Page 8 of 9 FirstFirst ... 3456789 LastLast

Thread: Trizon (D10, Freehold, Singapore Land)

Wat school?dont be fool by Smoke screen lah.
    His Bottom line, d10 condo, prestige.,face
    Why not a 1 bedder at balmoral, lagi better

ah Tan ... Park Olympiak can have 2br for 550k u dun want you want TriadZone which is Tri (3X) more expensive

worth paying so much more for the primary school?

Err....yowe
    Do you have a real maid aka fwd? I dont meant your parents or in law.
    Guess u drive , a mpv, ? since there are at least 6 pple in your household.
    Factor in a sum for coe renewal.

What will be the household income profile to be classified under minimum requirement to fit into Trizon then?
    dude, you are seriously nuts. although there isn't a minimum income per say, one should still have some sense of rationality.

squeezing four adults into one room, sleeping on two double-decked beds is insanity, and this is a pure degradation in quality of life.

Quote Originally Posted by marktkt22
    Err....yowe
    Do you have a real maid aka fwd? I dont meant your parents or in law.
    Guess u drive , a mpv, ? since there are at least 6 pple in your household.
    Factor in a sum for coe renewal.
    We do not have a maid, for we cannot afford additional headcount in the family.

We will take public transportation once our current car coe expires in 4 years time.

dude, you are seriously nuts. although there isn't a minimum income per say, one should still have some sense of rationality.

squeezing four adults into one room, sleeping on two double-decked beds is insanity, and this is a pure degradation in quality of life.
    Hi. I think bedrooms are just 7-8 hours of sleep. Most of the time, we are involved in work, activities and many others.

I think it is still sensible and achievable as the priority is to have a good housing near to a good primary school.

Hi. I think bedrooms are just 7-8 hours of sleep. Most of the time, we are involved in work, activities and many others.

I think it is still sensible and achievable as the priority is to have a good housing near to a good primary school.
    ya right, try getting dressed for work with three old folks in the room still sleeping.

There is still common toilet, masterbed room toilet and living area. It is not that bad.

Worst.idea.ever

the common toilet in Mt Sinai condo sure smells better than hdb or public place.

The toilet at the swimming pool or toilet at his home??

I am refering to our apartment toilets.

look like, the SP in this project will have to pay more water bill for the common pool bathrooms and toilets

actually people like ah tan quite sad - the only attention people like him will get is by trolling - but you gotta respect how he managed to portray himself and his family as a bunch of retard losers.

It is a geniune interest to ensure my kids are enrolled into one of the good primary school to have a headstart in a highly competitive society like Singapore.

In addition, it is also a geniune feel of need to own a Mt Sinai property, to be a owner of a tranquil serene place, a green corner in a urban city like Singapore.

It is a geniune part of myself who dare to dream and work on it within my lifetime and benefiting my future generation(s) for many years to come.

It is a geniune interest to ensure my kids are enrolled into one of the good primary school to have a headstart in a highly competitive society like Singapore.

In addition, it is also a geniune feel of need to own a Mt Sinai property, to be a owner of a tranquil serene place, a green corner in a urban city like Singapore.

It is a geniune part of myself who dare to dream and work on it within my lifetime and benefiting my future generation(s) for many years to come.
    Just curious. In this year's P1 registration exercise, what would your chances be for Henry Park if you stayed in Mt Sinai? If I recall correctly, many good schools had only a handful of places left for those staying within 1km. Do you have a plan B?

Quote Originally Posted by insigina
    Just curious. In this year's P1 registration exercise, what would your chances be for Henry Park if you stayed in Mt Sinai? If I recall correctly, many good schools had only a handful of places left for those staying within 1km. Do you have a plan B?
    Hi..Frankly, I do not know what's my chance because my children are only 14 months and 1+ months old respectively now. Also, I do not have a Mt Sinai residential address yet. Another reason choosing Mt Sinai as I have had observed the demographically Henry Park Primary surroundings are more of a private estate than HDB residential area. Thus, probability of catering to primary group of parents and children should be residents within Mt Sinai area. Having said that, I could be wrong.

You have raised a very valid point; I will check with Henry Park primary.

Hi..Frankly, I do not know what's my chance because my children are only 14 months and 1+ months old respectively now. ......

You have raised a very valid point; I will check with Henry Park primary.
    schools go up and down ranking, Henry park primary may drop down in rankings in 5 years time....

