Page 44 of 66 FirstFirst ... 14192429343940414243444546474849545964 ... LastLast
Results 1,291 to 1,320 of 1964

Thread: 8@Woodleigh (D13, 99 years Leasehold, Fraser Centrepoint)

Default Site Progress as at 2 Apr 2011

Geez... looks not much progress except T6... i can feel 5577 been anxious & looking fwd to the present to be unwrap

Most probably they are doing the internal brick works now...

Yup, looks like crates of wood & tiles were on site. And with the netting in place, think they can proceed with interior without the need for the windows & sliding doors to be completed first.

Most probably they are doing the internal brick works now...

Quote Originally Posted by sleek
    Yup, looks like crates of wood & tiles were on site. And with the netting in place, think they can proceed with interior without the need for the windows & sliding doors to be completed first.
    Looks like there's little point for sleek to take weekly pics as updates already. Time to take a break, sleek!

Scsc: yes, I can't wait to unwrap this present!!!!!!!

No worries sis! Waiting for the 15th floor breakthrough!

Quote Originally Posted by 5577
    Looks like there's little point for sleek to take weekly pics as updates already. Time to take a break, sleek!

Scsc: yes, I can't wait to unwrap this present!!!!!!!

Hi all, here are some pictures of tower 6 as of...now View from Blossoms.

thanks stebu!

Looks like T6 really moving fast...

Default Site Progress as at 10 Apr 2011

Tower 2 has not breach level 14 yet, yah?????

How come so sloooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww???????????????????

Tower 2 has not breach level 14 yet, yah?????

How come so sloooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww???????????????????
    Yah lor how come so slowww. Election coming liao maybe pple who bgt w28 can reflect their concern. Hee

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    Yah lor how come so slowww. Election coming liao maybe pple who bgt w28 can reflect their concern. Hee
    Funny la... This is not hdb project leh

Errrr.... Any way HDB project was NEVER fast no matter how you 'hurry' them..... average wait is 3 years and beyond. Unless you select from those 'leftovers' lorrr

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    what you want men in white to do????

Default Electric hob or gas hob?

Does anyone knows if the units are provided with electric induction hob or gas hob?

Quote Originally Posted by timsumgirl
    Does anyone knows if the units are provided with electric induction hob or gas hob?
    I remember seeing gas hob at the show room.

mabe studios using electric

I recall seeing it too, not impressive at all.

gas hob still better for big units

From brochure, 3&4 bed gas hob, hood & build in oven, 1 & 2 bed gas hob, hood + microwave oven.

gas hob still better for big units

mabe studios using electric
    Studio is confirm electric, no town gas supply to studio units according to the specs.

wa, still so sharp memory after $ rec...

Gas hob better if you cook a fair bit, especially for Chinese dishes.

Default Site Progress as at 16 Apr 2011

Sleek,

What time were you there? I was hanging around the bridge admiring the development at 3pm today. Didn't see you......

Aiya, just missed me! Was there about 2.30pm.

Sleek,

What time were you there? I was hanging around the bridge admiring the development at 3pm today. Didn't see you......

Quote Originally Posted by sleek
    Aiya, just missed me! Was there about 2.30pm.
    Aiya! Ahaahahaha! not fated lah!!!

I was there for a good 15 minutes. Was looking at the exposed ground units. Seems like the window frames are up and the walls in the units were paltered/ painted.... Looks white. Can't wait for them to take the netting off!

Default Site Progress as at 22 Apr 2011

latest pic and the prev pic not much different...

think they building it slowly...

Any starbuys available?