Thread: Does every agent has a car?

Default Does every agent has a car?

how come some agent no car? How to travel?

I think there could be 2 possibilities :-
    1) The agent got a driver
    2) The agent is not making enough to survive.

at the alexis showflat, saw two young chio female agents stepping out of a black BMW 1 series convertible. wow! hot man!

Ya boy.. property agents focusing only on prime properties or condos earn lot more than HDB ones..

So , definitely can afford a BMW..

But if they can afford a Maserati and above... Then that one is the super agent

Thumbs down

only poor me no money to own a car...

Pet

Quote Originally Posted by Petmail
    only poor me no money to own a car...

Pet
    if go ulur place see house also need to take taxi... coz agent no car...

so next time first question to agent is "do you hav a car"? lol

All depends, is it a must to own car as an agent? I know a very successful agent but he dun own a car, cause no license!

as long as sincere n good service rendered, who cares whether got car or no car or wat brand of his/her car?