Page 21 of 86 FirstFirst ... 61116171819202122232425263136414651 ... LastLast

Thread: D'Leedon (D10, 99 years leasehold, Capitaland)

just received some SMSs. "$1464psf onwards for 1+study(592sqft)".

CAPL lowered the price ?

how come all the big boys seem to be in a rush to lower psf to move sales? the seem to be anticipating something?

CAPL lowered the price ?

One thing is for sure - transaction in the secondary market has collapsed in Feb. Some districts have less than 3 transactions till now (2 weeks of records). Pretty depressing.

CAPL lowered the price ?
    not lower lah my sis paid for 14xx psf for 1+study(614sqft) last month and was told by her agent that CAPL determinate not to lower the price.
    Last edited by badzman; 18-02-11 at 16:35.

Full colour page ad again in ST papers today, anyone happen to go down yesterday?

Examples of some prices at preview,

13 #03-45 A 55 592 $873,900 $1,476 $43,695
    13 #04-45 A 56 603 $890,400 $1,477 $44,520
    13 #05-45 A 57 614 $911,200 $1,485 $45,560
    13 #06-45 A 58 624 $932,200 $1,493 $46,610
    13 #03-46 C2 112 1,206 $1,809,900 $1,501 $90,495
    13 #04-46 C2 113 1,216 $1,809,100 $1,487 $90,455
    13 #06-46 C2 116 1,249 $1,858,600 $1,489 $92,930
    13 #10-46 C2 118 1,270 $1,901,500 $1,497 $95,075
    13 #11-46 C2 118 1,270 $1,906,000 $1,501 $95,300
    13 #12-46 C2 118 1,270 $1,910,500 $1,504 $95,525

Anyone got new infor on launch price today do share here. I understand that price was increased 2.5% in Jan 2nd preview.

One thing is for sure - transaction in the secondary market has collapsed in Feb. Some districts have less than 3 transactions till now (2 weeks of records). Pretty depressing.
    Seems like the action is now all at new launches. When i go check out Waterfront collection 1 wk ago saw someone sign on the doted line. Strange so many pple are willing to pay premium @ new launch over secondary market, while secondary market "collapsed". CYN also maybe the main reason, unless one goes to relative home n make Offers.

"Gong xi fa chai, your house very beautiful hor, selling ma?"

Stack 30 one bedder above 5 storey faces north and low rise all the way to Chinese high

Lacks lux materials. All homogeneous tiles

Stack 30 one bedder above 5 storey faces north and low rise all the way to Chinese high

Lacks lux materials. All homogeneous tiles
    Wow, developer squeeze until like tat, shod be at least marble....renowned architect somemore

only can see FEO projects providing marbles for mass-mid end projects liao....the rest give u one small pathetic piece of marble in the master bathroom oredi gd gd ...

the furnishing for D leedon really bad bad and worse den some mass market projects....and layout bad bad too.....

it will take a long time to TOP as well....probably 5 long yrs

This is the first condo I come across in CCR with homo tiles in living & dinning, no-name brand WC, lavatory counters, taps, showers etc! Electrical appliances shown are just mid-end Borsch but no washers & dryers (yet design without proper yard for hang drying), no dish washer.

only can see FEO projects providing marbles for mass-mid end projects liao....the rest give u one small pathetic piece of marble in the master bathroom oredi gd gd ...

the furnishing for D leedon really bad bad and worse den some mass market projects....and layout bad bad too.....

it will take a long time to TOP as well....probably 5 long yrs

See Teddy is not "CCR all good" huh

I'm pretty sure dleedon and the interlace use the same finishing. The main cons are the same.

U know for doing projects like this, CAPL is taking a great risk. SG is not used to mega projects. In HK at a similar MTR station, SHK is doing phase 2 of another 1500 units, after phase 1's 1300, and there is a phase 3 of another 1500. That's how much a HK developer think a convenient MTR station is worth.

I watch with keen interest on this development.

In all fairness, in Sat's papers, Capitaland finally display the "real" (i.e. ugly) design instead of the original iconic design http://www.dleedon.co/Iconic-Design.php which was discarded. Maybe they read the criticisms in this forum...

