.

3) Currency war ongoing = inflation. e.g when USA prints, everyone has to print.

4) Many Unrest and Natural disasters all over the globe.

5) Unemployment issues due to point (1).

The MOTHER OF ALL QUESTIONS IS:

WHERE IS THIS SAFE HAVEN ON EARTH?

Ans: This SAFE HAVEN is found where the government proactively work to overcome the above 5 challenges. Most economies in the world are at a serious disadvantage because of the brain drain. The top brains chose to remain in the lucrative private sectors like the banks. And see now what is happening to them?

In this SAFE HAVEN, your job is to worry about only one issue- PRODUCTIVITY. The bigger issues are the jobs of the top brains. YOU SLEEP and wake up the next morning to work. The top brains is to spend their countless sleepless nights solving the more external issues.

In the other weaker economies, the people took to the street because of their incompetent governments to try to solve the problem themselves.

Where would you GO if you have the money?

Ans: Don't GO IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION OF THE TRAFFIC HOR !

WOAHAHHEHEHEHEH

神龙股侠

So brothers here may ask. what if the DAX shoots into hyperspace like Volkswagen in 2010, what happens next?

well, your humble brother here with THE THIRD EYE has the answer:

MASSIVE USD including those from QE1 to QE5 will start to backflow into the USA. If by that time, USA employment rates recover to below 4%, then everything could be fine, and the USA will have managed to pull it off again!

However, if by then the USA makes another jobless recovery similar to the one in 2009, then I am afraid to tell you, we could see inflation or the goose started to fly back to America for barbecue

I can only tell you what will happen as each event unfolds, right now, that is all I can say.

WOAAHHAHHEHEHEHEHHE

So brothers here may ask. what if the DAX shoots into hyperspace like Volkswagen in 2010, what happens next?

well, your humble brother here with THE THIRD EYE has the answer:

MASSIVE USD including those from QE1 to QE5 will start to backflow into the USA. If by that time, USA employment rates recover to below 4%, then everything could be fine, and the USA will have managed to pull it off again!

However, if by then the USA makes another jobless recovery similar to the one in 2009, then I am afraid to tell you, we could see inflation or the goose started to fly back to America for barbecue

I can only tell you what will happen as each event unfolds, right now, that is all I can say.

WOAAHHAHHEHEHEHEHHE
    This I will explain further tomm why it is like that and how come Singapore will remain the same safe haven like Swiss in all the various previous crisis.

this we will have to go into the systemic and fiscal side of the economic equation. but dun worry, I can explain it even a CHOW AH BENG will understand la.

神龙股侠。

bro BJ happy now?
    BJ ??

BJ = BLOW JOB ??

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...1&postcount=32

( see the date of the thread!)

hate to repeat myself, but for the benefit of those newly joined readers, here's the clue again.

Question. Tell me, what did you see in this picture ? I saw something:

Actually it also looks like the female organ:

Could this be a fengshui implementation?

Actually it also looks like the female organ:

Could this be a fengshui implementation?
    MARVELLOUS ! You guys are just incredible !

I have to concede you are one higher intelligent being. Why can't I see that before?

This represented the Goddess of Fertility as interpreted by my THIRD EYE after the enlightenment of good brother leesg123!!!!

hahah the similarity just gets more and more exciting (comical / light hearted)..

have a good monday everyone, and merry xmas!

Quote Originally Posted by Ricade
    hahah the similarity just gets more and more exciting (comical / light hearted)..

have a good monday everyone, and merry xmas!

WOAHAHAHAAHHA

Have a Very Merry Christmas,

Brother Ricade !

MARVELLOUS ! You guys are just incredible !

I have to concede you are one higher intelligent being. Why can't I see that before?

This represented the Goddess of Fertility as interpreted by my THIRD EYE after the enlightenment of good brother leesg123!!!!
    No wonder I feel good even going IN and OUT of my office in Marina Bay...

Seahill put this project to shame

SEAHILL WEST COAST CRESCENT Condominium 1,357,568 710 Strata 1,911psf Oct-12

Congratz blackjack21trader....U R HIGHER RETARDED MORON who loves ASS LICKING for other members

Beware of false knowledge; it is more dangerous than ignorance.

George B S

Quote Originally Posted by Leeds

George B S
    Even with knowledge / skills can fail too

功蓋三分國,名成八陣圖。江流石不轉,遺恨失吞吳

George B S
    you are crazy. as i reiterate many times, i am merely repackaging information into fantasy fun to read posts for brothers here.

