Page 54 of 58 FirstFirst ... 242934394449505152535455565758 LastLast
Results 1,591 to 1,620 of 1722

Thread: Riviera 38 - Allgreen - 26 storeys - 38 Mar Thoma Rd

Any kind soul can help take photo of the washing machine placement area for the 2 bedroom unit?

Quote Originally Posted by ayahiro View Post
    Any kind soul can help take photo of the washing machine placement area for the 2 bedroom unit?
    The area of the washing size can fix the size of the washing machine up to 9kg she be ok . I saw the actual site .U want the dimension let me check and let you know. Not in my PC now

Quote Originally Posted by Noexit View Post
    The area of the washing size can fix the size of the washing machine up to 9kg she be ok . I saw the actual site .U want the dimension let me check and let you know. Not in my PC now
    I want to know if a top load machine is able to put in the washing machine area... not the size of the washing machine.

The width to put the washing machine is 80cm that area is a open area so top load is not a problem

Ok got it.. Anyway my level just got letter this morning!!~~ Cheers!!~

U are in which level huh ?

Level 14 and 15 receive call from lawyer collecting key . And more owner receiving key at 15 above ?

Any owner receive letter from level 16 onwards

Access card for Riviera 38 .

Body shop - hand wash and hand towel provide to owner in the toliet Feel so warm-hearted by developer allgreen properties

Bro, post the interior pictures please.

[QUOTE=angel.tan;489320]Bro, post the interior pictures please.

This is picture from property guru 1 and 1 + 1 unit

This picture from property guru 1 and 1 + 1 bedder

This picture from property guru 3 bedder unit

Last edited by Noexit; 12-09-14 at 21:40.

Quote Originally Posted by angel.tan View Post
    Bro, post the interior pictures please.
    Angel sorry I haven't take my key yet , post some picture for you from property guru the picture may not look clear because I erase out the contact of the property agent . Haha If I have key will post fro you more . Ok

The quality from all green is good . I am have happy with the final product finishes they provide is very good with quality .
    Last edited by Noexit; 12-09-14 at 21:47.

[QUOTE=Noexit;489317]Body shop - hand wash and hand towel provide to owner in the toliet Feel so warm-hearted by developer allgreen properties

looks like service apartment ..

[QUOTE=anson;489346]

looks like service apartment ..
    Look like service apartment before Reno . That mean all green have done a good job nicely done haha

Tried to upload photo since last week but cannot, anyways the #xx-03 unit no complain really very squarish and easy to put thing, can't find any problem yet, so most likely next week will go apply PUB and start buy light and washing machine.

Quote Originally Posted by kawaiing View Post
    Tried to upload photo since last week but cannot, anyways the #xx-03 unit no complain really very squarish and easy to put thing, can't find any problem yet, so most likely next week will go apply PUB and start buy light and washing machine.
    are you the facebook member at Riviera 38 ? you can post the picture on the fb then i can transfer to the forum . or you can message me on fb i can post behalf of you .

https://www.facebook.com/condominium.marthomariviera.3

Emailed to u already, if u need more particular area u let me know, now i keep praying fridge dun spoil can liao, i very worry in built item

Hi can you resend me the picture i cant see the attach , hehe no choice build in look niceier

For those own stay one, dun forget to get ready the car iu number and a passport size photo to make your access card

if wife also drive the same car , so must give two photos ?

Quote Originally Posted by betterman1234 View Post
    if wife also drive the same car , so must give two photos ?
    Thanks for the info

My dear Noexit, that's was a question not an info lah....hahaha

how about the process of renovation?

after get the key, can ask the renovator to apply permit to renovate?

Level 20 and above will received letter this month end.Kindly wait patiently ��