Page 29 of 35 FirstFirst ... 4914192425262728293031323334 ... LastLast

Thread: Optima (D16, 99 years leasehold, TID <Hong Leong / Mitsui Fudosan>)

Are those metal railings or screens? they look rather fine

Finishing look good from the picture. Congrats Optima owners!

Saw some ads in the papers and websites for Optima's 1-bedders asking for $800K. Seems to be pushing the limit to a new high.

Quote Originally Posted by gymboy
    Saw some ads in the papers and websites for Optima's 1-bedders asking for $800K. Seems to be pushing the limit to a new high.
    Wah, the highest 484sqf unit transacted so far is 1,445psf making it 700k but to ask for 800k means .....

800k difficult since ECO is 700k only

y not?there is always willing buyers, u pay higher for Brand New ready to move in unit and not forgetting Optima is in a much serene side of TM ,not so crowded cramp as compare to Eco imo

There's 1 stack of 1 bedders away from tracks facing casa merah.
    Probably these are the ones selling high high

Quote Originally Posted by Yellow Horse

not surprise,those facing casa merah are the premium blocks

Quote Originally Posted by Chillyred888
    y not?there is always willing buyers, u pay higher for Brand New ready to move in unit and not forgetting Optima is in a much serene side of TM ,not so crowded cramp as compare to Eco imo
    if you are the owner, you can try to ask loh, if can close I also support

with the new rule restricting more MM in future,who knows price might just go up again touching 800k for better facing units

U all don't like that leh, I haven't buy yet

Now in the market got one studio asking 700k facing MRT. 4th floor somemore. Another one facing casa merah, think stack 14 or 15 asking 760k. Will you all pay 60k more for a quieter facing?

For me I sure will! $60k over say 20-30 years is worth it.
    Peace is priceless
    But must check not near playground and pool too

For me I sure will! $60k over say 20-30 years is worth it.
    Peace is priceless
    But must check not near playground and pool too

Have the keys been issued for Optima? I heard property agents already sneaking into the compound to recce and lobbying for potential investors driving pass.
    DF

Quote Originally Posted by Daniel Foo
    Have the keys been issued for Optima? I heard property agents already sneaking into the compound to recce and lobbying for potential investors driving pass.
    TOP already! Got pictures of owners swimming in the pool

Beauuuuuutipool entrance

Yes already TOP...I find this place is beautiful and good location.. Some unit already started reno. Also the maintenance fee for three bedder is less than $300. I think much better than flora drive

Facing casa merah Got west sun

Quote Originally Posted by hovivi
    Facing casa merah Got west sun

luckily its only partial

Will continue to rise once the commercial cum residential next to it announced. Good for investment/stay.

Quote Originally Posted by Vpromax
    Yes already TOP...I find this place is beautiful and good location.. Some unit already started reno. Also the maintenance fee for three bedder is less than $300. I think much better than flora drive

it is not easy to find a beautiful project esp near mrt these days. usually developer will not put in more effort in design, quality finishings as the main draw is close proximity to mrt.

Optima is exceptional...

the best of this project is TOILET:

dark, luxurious and mysteriously sexy

Very spacious too

are those white patches on the marble cum stains?

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Will continue to rise once the commercial cum residential next to it announced. Good for investment/stay.
    Ya... Only if you bought last yr, went to see few units there and the owner now is asking vhigh price!

What is the height of ceiling?

Will the units be affected by construction from the adjacent fragrance plot?

Quote Originally Posted by blackpepperj
    Will the units be affected by construction from the adjacent fragrance plot?

u mean the temporary dust/ noise?

Even ECO construction noise at night will reach Optima .... piling noise is the worst

Inevitable

Don't worry about this. They need to stop work at 5pm. Else, those HDB beside the construction will kpkb already.

Even ECO construction noise at night will reach Optima .... piling noise is the worst

Inevitable

Inevitable
    with long term vision it will be alright..look towards the future and dont live in your 'Darkness' hence be negative whole life

吃得苦中苦方为人上人