Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 234567

Thread: East Coast Price Watch

My friend and I are buying 2 units each. Seems prices have already gone up.

Quote Originally Posted by East Coast Boy
    Parc SeaBreeze Price list

I have got the info from HSR agent. The price are as follows:

2nd to 13th floor
    Stack 1 $1210 to 1410 psf 1593/1615sq ft
    Stack 2 $1250 to 1450psf 1356/1378sq ft
    Stack 3 $1180 to 1370psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 4 $1170 to 1350psf 1593/1615 sq ft

5th to 13th floor
    Stack 5 $1020 to 1100 psf 1292 sq ft
    Stack 6 $1050 to 1160psf 1292 sq ft

15th to 18th floor
    Stack 1 $1450 to 1510psf 1593/1615 sq ft
    Stack 2 $1490 to 1550psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 3 $1390 to 1450psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 4 $1370 to 1430psf 1593/1615 sq ft

Penthouse 19th floor
    Stack 1 $1530psf 3035 q ft
    Stack 3 $1470psf 3035 sq ft
    Stack 5 $1215psf 2562 sq ft
    Stack 6 $1245psf $2562 sq ft

Please add 3% if client going for interest absorption option.
    Due to overwhelming response, to have the above pricing please have it confirmed by latest today.
    After which the price will be revised.

Quote Originally Posted by Alexis
    My friend and I are buying 2 units each. Seems prices have already gone up.
    Worth to buy? Pai seh. No sour grapes. I find this project kind of bore. Facing HDB flats

Increase your position when market continues to prove you correct is indeed the secret of success in any investment. Congratulations to Alexis/Property_owner.

Quote Originally Posted by East Coast Boy
    Parc SeaBreeze Price list

I have got the info from HSR agent. The price are as follows:

2nd to 13th floor
    Stack 1 $1210 to 1410 psf 1593/1615sq ft
    Stack 2 $1250 to 1450psf 1356/1378sq ft
    Stack 3 $1180 to 1370psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 4 $1170 to 1350psf 1593/1615 sq ft

5th to 13th floor
    Stack 5 $1020 to 1100 psf 1292 sq ft
    Stack 6 $1050 to 1160psf 1292 sq ft

15th to 18th floor
    Stack 1 $1450 to 1510psf 1593/1615 sq ft
    Stack 2 $1490 to 1550psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 3 $1390 to 1450psf 1356/1378 sq ft
    Stack 4 $1370 to 1430psf 1593/1615 sq ft

Penthouse 19th floor
    Stack 1 $1530psf 3035 q ft
    Stack 3 $1470psf 3035 sq ft
    Stack 5 $1215psf 2562 sq ft
    Stack 6 $1245psf $2562 sq ft

Please add 3% if client going for interest absorption option.
    Due to overwhelming response, to have the above pricing please have it confirmed by latest today.
    After which the price will be revised.
    Are u the HSR agent or are u advertising on behalf of the HSR agent?

Quote Originally Posted by Begbie
    Are u the HSR agent or are u advertising on behalf of the HSR agent?
    Just to inform your no need to waste time going to view the project. But if you have spare money then take your time lor.

how's Parc SeaBreeze sales doing after their initial 2nd launch?? transactions still gung ho??

Quote Originally Posted by WolleyDragon
    how's Parc SeaBreeze sales doing after their initial 2nd launch?? transactions still gung ho??
    i bought a unit myself couple of weeks back, @ 1195psf. what spurred the purchase was the proximity to amenities and PP, the uncluttered surroundings and located within the 1km radius to tao nan.

heard stack 5 and 6 almost sold except the top floors. as for the stacks facing the sea, almost all but the larger penthouses are sold.

u create new nick just to tell us this???

i think if they have good sales, it will show up on the caveats and FEO will shout loud loud in the ST.

99yr want to sell at FH pricing? If FEO screw up and bid too high or market the project too late, now want buyers to carry the baby?

They got one more FH plot behind seaview. Wonder what the psf will be???

Default More Lands?

Will the goverment's hint of property market has some speculation slow down the recent price climb?

Nope.. The only thing that will slow property market is when government introduce regulation to restrict it. Like when they take out DPS, it will reduce the opportunists who wants to flip but have no capital.. or if they want to stimulate demand..they introduce DPS again..

Other measures like taxation also helps but not as much as those that affects the purchase directly at the point of sale.