Page 11 of 58 FirstFirst ... 6789101112131415162126313641 ... LastLast

Thread: Riviera 38 - Allgreen - 26 storeys - 38 Mar Thoma Rd

haha i meant riverbay vs r38
    Oh that one.... Shift here shift there... But logically r38 launch first they will complete it first ba... Easier to build from inside out then outside in right.... Esp when sharing/shifting equipment

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit
    Carrot only sell by FEO hehe
    Don't like that say lah, I just bought WT.

Officially is riverbay top 2 mth earlier , but It seems at the work site r38 foundation is going to ready soon but riverbay nothing done at this monent
    haha i meant riverbay vs r38

Carrot only sell by FEO hehe
    Oh ya carrot not green.... Only the Head part. Eh....??

Riverbay is owned by AllGreen Property but RiverSide Melody by an unknow developer
    What unknownZ.. The name is Melodies Pte Ltd la what else

Hee think you had mistaken. U be taken aback how much 14-04 sold !!! Everyone should be eyeing on 14-04 owner

time to collect keys everyone will be eyeing #13-04's owner. left right cen

Hee think you had mistaken. U be taken aback how much 14-04 sold !!! Everyone should be eyeing on 14-04 owner
    Why....does he have an orange skin with green hair?!

Wow WT Oslo not bad the price during early launch, smart move but a colleague of mine bought Tresure Trove at high floor n now she is smiling all the way

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    Don't like that say lah, I just bought WT.

Wow WT Oslo not bad the price during early launch, smart move but a colleague of mine bought Tresure Trove at high floor n now she is smiling all the way
    Anything after preview not worth buying lah.

Nope Something for you to guess

Why....does he have an orange skin with green hair?!

Isn't this project next to not one but two expressways, PIE and CTE? Anyone can confirm the closeness? Looks quite close from the map.

Nope Something for you to guess
    Wow even cheaper than 13-04 .... Power

Yup you are. Same thinking. If I never came across R38, I will buy WT.

Quote Originally Posted by Xan
    Anything after preview not worth buying lah.

Indeed is close, went twice to survey and ask more detail of the window thickness and etc, busy of all a colleague of mine stay at one of the old project along mar thoma rd and his feedback was quite aright with the noise as long the thickness of the window is secured and furthermore this is an green mark building award where the architect will need to take care of the amount of sunlight going in and the minimum heat and sound passing through the window. As confirm I had written to the developer that as long they kept below the noise level for the whole day set by NEA and BCA is considered passed.

Isn't this project next to not one but two expressways, PIE and CTE? Anyone can confirm the closeness? Looks quite close from the map.

What unknownZ.. The name is Melodies Pte Ltd la what else
    who is that!?

Same never heard before
    who is that!?

Indeed is close, went twice to survey and ask more detail of the window thickness and etc, busy of all a colleague of mine stay at one of the old project along mar thoma rd and his feedback was quite aright with the noise as long the thickness of the window is secured and furthermore this is an green mark building award where the architect will need to take care of the amount of sunlight going in and the minimum heat and sound passing through the window. As confirm I had written to the developer that as long they kept below the noise level for the whole day set by NEA and BCA is considered passed.
    Thanks. Din know that developers need to build condos that conform to a max allowable noise level for the occupants.

Now my only thought is to wait for LTA to announce Seletar MRT line to be built next to Mar Thoma Rd , let's pray

Of course, for any new construction project they need to ensure approval granted by the authority before they are allow to build, that is why one of the key factors that they proposed this project as a green mark building during the early proposed submittion to design & build new project.

Thanks. Din know that developers need to build condos that conform to a max allowable noise level for the occupants.

You are rite QUOTE=carbuncle]Wow even cheaper than 13-04 .... Power[/QUOTE]

according to URA, only 42 units sold since launched in Oct 2011. still got 60 units for us to choose! hopefully got 470k?!

The recent update from agent 60 unit.sold in 3werk ago . Now I not sure . Shd be more
    according to URA, only 42 units sold since launched in Oct 2011. still got 60 units for us to choose! hopefully got 470k?!

The recent update from agent 60 unit.sold in 3werk ago . Now I not sure . Shd be more
    missed the cruise

Maybe river bay still have chance . The only thing is too near pie . But the building structure is niece
    missed the cruise

Maybe river bay still have chance . The only thing is too near pie . But the building structure is niece
    both got river view??

Opposite side of rivier38 loh .QUOTE=price]both got river view??[/QUOTE]

both got river view??
    Oh pls that is a smelly longkang. Pls don buy fr that...

Nowadays S'pore very hard to find a smelly longkang especially so much complaint of flooding and etc. in facts flooding become so sensitivity issue the NEA had improve and monitor the situation very closely. The water flowing downstream will need to be clean as well cos it flow all the way down to the Water Sports Hub where ppls doing canoeing and dragon-boating.

Oh pls that is a smelly longkang. Pls don buy fr that...

Nowadays S'pore very hard to find a smelly longkang especially so much complaint of flooding and etc. in facts flooding become so sensitivity issue the NEA had improve and monitor the situation very closely. The water flowing downstream will need to be clean as well cos it flow all the way down to the Water Sports Hub where ppls doing canoeing and dragon-boating.
    Ok mayb not relly smelling.... Could b the FT workers when i walked past the construction site of z rivrside.. Wooips but the water relly very murky lor cant bear to look

They have clean Liao now dun have
    Ok mayb not relly smelling.... Could b the FT workers when i walked past the construction site of z rivrside.. Wooips but the water relly very murky lor cant bear to look