Page 9 of 12 FirstFirst ... 456789101112 LastLast

Thread: Kembangan Suites (D14, Freehold)

Lets c how much the MM at espada gona fetch in future..... Shd b 3k+-....i believe the metz 1 bedder enjoy the highest rental at ard 4.5k now n the layout is fantastic..... So no way MM gona fetch close to 4.5k
    You will be hugely surprised then to find out that the unit same layout in my stack in DO rented at 3350pm

Just browse down this page http://sgpdd.wordpress.com/ (disclaimer: i not affiliated with the agents nor advertising for them)

You will be hugely surprised then to find out that the unit same layout in my stack in DO rented at 3350pm
    wah liu.....so so jealous.....

btw, u selling now or renting out?....i saw one unit advertise for 780k.....i put up close to 610k for 538sqft last time but snatched away by sm1 else...

i must say the roof top pool is da best tat i hf seen for boutique apts

Just browse down this page http://sgpdd.wordpress.com/ (disclaimer: i not affiliated with the agents nor advertising for them)
    furnitures from Vhive!!

3350 abit too ridiculous....clift 1bedder asking 4k nia....

wah liu.....so so jealous.....

btw, u selling now or renting out?....i saw one unit advertise for 780k.....i put up close to 610k for 538sqft last time but snatched away by sm1 else...

i must say the roof top pool is da best tat i hf seen for boutique apts
    pm me to find out special price for u brudder!!!

furnitures from Vhive!!

saw the pics of DO,very nice pool area.
    1 thing i noted is the flat screen tv mounted on the wall with the wires dangling out exposed is not a pretty sight.its better either to leave it on the tv console or do up an additional feature wall to mount the tv to hide the wires..
    just my .

Quote Originally Posted by fiat500
    saw the pics of DO,very nice pool area.
    1 thing i noted is the flat screen tv mounted on the wall with the wires dangling out exposed is not a pretty sight.its better either to leave it on the tv console or do up an additional feature wall to mount the tv to hide the wires..
    just my .
    Agree totally on your observation. Maybe if address that then can price at 3500pm lol lol lol

furnitures from Vhive!!

icon 1 bedders are already getting 3.8k - 4k though its slightly bigger but older..
    clift @ 4k is considered quite cheap n its brand new.
    fair value should be 4.2 - 4.3k imo..of coz also subjected to interior decor!

Looks like on the way to 1500psf....

16 Jalan Masjid #02-15 Freehold $1265 624 $790k 23 Feb 11
    16 Jalan Masjid #02-01 Freehold $1245 538 $670k 21 Feb 11
    16 Jalan Masjid #04-03 Freehold $1331 495 $659k 09 Feb 11
    Good progress on the upward trend...

KEMBANGAN SUITES JALAN MASJID Apartment 1 730,000 560 Strata 1,304 Mar-11

Good progress on the upward trend...

KEMBANGAN SUITES JALAN MASJID Apartment 1 730,000 560 Strata 1,304 Mar-11
    u wan to know which unit is it?

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    u wan to know which unit is it?
    Curious... but not really crucial la.

interesting...even city fringe rental is climbing faster then CCR.

time to look at city fringe,,,maybe give up the clift liao

Curious... but not really crucial la.
    Project Name

Address

No. of Units

Area (sqm)

Type of Area

Transacted Price ($)

Unit Price ($ psm)

Unit Price ($ psf)

Contract Date

Property Type

Tenure

Completion Date

Type of Sale

Purchaser Address Indicator

Postal District

Postal Sector

Postal Code

Planning Region

Planning Area

KEMBANGAN SUITES 16 Jalan Masjid #03-14 1 52 Strata 730,000 14038 1304 25-MAR-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted Sub Sale HDB 14 41 418941 East Region Bedok

Quote Originally Posted by kaizhe
    Project Name

Address

No. of Units

Area (sqm)

Type of Area

Transacted Price ($)

Unit Price ($ psm)

Unit Price ($ psf)

Contract Date

Property Type

Tenure

Completion Date

Type of Sale

Purchaser Address Indicator

Postal District

Postal Sector

Postal Code

Planning Region

Planning Area

KEMBANGAN SUITES 16 Jalan Masjid #03-14 1 52 Strata 730,000 14038 1304 25-MAR-2011 Apartment Freehold Uncompleted Sub Sale HDB 14 41 418941 East Region Bedok
    Ah. Hdb upgrader or investor...

Stack 14 faces the trumps and park connector right ? If so, it has a pretty nice and open view. There seems to be resistance since the last high of $1313 psf. I guess the next push will be upon TOP by another 10%. Even then, it still falls short of my target price. I will most probably be keeping both units for long term rental and wait for another cycle. The cost of replacement is simply too high now.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    Stack 14 faces the trumps and park connector right ? If so, it has a pretty nice and open view. There seems to be resistance since the last high of $1313 psf. I guess the next push will be upon TOP by another 10%. Even then, it still falls short of my target price. I will most probably be keeping both units for long term rental and wait for another cycle. The cost of replacement is simply too high now.

Its facing the adjacent building head on. This stack near to the middle. You can see Trumps if you peer sideways out of the window...
    the worse will b facing kem plaza

Well I hearsay that it will block the mrt noise... But I seriously doubt much effect. Maybe should stand there for like 10 mins when there is no more construction noise to mask it to experience it.

In that case, this is poor facing unit. The prices at KS are indeed rising. That unit that was sold for 1313 psf had the best facing among those that were sold lately.

its considered vy impressive to hit 7xxk for a 1bedder....quantum high and yet 1300psf....vy gd oredi...more impressive den a 3xxsqft ,1500psf

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    In that case, this is poor facing unit. The prices at KS are indeed rising. That unit that was sold for 1313 psf had the best facing among those that were sold lately.
    Not that bad la... Not as close to Kem Plaza

considered location and for the east lover, this is indeed pretty neat proj

but putting off by the commercials shops below. if it tenanted to curtain makers, worst gaming centre then surely sian lor

dats why i always avoid commercial cum residential dev

Not that bad la... Not as close to Kem Plaza

Any idea when TOP really is?

Quote Originally Posted by aristos
    Any idea when TOP really is?
    i'm very curious also?seems like the project was completed couple of months back,now there's still no sign of t.o.p

KEMBANGAN SUITES JALAN MASJID Apartment 1 605,000 420 Strata 1,441 Apr-11

new high 1441 psf

Still no news??

Quote Originally Posted by aristos
    Still no news??
    No news yet. According to developer, there is a slight delay in TOP. I guess it will TOP closer to end June.

Hmm...waiting for the next stage of completion, which is car park, then TOP, then completion.

Waiting since Q1.

Quote Originally Posted by ks999
    Hmm...waiting for the next stage of completion, which is car park, then TOP, then completion.

Waiting since Q1.
    is dev macly? i realized they got another one in rangoon road called suites 123. long finished but din hear any sounds of TOP? wonder why????

also realized mechanized car park always the culprit in delaying the TOP date. it happened in one of my projects, the mechanized car park took 2 months from maintenance to fully in operational and then issued TOP

Yay finally TOP. Key collection next week 15th.

Congrats all KS owners... await your 'insider' photos.