Page 7 of 37 FirstFirst ... 2345678910111217222732 ... LastLast

Thread: Clementiwoods (D5, 99 years leasehold, Frasers Centrepoint)

you really are a old ...

dodo said he is interested in a 2 bedder at 650 K
    ==
    yet you reply him with your cheap CW, 3 bedder, somemore asking to sell at 650 PSF

DO YOU SEE WHAT STUPID ERROR you have made ?

hence i replied saying dodo (stupid bird) maybe called dodo, but he is no dodo

and you started calling me stupid .. and accusing me of imposter as Cher ..

so now you are offering your CW at 650 k to dodo ?? when you said you bought it for your son as wedding give ???? WOW

great daddy you are .. buy for people ..and sell for people ???

old man really have bad memory ..i forgive you ..

case close ..

you can hahaha as much as you like

i will not waste time with you old man who cannot afford FH ..buy 99yr ..claimed to give to son .. seems like want to take bad and sell to others ..

BYE BYE
    A clown indeed..

Whether you are a buyer of Clementi Wood, go get a bank valuation before you commit. It will tell you how mauch psf. If you ARE buying above valuation you are to come out more cash not CPF.

FH or 99 today does not make a different at today market valuation

Quote Originally Posted by apple3
    A clown indeed..
    you are a bigger clown and OLD ...

boast about giving your son an apt as wedding give and now want to sell away

ahhahaha

cannot afford then dont act big lah old man

early morning logged in to call people clown ?

indeed old people sleep less ..

or cannot sleep //worry about financing ah ? is that why want to sell CW ??

i say again case close ... BYE BYE

you are a bigger clown and OLD ...

boast about giving your son an apt as wedding give and now want to sell away

ahhahaha

cannot afford then dont act big lah old man

early morning logged in to call people clown ?

indeed old people sleep less ..

or cannot sleep //worry about financing ah ? is that why want to sell CW ??

i say again case close ... BYE BYE
    Dear Clown.. relax a bit, why so heat up? is it about the weather?

1. You are bullish abt VP @ 964psf then bearish abt CW @ 650psf.

2. You start attacking on my post yet can't take a reply from me.

3. You start with the bird bird thing yet still want to take cover.

4. Supposing DoDobird is asking for 620k for 1001sqf which is 619psf, is my suggested 650psf so way afar that I'm a conman?

5. You mean to say I'm selling CW mean taking away the wedding gift? Cannot be my son want another place? He want to have cash on hand? Ask me to sell for him? For nearer to school reason? Plus another tons of reasons? Which I'm oblige to share in this forum?

Above mentioned justify you being a clown, and one with no sense of direction. Just go somewhere and play with yourself.

Wahahahha

Quote Originally Posted by apple3
    Dear Clown.. relax a bit, why so heat up? is it about the weather?

1. You are bullish abt VP @ 964psf then bearish abt CW @ 650psf.
    since when am i bullish VP ? i never stated it in any of my reply to you or to dodo

2. You start attacking on my post yet can't take a reply from me.
    i never attack you ..again read before you accuse

3. You start with the bird bird thing yet still want to take cover.
    dodo is the name of a bird .. take what cover ??

4. Supposing DoDobird is asking for 620k for 1001sqf which is 619psf, is my suggested 650psf so way afar that I'm a conman?
    your unit is 3bedder ..so will be more than 1000 sqft ... presumably 1300 sqft ..with 650 psf = 845k ...he is looking for 2bedder at 650 k not 3 bedder at 845 k ...

5. You mean to say I'm selling CW mean taking away the wedding gift? Cannot be my son want another place? He want to have cash on hand? Ask me to sell for him? For nearer to school reason? Plus another tons of reasons? Which I'm oblige to share in this forum?
    near to school ??? ahahha thot his wife giving birth soon ... what school ?

Above mentioned justify you being a clown, and one with no sense of direction. Just go somewhere and play with yourself.
    at your age you would have played with yourself more than me ..

Wahahahha
    so who is clown ? please go thru the sequence of event before you start atacking or name calling ... your VP no aircon ah ?? whos the one that is hot first ?

dear old man

I`m looking to buy a 2 bedder (1001psf) at 620K or 2+S (1087psf) at 630K.

Please drop me a msg at [email protected] if you are keen. Thanks!

can you see now ? put on your reading glasses ...
    dodo asked for 2 bedder at 620k or 2+study at 630 k
    thats 619 psf and 579 psf respectively ...

not 650 psf ...

dear old man

I`m looking to buy a 2 bedder (1001psf) at 620K or 2+S (1087psf) at 630K.

