Page 20 of 20 FirstFirst ... 510151617181920

Thread: Trevista (D12, 99 years leasehold, NTUC Choice Homes)

Er... balcony

I seriously think this is not liveable

The 1 bedder is basically like a hotel room with balcony. I think the 1+study has a better layout. Too bad launch price ultra ex.

I loved the layout! For so small a unit.. the addition of a balcony really reduce the claustrophobic feel.

yah... 1BR is too small to live in... dont have home feeling...

i will be very sad if I live here.. 1+S better

is this the yard or is this a balcony? why is there a water point there??
    To water your plants in the planter..

The 1 bedder is basically like a hotel room with balcony. I think the 1+study has a better layout. Too bad launch price ultra ex.
    Holy cow the balcony plus planter is as large as the living plus kitchen!!!!!

I know this place is near braddell and toa payoh mrt. Anybody tried walking to both these 2 mrt stops? How long is the walk?

Quote Originally Posted by bigapplefan
    I know this place is near braddell and toa payoh mrt. Anybody tried walking to both these 2 mrt stops? How long is the walk?
    5min to braddell and 10min to tpy

thanks!.....

How u know bro... Vested there or gf there kekeke

Er... balcony

I seriously think this is not liveable

http://www.h88.com.sg/images/content...evista_1br.jpg
    as a child, used to stay in a "no room" HDB, should be around that size for a family of 4...had to set up partition during for sleeping at night...

How u know bro... Vested there or gf there kekeke
    personally tested when it was launched......about the same launch timing as waterbank(or was it 8wood)....but gosh trevista oredi TOP....zzzzzzzzzzzz

consolation: some say trevista look worse den DBSS the peak! wakakaka....not i say one

personally tested when it was launched......about the same launch timing as waterbank(or was it 8wood)....but gosh trevista oredi TOP....zzzzzzzzzzzz

consolation: some say trevista look worse den DBSS the peak! wakakaka....not i say one
    Actually i cant really differentiate between this and hdb. Until i see the pool, but then will still think it is EC only...

not to worry, within 2 yrs trevista will look better

Care to share more info? thinkg of getting a unit there.

Quote Originally Posted by cllee
    Looks is subjective.....

Up to u lor....

Many pay for view but no matter how high the unit are, the surtounding hdbs are equally high. Really hv to see the what u wan

I think it still looks nice when you look closer and I like it that Trevista's ground floor is 1 level higher than the road (feels like better fengshui by sitting on a small hill).
    The peak not so nice looking in comparison. but I do like their rooftop park on top of the multistorey carpark.

Quote Originally Posted by bigapplefan
    I think it still looks nice when you look closer and I like it that Trevista's ground floor is 1 level higher than the road (feels like better fengshui by sitting on a small hill).
    The peak not so nice looking in comparison. but I do like their rooftop park on top of the multistorey carpark.
    Agreed. If u look from a distant, both projects cant really tell u the different. Only when u r outside the building, then u can see the different. Since Trevista TOP in Dec last yr, i dun see many units have moved in yet whenever i pass by. Is that a good sign for buyers???

Saw quite a number of transactions after it TOPed and after the Dec 2011 cooling measure still

record psf

012-09-10 #06-XX 463 1,631psf 755,000

record psf

Quite amazing, though its a MM. This is similar to the record price for studios in Amaryllis Ville at Newton.

Prices all reaching for the SKY........ keeping company with Sky Habitat!

record psf

the purchase psf of 1192 was quite high considering it was in 2009

2012-09-10 #XX-XX 463 1,631 2009-09-25 1,192psf $203,257 1,081 11.2

Default Toa Payoh Crest (4 x 40 storey)

Having built the 4 X 40 Peak @Toa Payoh, just cross the road we a new Toa Payoh Crest (on a elevated hilly land ) overlook the CaldettCot Station..

Wow .. Toa Payoh is indeed the Great concentrated Wall of Singapore .. forget abour any view from Bishan and Thomson ...

record psf

MM is King!!

2013-06-21 #XX-XX 463sf 1,718psf 2009-09-29 1,202psf $238,908 1,361psf 10.1%

MM is King!!

2013-06-21 #XX-XX 463sf 1,718psf 2009-09-29 1,202psf $238,908 1,361psf 10.1%
    approaching my target of 1800psf