Even with knowledge / skills can fail too

功蓋三分國,名成八陣圖。江流石不轉,遺恨失吞吳
    totally agree brother

bro BJ ..... your music too deep 曲高和寡 .. 就像中医最高境界:

望而知之谓之神

you are crazy. as i reiterate many times, i am merely repackaging information into fantasy fun to read posts for brothers here.

Like you, I am merely having fun in a way different from you. If only you could see it this way; if not, I hope you now do. Have fun!

Of course I know. I have one extra eye more than you, remember?

PI-PO-PI-PO-sending my alpha waves to scan for this user Leeds....

PI-Po-Pi-Po........alpha waves reporting:

I can tell that you are of the feminine gender and located westwards of the Lion City.....

Your favorite movie is "Gone with the Winds" and "Casablanca"...am I correct?

Your favorite movie star is likely Audrey Hepburn and...and....and.....

I can see you now.....you are now in a crowded place.....likely a library or cafe.......hmmmmmm...SO MANY ANGMO around........church??

hmmmmmmm.....

Now you believe that I have an extra eye ?

神龙股侠。

Of course I know. I have one extra eye more than you, remember?

PI-PO-PI-PO-sending my alpha waves to scan for this user Leeds....

PI-Po-Pi-Po........alpha waves reporting:

I can tell that you are of the feminine gender and located westwards of the Lion City.....

Your favorite movie is "Gone with the Winds" and "Casablanca"...am I correct?

Your favorite movie star is likely Audrey Hepburn and...and....and.....

I can see you now.....you are now in a crowded place.....likely a library or cafe.......hmmmmmm...SO MANY ANGMO around........church??

hmmmmmmm.....

Now you believe that I have an extra eye ?

神龙股侠。

why ? dun dare to answer me?

hmmmmm...I hear ur conversation:

" ...vital to the drama.....he is a real human being......."

hmmmmmmm...watching TV? History Channel ?

why ? too scared to answer me isit?

woahahahahahahehheehheheh

why ? dun dare to answer me?

hmmmmm...I hear ur conversation:

" ...vital to the drama.....he is a real human being......."

hmmmmmmm...watching TV? History Channel ?

why ? too scared to answer me isit?

woahahahahahahehheehheheh

PI PO PI PO.......alpha wave reporting :

Leeds seen leaving the location.

PI PO PI PO....

Oh... I see now... you putting on some makeup? going out for a date soon?

hmmmmmmmmmmm

well, looks like Leeds is a poor vibs receiver. as such,the knowledge in her brain are all pure Samsara knowledge taught by mortal beings.

thought i found another chestnut, what a disappointment.

"Knowledge is the obstacle to Wisdom"

- wise words by Blackjack21Trader

WOAHAHAHAHHEHEHEHHEHEH

Many siaolang in CNA forum. Many there shouting property crash due to fsical cliff, financial crisis, economic downturn.

Wahlaneh.....I recalled back in 1978-1997 in my grandmother's jewellery factory, the same shouting had been going on for donkey years by our business friends. They shouted in 1978 until in 1990, we bought our own buildings la.

After we bought our buildings, the prices continue to climb and climb until in 1997, when interest rates edged up to 9%. Property prices dropped indeed, but never to the prices we paid.

Drop in Singapore property can only come when interest rates reach 12% or above. But interest rate at the moment is:IN American JAIL la.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt13OAYXhPU

BTW, brothers here can recall how many recessions between 1978-1997? I was too young to remember. :P

1978, Uncle Larry, our business friend to my uncle:

" wah...property prices drop liao hor? next year will be worse."

1985 Uncle Larry: " wah..recession hor, property markets cham liao lor."

1990 Grandma bought our first Freehold 7 storey Industrial Building for S$7million.

1992 Uncle Larry:" wah recession hor, property drop liao lor ."
    Bank valued the Industrial building at S$12million. We bought our second Office Building in Orchard for S$20million.

1994 Uncle Larry:" wah...property price drop liao hor."
    industrial Building: S$18million
    Office Building : S$25million

1996 Uncle Larry: " wah...si liao hor...recession coming ."
    Industrial Building: S$22million
    Office Building S$50million

1997 Uncle Larry:" FINANCIAL CRISIS LAI LIAO LOR...SI LIAO ARH ! PROPERTY CRASH BIG TIME."
    Both valuation stagnant

2011 Uncle Larry passed away.
    Industrial Building: S$140million
    Office Building: S$225million

I haven't even start to tell you about our Hong Kong properties.

and of course, our long term property holding strategy does not work in all economies. Only economies with the following trait will enjoy the unstoppable rise in asset appreciation:

1) GOOD GOVERNANCE ( Well managed economy by government ) that ensure continual city and urban redevelopment and advancement.