Please drop me a msg at [email protected] if you are keen. Thanks!

can you see now ? put on your reading glasses ...
    dodo asked for 2 bedder at 620k or 2+study at 630 k
    thats 619 psf and 579 psf respectively ...

not 650 psf ...
    So thats make me a conman? I see..

VP aircon provided but not exactly hot lah. The noise from trailer is more a spoiler. Perhaps CW & VP should not be worth more than 600psf in the 1st place. 50 dollars more for ST.

By the way, you really have poor apprehension skill. Take a deep breath and read through all your posts in CW and try to see for yourself what you have written so far, in particular your reply to me. Who have been putting up constructive posts/replies and who have been dumping destructive words.

It ok, Mr Proud. Been a clown is not exactly a bad thing after all.

Hey ppl,

Apologies for creating all these messes. Don't get over reacted.

Refering to my original post, I'm just quoting my budget to see if there's any units selling at that price. If there's, I`ll buy. If not, then I'll just wait. And also, this quote is purely in accordance to my personal affordability. Any higher I must say will be hard to finance. =)

So I guess I'll just wait..

An agent just sms me to say got a new development in Pasir Panjang called Luxville, freehold and selling for just $750psf and below. Quite cheap I think for a FH, anyone heard of this dev?

Quote Originally Posted by wqkl1
    An agent just sms me to say got a new development in Pasir Panjang called Luxville, freehold and selling for just $750psf and below. Quite cheap I think for a FH, anyone heard of this dev?
    its been out for awhile ...

middle of pasir panjang rd ... sort of between hawparvilla and foliage

its been out for awhile ...

middle of pasir panjang rd ... sort of between hawparvilla and foliage
    Don't like small projects, which usually entails high maintenance fees. plus, 750 psf is not cheap for this area.

why is 750 psf not cheap? ... juz for learning sake for that area, pls enlighten ... thanks!

think there is another one by FEO but dunno whether launched yet anot coz the sign i saw as i passed by pasir panjang yesterday - it's called Horizon Residences, somewhere ard that area too .. after haw par ..

Quote Originally Posted by cheerful
    why is 750 psf not cheap? ... juz for learning sake for that area, pls enlighten ... thanks!

think there is another one by FEO but dunno whether launched yet anot coz the sign i saw as i passed by pasir panjang yesterday - it's called Horizon Residences, somewhere ard that area too .. after haw par ..
    This one not launched yet. But knowing FEO, i won't be surprised 1k psf.

Luxville no showflat. Can only see at ERA office if want to buy. On pic looks quite nice though.

ahhh thanks for the quick response .. think Horizon Res. should be FH ...

but wat is the guide price? .. for FH $1K psf not surprising? most of the condo/apartment at pasir panjang stretch shld be FH or LH??

Quote Originally Posted by jonleelk
    This one not launched yet. But knowing FEO, i won't be surprised 1k psf.

Luxville no showflat. Can only see at ERA office if want to buy. On pic looks quite nice though.
    They don't want to incur the costs of building a showflat, but charge us $750 to $850psf for the condo. that is not right.

buying based on showflat impression is risky, buying based on pictures is doubly risky. you don't even known what kind of materials they are using to build your condo. how about plywood for your cabinetry?

plus maintenance fee is going to be very high for such a small project.

so why is it high .. in relative sense or wat? please advise on guide price for that vicinity leh ... thanks v much ...
    No stores nearby, no eateries, and not a lot of things happening around this project.

If I have 1 million, I would buy a condo closer to town. Aspen heights in D09 are selling around 900psf. and that condo is only 5 minutes by foot to orchard road.

hhhmmm
    seems you have very little idea the psf for FH in pasir panjang area ...

like what Stalingrad said ... the location is not great at all ... unless your whole family works in science park ..

for FH ... stellar , foliage (nearer clementi rd) are better choice and i believe its only 700 osf ...maybe lower ..though latest caveat registered at 788 psf for stellar

As a comparison, in year 2006 -
    Murano, FH was launched at $550.

Across the road (West Coast) - The Stellar, FH was launched at $550psf. Varsity Park, 99yrs launched at $450....

It was in 2007 onwards that the property mkt booms suddenly, and I will not be surprised if the price will fall in a couple of months' time due to this recession + swine flu.

I think for Luxville - this is the first residential project for the developer. So you wouldn't be sure of quality. Agent can say good quality or what not.. but how do they know for sure if it's not even built? Plus - conflict of interest../

Quote Originally Posted by magdalene

Across the road (West Coast) - The Stellar, FH was launched at $550psf. Varsity Park, 99yrs launched at $450....

It was in 2007 onwards that the property mkt booms suddenly, and I will not be surprised if the price will fall in a couple of months' time due to this recession + swine flu.

