View Poll Results: Will Rivergate hit 1k psf ?

Voters
185. You may not vote on this poll
  • No chance

60 32.43%
  • Maybe

41 22.16%
  • Highly likely

39 21.08%
  • Confirm + Chop !!!

45 24.32%
Page 13 of 13 FirstFirst ... 38910111213

Thread: Will Rivergate hit 1k psf and below?

Quote Originally Posted by jitkiat
    I think the right question to ask is besides property in SG, where else can you get higher return with the same risk. I am in favor of BRIC stocks but it has higher volatility.
    property is NOT liquid asset ... between buy and sell at least 2 mths in between

this rivergate thread is almost dead now ..

dont see any contributions at all

hey owners ... any comments , good and bad , now that you have moved in ...

also owners who have rented out their units, how is the yield??

lets have some honest replies please ..

it will help potential buyers who are still keen to buy this project..

Ai yo. Now of course quiet. all buyer buying AMK and Thomas mah. Pal, still in US?

Quote Originally Posted by Property_Owner
    Ai yo. Now of course quiet. all buyer buying AMK and Thomas mah. Pal, still in US?
    ya lah still here at least 3 yrs

I see, wifey with you? can't chong then

it is dead because this whole thread is full of dreamers and nobody wants to be seen here. $1k psf rivergate hahhahahha chio kah lam par dua

if they wanted to discuss living at rivergate, they will go to the main rivergate thread, not this speculative wishful thinking thread....

. Those dreamers run road liao. What about the one who bet the "little brother" on the chopping board? Should request for ceremony for that.

Quote Originally Posted by Lord Anus
    it is dead because this whole thread is full of dreamers and nobody wants to be seen here. $1k psf rivergate hahhahahha chio kah lam par dua

if they wanted to discuss living at rivergate, they will go to the main rivergate thread, not this speculative wishful thinking thread....

Of course dead as the price is now so far from $1000psf.

hey owners ... any comments , good and bad , now that you have moved in ...

also owners who have rented out their units, how is the yield??

lets have some honest replies please ..

it will help potential buyers who are still keen to buy this project..

J-Dog did say in another thread that its still early. have until year end mah...Prepare the ceremony for 31st Dec 2009. Target 800psf.

. Those dreamers run road liao. What about the one who bet the "little brother" on the chopping board? Should request for ceremony for that.

Definitely can chop.

Today's caveat for 1880 psf!! OMG

aiyah, that's for a penthouse sold by capitaland.

average units still 1600psf and those are also by capitaland. has not heard of any individual sellers successfully transacted at 1600 and above yet. anyone know of any recently?

Quote Originally Posted by qus
    Definitely can chop.

Today's caveat for 1880 psf!! OMG

let me try test market..

yeah, do test and let me know the result. it will be interesting because i heard that the project has recently gone very quiet. 1) Sellers all ask for the sky 1600psf and above. 2) a lot of units transacted in past few months including lippo's at 13xx to 15xx so perhaps the 'pent-up' demand for this project has been filled hee.

Quote Originally Posted by qus
    let me try test market..

might be old facts, but i received a 1700 psf offer.