The project is definately going to be affect by the new measures. The 40% dp will kill a huge % of potential buyers(2nd property). I feel the absolute quantum maybe out of average/mid market buyers. From my observation, projects that are moving are below quantum of 1m-1.2m.

hard to see as much pple will have idle cash of 500k-600k siting ard. I think many pple are pooling $$$ to buy in OCR projects or they need to cash out their HDB to get at the present >$1k psf @ $1200 sqf (reasonable family sizes).

Despite the many criticism, the projects have many advantages also. If price at $1300-1400 psf i m sure many pple will forget the marble problem and sing it's praise. Perhaps many bros here praying for a drop so they can get it?

First of all, 99LH is already out of my radar. Secondly, you know I go for high quality finishing n this project is really can't make it in term of quality. But I must say that the facilities are one of the best in Singapore in term of varieties but may not be sufficient for so many units..

See Teddy is not "CCR all good" huh

I'm pretty sure dleedon and the interlace use the same finishing. The main cons are the same.

U know for doing projects like this, CAPL is taking a great risk. SG is not used to mega projects. In HK at a similar MTR station, SHK is doing phase 2 of another 1500 units, after phase 1's 1300, and there is a phase 3 of another 1500. That's how much a HK developer think a convenient MTR station is worth.

I watch with keen interest on this development.

In all fairness, in Sat's papers, Capitaland finally display the "real" (i.e. ugly) design instead of the original iconic design http://www.dleedon.co/Iconic-Design.php which was discarded. Maybe they read the criticisms in this forum...
    Odd shape floor plan and odd angles wall-layout of rooms and lounge isn't exactly appealing.

What is the problem with having rectangular or square layout?

I am not sure if the developer should continue to sell using Zaha Hadid as the unique selling point. I don't see any resemblance of her original proposal. the final one for sale is too commercialised.

Is she Muslim?

Visited the showroon this morning.
    First impression not bad. but noticed there is alot of odd corners upon close onservations..To cite an example, imagine you TV is slanting at an angle in the master room, how to watch TV in room?

Nice from outside but poor from within...

Both Interlace and this project has odd layout, nowadays the "famed" architect don't really stick to conventional wisdom of squarish layout ... wait till you move in then you know

Visited the showroon this morning.
    First impression not bad. but noticed there is alot of odd corners upon close onservations..To cite an example, imagine you TV is slanting at an angle in the master room, how to watch TV in room?

Nice from outside but poor from within...
    Which type has this problem? I thought the 3 bedroom units quite nice? By the way, I still think the final product will be quite nice.... Or else the reputation of the famous architect will be affected...

Is she Muslim?
    she is a iraqi

Which type has this problem? I thought the 3 bedroom units quite nice? By the way, I still think the final product will be quite nice.... Or else the reputation of the famous architect will be affected...
    Two rooms types layout are very odd.

Capitaland looking for overseas buyers, flexing its China Connections. 0.00001% come Singapore Property market will have 2nd leg of Rally loh. For Full article , http://news.gz.soufun.com/2011-02-25/4575570.htm

嘉德置地新加坡地标住宅"丽敦豪邸"海外销售广州启动

——国际著名建筑师扎哈•哈迪德除广州大剧院外另一最新力作

www.soufun.com 房地产门户-搜房网 2011-02-25 19:38:00 来源:搜房网 [我要评论]
    [提要]中国广州,2011年2月24日,新加坡嘉德置地集团今天宣布其新加坡地标性住宅项目“丽敦豪邸”(d’Leedon)正式面向海外公众销售,广州是其走向海外市场的首站。

中国广州,2011年2月24日,新加坡嘉德置地集团今天宣布其新加坡地标性住宅项目“丽敦豪邸”(d’Leedon)正式面向海外公众销售,广州 是其走向海外市场的首站。该项目坐落于新加坡第十区的黄金地段花拉路(FarrerRoad),是世界上首个由荣膺普里兹克建筑奖的国际著名建筑师扎哈• 哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的大型住宅项目。哈迪德近年的另一杰出之作是广州大剧院。