I think for Luxville - this is the first residential project for the developer. So you wouldn't be sure of quality. Agent can say good quality or what not.. but how do they know for sure if it's not even built? Plus - conflict of interest../
    as a guide projects launched in 2006 were before the sand ban from indonesia ... that jacked up the material cost by some 100-150 psf ...
    so if we use 550 psf for the FH and 450 psf for 99y launched in and before 2006 ..

then the new ones will be at least 650-700 psf for FH and 550-600 psf for 99 yr

as a guide projects launched in 2006 were before the sand ban from indonesia ... that jacked up the material cost by some 100-150 psf ...
    so if we use 550 psf for the FH and 450 psf for 99y launched in and before 2006 ..

then the new ones will be at least 650-700 psf for FH and 550-600 psf for 99 yr
    I may also add that the upside potential is limited. a lot of boutique projects are waiting to be launched in that area. You just take a walk down that stretch of the road and you see a lot of empty plots of land. if prices go up just a little bit, you will see a deluge of launches in that area in a short while. don't forget the FEO project, which will supply at least 150 units to the market.

Quote Originally Posted by dodobird
    Hey ppl,

Apologies for creating all these messes. Don't get over reacted.

Refering to my original post, I'm just quoting my budget to see if there's any units selling at that price. If there's, I`ll buy. If not, then I'll just wait. And also, this quote is purely in accordance to my personal affordability. Any higher I must say will be hard to finance. =)

So I guess I'll just wait..
    Hey pal, don't put it in this way. We are just having fun.

May I suggest you wait a while for the great army coming from the end of D5?

Buyer could be spontanous, today you want to buy, tmr you decided not to buy. Maybe see how..

But for Seller, all will recieve the TOP letter in a month span calling 80% for DPS and 35% for PPS with 10% going to CSC. Their roles arrive together. Just last week, BCA guys are over at Carabelle doing inspection and if no rectifications, TOP could be awarded as early as 30th June.

I'm not saying the pricing may go down or up. But more choice, more activity buzzing around "TOPing" estate.

Quote Originally Posted by magdalene

I need to add on on this one. Stellar and Varsity Park may not be a good comparison with Murano and Luxville as the later are Apartment Classifications while the earlier are Condominium category.

I may also add that the upside potential is limited. a lot of boutique projects are waiting to be launched in that area. You just take a walk down that stretch of the road and you see a lot of empty plots of land. if prices go up just a little bit, you will see a deluge of launches in that area in a short while. don't forget the FEO project, which will supply at least 150 units to the market.
    Boutique projects in D5 = Apartments classification property.

And FEO = Far East Organisation Property = Nauseating

The upside potential is more than just limited. Bullion bought the piece of land beside BH until now also don't want to submit plan.

Just for the record, we recieve Luxville 50units brochure a week before launch. They select ERA as their base agent and launch site in ERA office at Toa Payoh. No showflat but some material "going to be" use are display.

I was offer at 730psf after expressing my interest in one of the unit. The lowest in the project was 690psf. Around 8 units were sold in the 1st 3 days then it go stuck. 730psf? I pack and go, not keen anymore.

Yo Stalin, I concur your Aspen reasoning but may I supplement that the Parc Sophia is going around 1000psf near Plaza Singapore and 10mins to Dhoby Ghaut Mrt + FH + NEW.

parc sophia is yes 10mins walk to dhoby ghaut, a very tiring 10mins walking back !!

Can't blame you for saying that. Do you use a walking stick or have you progressed on to a wheelchair?

Quote Originally Posted by kal
    parc sophia is yes 10mins walk to dhoby ghaut, a very tiring 10mins walking back !!

Quote Originally Posted by franzmark
    Can't blame you for saying that. Do you use a walking stick or have you progressed on to a wheelchair?
    lets keep this thread for district 5

thanks

I am looking to buy a 3 bedroom unit located on the 3rd or 4th floor of either stack 86, 88 or 90 at a reasonable price. If you have one for sale, can contact me at [email protected]. I am buying for own stay, not an agent. Thanks.

Smile interested in 3 bedroom unit

I'm a serious buyer keen in 3 bedroom unit at Clementiwood. Kindly email me at [email protected]

Quote Originally Posted by wqkl1
    I am looking to buy a 3 bedroom unit located on the 3rd or 4th floor of either stack 86, 88 or 90 at a reasonable price. If you have one for sale, can contact me at [email protected]. I am buying for own stay, not an agent. Thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by amidala
    I'm a serious buyer keen in 3 bedroom unit at Clementiwood. Kindly email me at [email protected]
    May I know what is the asking price and offer price in general now for CW?