Amazing! This yowetan phenomenon. Since WT's launch, to FV, to Trizon, patient forummers have been entertaining this character in every thread he visits.

I wanna have the best coffee, IMO, I reckon Ah Kun's the best but I'm think it's only worth $0.80 per cup. I'm holding up to the day they finally realised that they overpriced their cuppa so that I can get to enjoy sipping it while surfing my fav forums.condosingapore.

Anyone has news of that I can get $0.80 per cup, pls let me know. TIA.

I Also wanna buy The Marq. My daughter will graduate from the uni in 6 years' time. She loves shopping. I think Orchard Road's shopping experience is the best since tourists swear by it. I only want the bestest for my kids. I already have plans for her. With the neighbourhood profile in The Marq, she may befriend higher calibre people. This exposure will give her a head start as compared to her peers staying in mass market condos.

She can go shopping with my parents so that they can help her carry her shopping bags. I expect taxi fare to be very expensive, so my parents can walk back to The Marq with her shopping bags while she meet her atas friends in the nearby Four Seasons hotel to socialise.

I only have enough moolah for $4200psf for The Marq. I can increase it by $100psf if my wife works in the nite & my PIL sell their 4room hdb & moved into a studio flat. Any kind soul willing to part with their unit at this price, pls let me know. TIA.

Quote Originally Posted by coolchoc
    I only have enough moolah for $4200psf for The Marq. I can increase it by $100psf if my wife works in the nite & my PIL sell their 4room hdb & moved into a studio flat. Any kind soul willing to part with their unit at this price, pls let me know. TIA.
    I can sell you the option for the Marq price $4500psf. exerciseable only in 1-1-2017 (not before & not after). The option premium is $1000psf. you want or not?
    if you dont exercise the option on that date, i still keep the $1000psf. imagine property keep on going up and up, but you can still get the Marq $4300psf in 1-1-2017.
    when the Marq become $8000psf in 2017, you earn so much capital appreciation.
    what a deal.

if you only have enough moolah for $4100, dont worry. Also can, but option premium is now $1500psf. all other details the same.
    Last edited by hopeful; 25-07-12 at 10:06.

schools go up and down ranking, Henry park primary may drop down in rankings in 5 years time....
    Hi. You could be right that ranking will be deviating. This is why I have been trying to open up my choice(s) if there is any suitable ones.

Ideally, the residence environment has to be exclusive, dedicate, serene and conducive for my family members, particularly the kids to have a good growing up stages.

School is equally important, and we sincerely need a school which is within walking distance, with good history, culture and heritage of producing students who excel and excellence in academically and morally.

There are many factors, and all these considerations are challenging but interesting for me, and my wife. We are still trying to formulate and find the best option(s) for our families and children.

Hi. You could be right that ranking will be deviating. This is why I have been trying to open up my choice(s) if there is any suitable ones.

Ideally, the residence environment has to be exclusive, dedicate, serene and conducive for my family members, particularly the kids to have a good growing up stages.

School is equally important, and we sincerely need a school which is within walking distance, with good history, culture and heritage of producing students who excel and excellence in academically and morally.

There are many factors, and all these considerations are challenging but interesting for me, and my wife. We are still trying to formulate and find the best option(s) for our families and children.
    do you expect a "exclusive, dedicate, serene and conducive" environment when you plan to squeeze 8 individuals into a two bedder apartment at Mt Sinai?

aiyo, Ah Tan
    ur planning parameters are wrong lah

u shall send yr children to Nanyang Kindergarden, follow by Nanyang Primary and then RGS/RI and then RJC, then MIT, Harvard, etc etc...

Henry Park shall not be the one for your children since the father aims so high for them.

Anyway, your children will take on your value....so dun wori, it is in their blood that they will take after you, perhaps 200% of u...

Quote Originally Posted by isaacycc
    do you expect a "exclusive, dedicate, serene and conducive" environment when you plan to squeeze 8 individuals into a two bedder apartment at Mt Sinai?
    The space as mentioned will be fully utilized by my infant children and their grandparents for most of the time of the day.

During the day time, almost 50% to 70% of the adults will be out in their respective workplaces. Also, my parents and in-laws would take opportunities and turns to bring the infant grandchildren out to shopping malls/nearby places for strolling etc. Hence, the time spent in the space mathematically will be confined to 8-10 hours of sleeping time (Night time), and approximately 6hours of personal moment in daytime (inclusive of afternoon nap) which equates to 16 hours maximum effectively. Besides, my parents and in-laws would rotate themselves in shift(s) and turn(s) hence strictly speaking there will only be 2-3 adults with 2 infant kids for around 6 hours in daytime, and 7 adults with 2 infant in night times where most are asleep/hibernate state.

