Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst ... 4567891011121314 ... LastLast

Thread: River Bay (92 units) - Allgreen - Mar Thoma Rd

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit View Post
    You can always ask the all-green the unit you want even they didnt release .they will sell . like riviera 38 which i purchase is also unreleased unit . all-green also sold it to me.
    WHAT!! The agent say cannot sell cos no release yet ... I ended buying the high floor !! Anyway its ok la .. I think the view is better than seeing expressway.

Quote Originally Posted by Abbey View Post
    WHAT!! The agent say cannot sell cos no release yet ... I ended buying the high floor !! Anyway its ok la .. I think the view is better than seeing expressway.
    Maybe your agent is new loh . Anyway high floor view better lah .

Quote Originally Posted by ayahiro View Post
    3 cheers to Robert Kuok? haha

Anyway, from yesterday's news, seems like private property is going to be hotcake again due to the government measures.

Yes, I read the news yesterday too. N new launches now prices are up by 2%. Finger cross. Anyway I went to propertyguru to have a look, prices for that area (ready to move in) are selling around 1.5k psf some even higher. I actually didn't see the private ppty mkt going down. But not so lucky for HDB now. Probably due to the many BTO coming up.

Quote Originally Posted by Abbey View Post
    Yes, I read the news yesterday too. N new launches now prices are up by 2%. Finger cross. Anyway I went to propertyguru to have a look, prices for that area (ready to move in) are selling around 1.5k psf some even higher. I actually didn't see the private ppty mkt going down. But not so lucky for HDB now. Probably due to the many BTO coming up.
    Anyone here can share the news?

Quote Originally Posted by dragonkee View Post
    Anyone here can share the news?

This is what I read:
    http://www.stproperty.sg/articles-pr...ected/a/152923

http://www.stproperty.sg/articles-pr...nding/a/153322

15 Feb 2014

Quote Originally Posted by simonwhloh View Post
    15 Feb 2014
    Where u take this pic from

From a HDB flat at Potong Pasir.

I was passing by along the PIE on my way to Toa Payoh. Saw more of the blue canvas removed. Excited !!!

Quote Originally Posted by flee75 View Post
    I was passing by along the PIE on my way to Toa Payoh. Saw more of the blue canvas removed. Excited !!!
    Hope i can top same as riviera 38 hehe.

Noexit ... I thought you are riveria 38 owner?

Yah . Hope your top as the same date as riviera that what I mean haha

That will be nice! BTW, is the Riveria 38 pool 50 metres? You jio me go there swim can or not ? Riverbay's pool is small.

No 50 meter . Is 35m by 6m . Welcome . We are neighbours haha

1 March 2014 progress.

Thank you very much Simon !!!

1 March 2014 progress.

Hi Owner,

Any update?

Yeah .. anything?? It has been quite quiet here for awhile ...

i drive past the project everyday.

the exterior nets are all removed. Crane is still there. Almost all windows are installed. Some aircon compressors are in. Some exterior painting done.

Carpark still have offices/domitory.

Default i drive past the project everyday. the exterior nets are all removed. Crane is still

Hi Jackkel,

Thanks for update...

15 March 2014

The landscape trees and plants are sitting at the gate waiting to be planted.

15 March 2014

The landscape trees and plants are sitting at the gate waiting to be planted.
    Did you notice how riviera 38 progress ?

No, I didn't buy any unit in Riviera38. Sorry...

I know you didn't buy riviera just ask u passby riverbay did you
    See notice how riviera progess just beside riverbay

Security guard house almost done. Started on fencing..

Quote Originally Posted by dragonkee View Post
    Security guard house almost done. Started on fencing..
    Ok thanks for the update

Which I already replied with a no, if you can read.

Thanks for your reply .

I saw them removing the crane today.