2) PROPERTIES ARE BOUGHT by a Fully employment population ( In US recent crash, the property crash resulted from properties bought by many unemployed or low income population )

3) TINY ( AS reminded by brother3C)

even with a major recession. i doubt Singapore property will drop. maybe no price increase or just drop a little. the demographic of the current buyers just show that they are not uneducated and ill informed like last time.

last time, there were just one segment ( indonesian and singaporean) of the population in the market. now, there are many segments ( prcs, indians, etc ) of the population staking in property here now.

to crash the market. u need to increase interest rates to 12 % which i doubt anyone dare to do it, since big brother already warned the rest of the world liao. those rebellious ones all kena sued one by one u can see not?

interest rate will only go up when liquidity in the system subsided. or when usa makan back all her us$. at present moment, she will not risk that for the middle class. because that will cause a major inflation in the US and destabilises the forex. i bet on the brother with the biggest gun.

brothers and sisters here noticed something? That when USA prints, nobody dare not to print especially Japan. This is to make up for the exchange rates difference and to stabilise domestic currency and interest rates. There are however, a few exceptional economies, for example, that will not print:

1) Singapore
    2) Hong Kong
    3) China ( China is being watched by USA, so she cannot any-o-how print)
    4) Germany
    5) Swiss
    6) England
    7) European Union

brothers and sisters know why? Well, the answer is simple. These 5 economies have low unemployment rates EXCEPT for item (7).

if an economy has high unemployment rates, and you do not print, it will mean prices will go up. This includes social welfare costs will also go up. And see what happened to Greece when it is pegged to Euro?Of course it is no fault of Greece since her currency is Euro and not under her control.

And if you dun print, what happens?

So clever: ANS: INFLATION.

And if you have high unemployment and still dun print what happens?

So clever again !

ANS: GREECE.

And if you print and print like USA, what happens?

ANS: You will need to take care of the REVENUE side which is either:

a) Do away with welfare and risk rebellions.

b) Tax the rich and make Skywalker happy.

And that is exactly what Obama is trying to do now, to take care of the REVENUE side and the next step I ...I.....I.....

I cannot say, say already will not happen one.

Many missed the boats like Uncle Larry, that is why they are shouting crash and putting pressure on our beloved Ah Khaw.

MERRY CHRISTMAS !

神龙股侠。
    NIL SINE LABORE!

There are a few siaolangs in this forum like my Uncle Larry, totally missed the boat many times and can't wait for the property market to crash.

Sad to tell them, will not happen la...well, maybe after 2050 or after all of them in the graves. ( after China and Inida exhausted their growth potential.)

CHOW GUNIANGS ! Don't dare to take the risks and want to earn big bucks: FAT HOPES ! Now even dare to come here and say I talk rubbish or pass false knowledge.Or try to instigate my beloved brothers and sisters here against me.

My THIRD EYE shall ensure they remain in their current financial state forever la. Actually, everynight before I sleep I will remind my THIRD EYE about this lor.

When we were earning big bucks, where were all the chow guniangs????

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IHpqGyP1Ao

WOAHAHAHHAHAHHAEHHE

There are a few siaolangs in this forum like my Uncle Larry, totally missed the boat many times and can't wait for the property market to crash.

Sad to tell them, will not happen la...well, maybe after 2050 or after all of them in the graves. ( after China and Inida exhausted their growth potential.)

CHOW GUNIANGS ! Don't dare to take the risks and want to earn big bucks: FAT HOPES ! Now even dare to come here and say I talk rubbish or pass false knowledge.Or try to instigate my beloved brothers and sisters here against me.

My THIRD EYE shall ensure they remain in their current financial state forever la. Actually, everynight before I sleep I will remind my THIRD EYE about this lor.

When we were earning big bucks, where were all the chow guniangs????

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IHpqGyP1Ao

WOAHAHAHHAHAHHAEHHE
    Bro BJ, we support you. Love your in depth analysis.

And I am a firm believer in properties in resilient markets like the little red dot. Your 7 points are so well articulated.