The above concluded will be managable and it (Space) shouldn't be main concern to deter from getting a Mt Sinai near Henry Park Primary. It is achievable with all common-understanding and tolerance.

In addition to the above, this is why we need a serene, exclusive enclave and conducive place for our families members and our infant children to compensate the space factor.

I hv added one more criteria to the selection of Son-in-Law and Daughter-in-law...

strictly cannot be like Ah Tan.....

aiyo, Ah Tan
    ur planning parameters are wrong lah

u shall send yr children to Nanyang Kindergarden, follow by Nanyang Primary and then RGS/RI and then RJC, then MIT, Harvard, etc etc...

Henry Park shall not be the one for your children since the father aims so high for them.

Anyway, your children will take on your value....so dun wori, it is in their blood that they will take after you, perhaps 200% of u...
    Hi.. I have enquired Nanyang Kindergarden, they are already fully registered and reserved.

Also, I have survey the place around coronation place; The roads are congested and is abit tad difficult to navigate with our aging parents and in-laws.

The space as mentioned will be fully utilized by my infant children and their grandparents for most of the time of the day.

During the day time, almost 50% to 70% of the adults will be out in their respective workplaces. Also, my parents and in-laws would take opportunities and turns to bring the infant grandchildren out to shopping malls/nearby places for strolling etc. Hence, the time spent in the space mathematically will be confined to 8-10 hours of sleeping time (Night time), and approximately 6hours of personal moment in daytime (inclusive of afternoon nap) which equates to 16 hours maximum effectively. Besides, my parents and in-laws would rotate themselves in shift(s) and turn(s) hence strictly speaking there will only be 2-3 adults with 2 infant kids for around 6 hours in daytime, and 7 adults with 2 infant in night times where most are asleep/hibernate state.

The above concluded will be managable and it (Space) shouldn't be main concern to deter from getting a Mt Sinai near Henry Park Primary. It is achievable with all common-understanding and tolerance.

In addition to the above, this is why we need a serene, exclusive enclave and conducive place for our families members and our infant children to compensate the space factor.
    16 hours maximum effectively is 2/3 of the time you have in a day! How about weekends and public holidays?

Anyway, your parents and in-laws are as manageable as your space
    The way you manage your parents, in-laws, and space is amazingly efficient. I believe that under your care, your management skills will be fully transferred to your next generations
    It is such as waste for you to work in the finance industry, if I recall correctly. You shall be in the domestic helper training business to fully capitalize on your talent

Quote Originally Posted by isaacycc
    16 hours maximum effectively is 2/3 of the time you have in a day! How about weekends and public holidays?

Anyway, your parents and in-laws are as manageable as your space
    The way you manage your parents, in-laws, and space is amazingly efficient. I believe that under your care, your management skills will be fully transferred to your next generations
    It is such as waste for you to work in the finance industry, if I recall correctly. You shall be in the domestic helper training business to fully capitalize on your talent
    Hi..This is exactly the reason why there is a need to stay put in an accessible place like Mt Sinai. During weekend, my parents, inlaws, my families can easily take public transports to any of the recreational/shopping malls etc.

Adding to the that, the newly Buona Vista shopping mall will help in the cause. In short, we can have personal time in weekend and we have more option(s) to choose from to keep ourselves occupied other than our humble stable in Mt Sinai.

Having said that, condos in Mt Sinai does provide recreational facilities should my families members decided to stay at home. Usually private condominium will come with pools, gym and other facilities. It is promoting healthy lifestyle and my families surely benefiting from these facilities within the development.

At times, we ought to think of positivities than laden with negavities. Life is short and we should embrace on the positive things and make the best from it.

I have been observing yowe replies. he does have a good attribute we can all learn from - courtesy. always courteous and polite and address every question, concern or even abuse thrown back at him. I try to see the good in every person.

Dear hopeful,

Could you sponsor me a Mt Sinai property?
    u believe this guy...ugly is the word...

I have been observing yowe replies. he does have a good attribute we can all learn from - courtesy. always courteous and polite and address every question, concern or even abuse thrown back at him. I try to see the good in every person.
    U are a very nice guy