嘉德房产开发(新加坡)总裁黄显辉先生(左一)与国际著名建筑师扎哈•哈迪德(右)
    “丽敦豪邸” 总建筑面积高达78,000平方米,拥有99年土地使 用权限。项目由7栋36层高的公寓楼组成,环视周边的一片平房和底层公寓楼,能够一览无遗新加坡的天际线。该项目建筑的巧妙设计,为住户提供超过6万平方 米的花园景观。同时,项目内休闲设施齐备,邻近地铁,交通便利,致力于为住户提供舒适的生活体验。 “丽敦豪邸”在新加坡的销售反应热烈,到目前为止,最先推出的 470套公寓中的61%已经售罄。

嘉德房产开发(新加坡)总裁黄显辉 先生在发布会上发言
    作 为“丽敦豪邸”海外销售的首站,广州销售展示会将于2011年2月25日-26日上午11时至下午7时,在威斯汀酒店大宴会厅II举行。展示会现场将提供 总计180套单位给广州的买家作优先选择,包括户型从一居到四居的公寓,以及六个天台屋。公寓单元面积由59平方米到150平方米,天台屋的面积由360 平方米到395平方米。所出售单元的平均售价为每平方米20,000新加坡元(约合人民币100,000元/平方米)。另外,为向广州市场买家提供更多新 加坡与广州两地的房地产市场信息,并针对移民政策、法律法规及抵押贷款等做详细说明,嘉德置地将于2月25日下午2时至4时举办市场研讨会。
    嘉 德房产开发(新加坡)总裁黄显辉先生表示:“新加坡土地资源稀缺,而经济发展稳定强劲,目前已经成为国际置业人士的投资首选目的地之一,近年来在新加坡购 房的外籍人士数量有显著增长,尤其是来自中国的买家在新加坡的投资需求呈迅速上升之势。此次我们率先面向中国市场推出‘丽敦豪邸’,正是为了更好地满足中 国买家的海外购房需求,为中国买家提供更多的高端物业置业和投资选择。”

黄显辉先生信心十足地说:“我们对新加坡房产投资市场前景充满信 心,同时对‘丽敦豪邸’项目倍感自豪,项目所在的第十区毗邻众多顶级学府,是最受买家欢迎的新加坡黄金地段之一,这点也是中国买家在投资房地产时最为看重 的考虑因素之一。同时,国际著名建筑师哈迪德引人注目的设计,也赋予了‘丽敦豪邸’无可比拟的优势,是房产投资的理想选择。”
    扎哈•哈迪德建筑事务所创始合伙人扎哈•哈迪德女士表示:“这个项目给了我一个机会进一步探索建筑设计的流动性。受到选址的广阔空间的启发,在设计我们在新加坡的第一个公寓项目‘丽敦豪邸 ’时,我们特别希望注入创新的建筑想法和设计元素。”

哈 迪德女士补充道:“这个项目的设计方案是在研究选址地段、地貌和周边环境之后而得出的。住宅分布于7栋高楼,而这些高楼正如树木一样从地下的花园景观生长 出来。这些高楼正如巨大的人造树木,拔地而起,在花园中塑造出鬼斧神工般的奇特造型。建筑的底层向内收窄,在视觉上强调它们触地而生的效果,同时尽量少的 占据地面面积,为私家花园提供更多的空间。每一栋楼的形状像是一朵花,根据每一层楼的单元数目进一步分割出‘花瓣’。这一个设计理念贯穿所有7栋楼,由此 勾勒出一系列形状各异的高楼,同时也赋予‘丽敦豪邸 ’自然优雅的一致性。”
    “丽敦豪邸”项目由享誉国际的房产发展商嘉德置地联手旅店置业、摩根士丹利房地产旗下的一个基金以及美联发展有限公司(亚洲不动产旗下企业)共同开发。
    “丽敦豪邸”项目

本 项目位于新加坡第十区的黄金地段花拉路(Farrer Road),总建筑面积高达78,000平方米,拥有99年土地使用权限。项目由荣膺普里兹克建筑奖的国际著名建筑师扎哈•哈迪德女士(Zaha Hadid)设计,是哈迪德女士在新加坡设计的首个大型住宅建筑。项目包括7栋36层高的公寓楼,由1,703套公寓和12套双拼别墅、总计1,715个 单元组成。公寓楼仅占用地面积的22%,为私家花园提供超过6万平米的广阔空间。
    本项目7栋36层高的公寓楼耸立于周边的一片平房和底层公寓楼之中,位置优越,可以毫无阻隔的眺望新加坡的天际线,还有诸如新加坡植物园和武吉知马自然保护区等令人叹为观止的大片绿色景观。

