Page 51 of 58 FirstFirst ... 21263136414647484950515253545556 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,530 of 1722

Thread: Riviera 38 - Allgreen - 26 storeys - 38 Mar Thoma Rd

[QUOTE=Noexit;488137]
    Quote Originally Posted by angel.tan View Post

The developer say is 358 per mth
    May I know if car park lot is part of the maintenance fee?

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488155]
    Quote Originally Posted by Noexit View Post

May I know if car park lot is part of the maintenance fee?
    Yes this project include 1 carpark lot for one unit . Yes is under accessories lot

[QUOTE=Noexit;488157]
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonkee View Post

Yes this project include 1 carpark lot for one unit . Yes is under accessories lot
    Thanks!!!

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488158]

Thanks!!!
    Welcome .

[QUOTE=Noexit;488157]

In project like Sennette Residence next to MRT and where car park lot < no of unit, Lots will be given normally on first come first basis. Subsequent year may be the MCST has to place bye-law to determine car park lot reservation.

[QUOTE=alamak;488187]

In project like Sennette Residence next to MRT and where car park lot < no of unit, Lots will be given normally on first come first basis. Subsequent year may be the MCST has to place bye-law to determine car park lot reservation.
    Yes senette residence the carpark lot is not enough , when u go to the showroom they won't say until you ask . And when u ask the sale person they will say they are near mrt so most person will take mrt so the carpark lot is not a problem . Haha .

[QUOTE=Noexit;488190]
    Quote Originally Posted by alamak View Post
    Yes senette residence the carpark lot is not enough , when u go to the showroom they won't say until you ask . And when u ask the sale person they will say they are near mrt so most person will take mrt so the carpark lot is not a problem . Haha .
    Same for 8rs, not 1 to 1

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488236]

Same for 8rs, not 1 to 1
    Nvm your hope not every unit drive and it near mrt !

[QUOTE=Noexit;488240]

Nvm your hope not every unit drive and it near mrt !
    Hope so la, else pay the same amount but no lot, bo hua le

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488247]

Hope so la, else pay the same amount but no lot, bo hua le
    Bopian loh . What to do if they already tell us before we bought then have to face it loh . So you bought 8rs ?

[QUOTE=Noexit;488249]

Bopian loh . What to do if they already tell us before we bought then have to face it loh . So you bought 8rs ?
    RR is 1 for 1, but none for the visitors if every unit has a car or for 2nd cars. Some condo resolved the issue by giving maintenance rebate for those who returned the car disc.

[QUOTE=angel.tan;488252]

RR is 1 for 1, but none for the visitors if every unit has a car or for 2nd cars. Some condo resolved the issue by giving maintenance rebate for those who returned the car disc.
    Yah just settle the problem will do

[QUOTE=Noexit;488249]

Ya bought 8rs,initially wan to buy r38 de, but don like the agent so din buy..

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488264]

IC , if not we are neighbour hehe , but 8rs also good near mrt .

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488264]

Actually I also got think of waiting 8rs because near mrt but didn't know when it will be launch, the other project is regent residence I also didn't bought because of the layout ac ledge is a wastage so I give up , and at that time the price of riviera 38 look attractive then I decided to bought it .

[QUOTE=Noexit;488271]

Actually I also got think of waiting 8rs because near mrt but didn't know when it will be launch, the other project is regent residence I also didn't bought because of the layout ac ledge is a wastage so I give up , and at that time the price of riviera 38 look attractive then I decided to bought it .
    Ic.. Both 8rs and r38 are good proj for me... Anyway u bought r38 can move in soon liao.. 8rs still need to wait long long,maybe another 2 years..

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488335]

Ic.. Both 8rs and r38 are good proj for me... Anyway u bought r38 can move in soon liao.. 8rs still need to wait long long,maybe another 2 years..
    Yah because r38 is small project lah it fast to complete . Yes they are release the key batch by batch .

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488335]

Still need two years so long ah ?

[QUOTE=Noexit;488339]

Still need two years so long ah ?
    My agent told me TOP by end next year le, then another 1-2 months to collect key plus renovation.. So already mid 2016 liao le.

[QUOTE=dragonkee;488350]

My agent told me TOP by end next year le, then another 1-2 months to collect key plus renovation.. So already mid 2016 liao le.
    IC . Still need some time to top .

[QUOTE=Noexit;488355]

IC . Still need some time to top .
    drove past last night .. apparently some guys are already staying in the condo already .. at level 8 facing the cte side . lighting are already set up for that apartment with curtains setup. amazing how they can setup everything in a couple days assuming they collected the key on Monday.

[QUOTE=Estrangable;488430]

drove past last night .. apparently some guys are already staying in the condo already .. at level 8 facing the cte side . lighting are already set up for that apartment with curtains setup. amazing how they can setup everything in a couple days assuming they collected the key on Monday.
    May be the owner got special treatment from Developer. .

e.g. Mon, got the key, shop everything. Tue started putting up everything. By Thur should be completed. Then Fri, move in.

Don't forget to post the interior pictures once you get your key.

So fast ? Cannot be ba .

wow.. in fact this is really good news .. special from developer? very encouraging !!! (hope is not construction worker stay inside)

[QUOTE=anson;488453]
    Quote Originally Posted by Estrangable View Post

wow.. in fact this is really good news .. special from developer? very encouraging !!! (hope is not construction worker stay inside)
    Yes good news hope not is not workers too . Hehe .

Confirmed they are not worker lah......I have checked this afternoon....

Quote Originally Posted by rainbow brother View Post
    Confirmed they are not worker lah......I have checked this afternoon....
    Is it . That good how u know bro . U also the owner of riviera 38 ?

Yes I checked with one of the developer and he confirmed to me..... And of course lah I am a owner of r38 as well.....

Quote Originally Posted by rainbow brother View Post
    Yes I checked with one of the developer and he confirmed to me..... And of course lah I am a owner of r38 as well.....
    Haha rainbow brother I ask you because first time see you on forum so ask you haha

Morning to all owner hope this week batch 2 will receive the letter on this week yeah !!!