Page 10 of 50 FirstFirst ... 567891011121314152025303540 ... LastLast

Thread: One Amber (D15, 999 years, UIC/Singland)

Boyboy Guest

Quote Originally Posted by condoinvestor
    Well the solution is simple, dont give such a ridiculous offer, any offer from 799 psf does not mean 700 psf.....ps get real folks, you want huge discounts trade the STI not REAL estate

Do you think Esta will drop to 700psf? You own a unit there?

700 psf maybe if the unit is a poor one, and I do not own anything at Esta, do not like the project

Boyboy Guest

700 psf maybe if the unit is a poor one, and I do not own anything at Esta, do not like the project

Why you don't like?

Quote Originally Posted by Boyboy
    Why you don't like?
    Well I did not get a good feel at the launch and I suspected the density was a little too much for me, looking at it now the blocks are just too close together for any privacy, and the views would not be fantastic as it is surrounded by old buildings,

Boyboy Guest

Well I did not get a good feel at the launch and I suspected the density was a little too much for me, looking at it now the blocks are just too close together for any privacy, and the views would not be fantastic as it is surrounded by old buildings,

Where is better? Since you are a investor.

I think Seaview and Cote D Azur are good, look for choice units in these developments

Boyboy Guest

I think Seaview and Cote D Azur are good, look for choice units in these developments
    Seaview? too x. Cote D Azur. Leasehold leh, can buy mah?

See No View Guest

Thumbs down

U cal urself an investor?what a bad choice u have!Don't 4get Once Silversea is Up,Seaview will be almost completely Block by Silversea.Cote D Azur LH 99,can buy FH at OA or Esta at a cheaper price.when Silversea starts construction,good luck to Cote D Azur residents.

Boyboy Guest

Quote Originally Posted by See No View
    U cal urself an investor?what a bad choice u have!Don't 4get Once Silversea is Up,Seaview will be almost completely Block by Silversea.Cote D Azur LH 99,can buy FH at OA or Esta at a cheaper price.when Silversea starts construction,good luck to Cote D Azur residents.
    You also investor? Or agent? How come you know so much? Quite true also. But I don't understand why good luck to CdA when construction begin. I thought SS will push up the price of CdA.

See No View Guest

You also investor? Or agent? How come you know so much? Quite true also. But I don't understand why good luck to CdA when construction begin. I thought SS will push up the price of CdA.
    Im not an agent lah,im learning on studying property market frm my boss.i overheard my boss telling a friend over the phone 4 the above.my boss is an investor not me n saw him surfing this forum also.

Boyboy Guest

Im not an agent lah,im learning on studying property market frm my boss.i overheard my boss telling a friend over the phone 4 the above.my boss is an investor not me n saw him surfing this forum also.
    Learning? just started? Overheard some more. OMG, I thought you are a investor or agent tat can give good advice yet getting these crap from you. Damn you! If I listen to you and buy wrongly how.

See No View Guest

Learning? just started? Overheard some more. OMG, I thought you are a investor or agent tat can give good advice yet getting these crap from you. Damn you! If I listen to you and buy wrongly how.
    I nvr ask u 2 listen to me lah little boy boy,U can dun listen n dun reply.can afford,like juz buy.dun nid go round D15 asking everyone here.U R THE CRAP!

Dun tell me u buy something must ask ppl 1 ah?Oh i 4get U R BOY BOY must ask mummy daddy b4 u buy!wahaha

What A Joke!

Just my 2 cent worth.. Guest

Why good luck to Cote D Azur ? How much was it launched ? 600psf ?

Boyboy Guest

I nvr ask u 2 listen to me lah little boy boy,U can dun listen n dun reply.can afford,like juz buy.dun nid go round D15 asking everyone here.U R THE CRAP!

Dun tell me u buy something must ask ppl 1 ah?Oh i 4get U R BOY BOY must ask mummy daddy b4 u buy!wahaha

What A Joke!
    Hey, where you stay? I staying with my daddy n mummy. 'Pay attention to the following sentence. WE STAY AT CLAYMORE LEH.

Yes, I asked my parents for permission. For permission to use their money!

just my 2 cents Guest

Unhappy

Hey, where you stay? I staying with my daddy n mummy. 'Pay attention to the following sentence. WE STAY AT CLAYMORE LEH.

Hey boy don't need to show off n tell people where you stay! so what you stay claymore?buy yourself i salute you,ask money from parents must be useless boy only know how to ask money from parents.@!@

this forum is getting more n more childish.

unregistered1234 Guest

everyone in this forum, stayed in district 9 & 10 leh. no need to use CAP leh.
    i stayed in penthouse somemore.. WAIT. no, no, i stayed in Nassim leh.. hahaha

Question Guest

Quote Originally Posted by NPR
    i know .. i know ..
    he advertised 650psf .. get people interested ..
    then bring them to Livia and sell them Livia ..
    otherwise how come Livia same price as his 650psf ??

i very smart right ?? hee hee !!
    How come the 2 stories are so alike?

No difference to me. Maybe to you. Btw just to share with you my encounter with another agent few weeks back. I called her after seeing a adv for Esta 7XXpsf. So I called her to ask her, she said owner asking 820psf and any offer from 799psf she will try. Then I tell her my offer is 700psf, guess wat. She asked me do I know where is Livia? I said yes. She then tell me with my offer of 700psf, and buy any stack and unit in Livia. Damn, I was so angry but before I can say anything, she hang up. But before she hang up, I can hear her saying F@@@.

Any solutions? Can we don't deal with agents? Go direct to owner?

Since you say your parents stay claymore,you should seek for their advise rather than seeking opinion here.

http://forums.condosingapore.com/sho...&postcount=211

Quote Originally Posted by Just my 2 cent worth..
    Why good luck to Cote D Azur ? How much was it launched ? 600psf ?

Around there. Between 550 to 650. So average about 600.

Just my 2 cent worth.. Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6816
    Around there. Between 550 to 650. So average about 600.
    Thanks Joe. Seems like it is good luck to all who have miss that boat. Good location, good price even if it is 99LH.

Quote Originally Posted by Just my 2 cent worth..
    Thanks Joe. Seems like it is good luck to all who have miss that boat. Good location, good price even if it is 99LH.

Read today's paper. Cote d'Azur selling fr 799psf, 2/3 room.

The Claymore is good not solely for rental, it's for the value of the plot..
    Imagine! 254000SQFT of SITE AREA, Shared among only146UNITS.
    Situated in THE HEART OF ORCHARD. Any chances of enbloc?

Read today's paper. Cote d'Azur selling fr 799psf, 2/3 room.
    Cote d azur?

Dont like the design

Went up there before

Default ONE AMBER construction progress

who want to know the latest progress of ONE AMBER,visit this website...

http://www.virtualhomes.sg/oneamber

Quote Originally Posted by moonk123
    who want to know the latest progress of ONE AMBER,visit this website...

http://www.virtualhomes.sg/oneamber
    moonk 123, you sure are one hardworking KF agent, leaving a virtualhome post in virtually every thread.

The blocks are already at 21st level mark and the lower floors are being fixed glass windows. Another 7 months to go.

I have a unit in One Amber for sale, no agents pls, pm me if interested.

Stack 2 below #8 floor 1313sqft 810psf
    Stack 16 below #5 floor 1378sqft now only 800psf

Joe 81712412

^^That's for the bigger units of 1300sqft above

Stack 2 below #8 floor 1313sqft 810psf
    Stack 16 below #5 floor 1378sqft now only 800psf

Joe 81712412
    fire sale begins