受 到山水生态系统元素的启发,选址被分割为五片各具特色的景观,即石、林、水、山脚和草坪。每一片景观都具有独特的风格和氛围,由千变万化的各种植物和铺设 的表面而构成,传递出每一个主题元素的特质。这种特质通过错落有致的灯光点缀和不同设施的摆放得到进一步加强,在住户和访客穿越景观时营造出过目难忘的视 觉和空间体验。
    本项目距离环线地铁花拉路地铁站步行只需几分钟,附近拥有广受欢迎的顶尖学校,如南洋小学(Nanyang Primary School)、来福士女子小学(Raffles Girls' Primary School)和新加坡华侨中学(Hwa Chong Institution),以及热闹的生活据点诸如登布西山(Dempsey Hill),荷兰村(Holland Village)和乌节路(Orchard Road)。
    本项目为买家提供广泛的户型选择,分别有一居加书房到四居,天台屋,三层花园洋房和半独立式花园别墅可供选择。每个公寓单元面积由55平米至223平米,而天台屋和三层花园洋房面积由260平米至604平米。

沿着本项目的西部地界,有12座面积由511平方米到687平方米的不动产半独立洋房,住户可享受公寓的全部设施。
    本项目内设有齐全的娱乐休闲设施,包括造浪池,浸泡池,按摩浴缸,水健身房,儿童戏水池,生态池,映像池,烧烤区,羽毛球场,设有两个阅读室的俱乐部,游戏机房,卡拉OK房,模拟高尔夫房,放映厅,SPA馆,健身房,室外活动场,零售店铺和餐馆。
    扎 哈•哈迪德的标志性线条感和流动性建筑设计也会在占地2,322平方米的“丽敦豪邸”展示画廊中展出,这是她在新加坡的首个展示画廊。画廊包括一栋三层 高、由哈迪德本人设计的604平方米的样板套间,带有宽阔的起居空间和景观花园。买家还可以看到其他四个设计和装饰独特、针对买家不同阶段需求而配置的一 居加书房、两居、三居和四居样板套间。公寓楼的“临时居住许可”预计该项目于2015年交房。
    嘉德置地集团(CapitaLand)
    嘉德置地集团是亚洲最大的跨国房地产公司之一,总部设在新加坡并且在新加坡上市。核心业务包括房地产、服务公寓以及房地产金融服务;集中于多个快速增长城市,地理分布横跨亚太区与欧洲国家。

嘉德置地的房地产业务包括住宅、办公楼、购物商场、服务公寓和综合房产,遍布超过20个国家110多个城市。凭借其雄厚资产、领域知识、金融技能、庞大网络以及多元本土化的策略,嘉德置地也在新加坡及亚太区域为客户开发多项房地产金融产品和服务。
    嘉德置地集团旗下的上市公司包括澳洲置地、嘉德商用、嘉茂信托、嘉康信托、雅诗阁公寓信托、嘉茂中国信托、嘉德商用马来西亚信托及桂嘉信托。
    旅店置业(Hotel Properties Limited)
    旅店置业于1982年在新加坡证券交易所挂牌。公司的发展始于新加坡的希尔顿大酒店。经过多年来迅速的发展,公司遍布于全球9个国家的旅店已多达23家。在房地产发展方面,公司也以独特、高雅的风格在豪华住宅发展领域奠定了其市场地位。

上一页 [1] [2] [3] 下一页

got ang moh translation..... my mando quite weak.

Quote Originally Posted by badzman
    got ang moh translation..... my mando quite weak.
    so long article.... slowly read lah. Or any translator bro can help summarise

Oh dear, this could be the next chinatown...

d'leedon is going to be promoted outside of singapore with guangzhou as its first stop. the rest is just the advert talk.

cant sell well enuff locally?