Page 40 of 97 FirstFirst ... 101520253035363738394041424344455055606570 ... LastLast
Results 1,171 to 1,200 of 2881

Thread: The Estuary

Thx for feedback. No need to view liao.... Next!!!!!
    Those units facing reservoir one are still worth for a trip there i guess..

Thx for feedback. No need to view liao.... Next!!!!!

haha.. can view the high floor wan ba... so but still get the unavoidable noise anyhow...

Quote Originally Posted by NorthernStar
    Those units facing reservoir one are still worth for a trip there i guess..

high floor can see the beautiful scenery of the reservoir.. some units facing reservoir have to bear the morning session of direct sunshine ..

Quote Originally Posted by xemz127
    haha.. can view the high floor wan ba... so but still get the unavoidable noise anyhow...
    One bed stack even if hi floor not facing reservoir right.

yeap.. i think all 1bedder all facing heavy traffic yishun ave2... not too sure though .. don have reservoir.. got bottle tree and MRT track to view lo :P

Only one stack of 1 bedder no west sun. It's known as stack 12.
    The rest all got west sun.

If they dont kena ssd means that they will not up the price somemore to cover ssd la.... One bedder still asking 10xx psf for this mkt is cheeeep but i think the one bed stack no view plus track noise?
    Hey uncle, go for boon keng area la.
    But think
    Got one new dev in miltonia close known as sky miltonia. Can see golf course view.

after they build the cte extension to around the dam and build the road to join ave 6 (if not mistaken), will the traffic be diverted there?

hehe.. you have predicted the future of the yishun ave1 as well.. yeap.. the traffic will be much heavier than now when the diversion of traffic for seletar link + NSE..

yishun ave2 will be forever busy and noisy because it's the main entrance to north .. bobian..

LTA to widen the Yishun Ave 1 (the original dam) to 2 lanes each direction + a portion of new road to connect Yishun Ave 6. So, north-landers can't park their car at the dam and picnic or Pa Toh (dating) liao after to road complete.

Hope that authority improves the junctions at the Seletar West link to Yishun Ave 1. These days, always trapped in the traffic whenever i am trying to drive through Seletar Airport area while hoping that i can avoid/by-pass the traffics at the Lentor ave.

Only 1 bedder stack 3 will have some reservoir view from the master bedroom window and toilet. However you will also face the mega traffic junction.

When is the likely TOP date?

Only 1 bedder stack 3 will have some reservoir view from the master bedroom window and toilet. However you will also face the mega traffic junction.

i think for rental the tenants would not care so much about the view...maybe quiet and no west sun...
    I am rich in debts...

I thought all 1brs in this project hit with west sun and traffic noise??

Again, all OCR condos going to be 1000psf and above soon ... does not matter

Any sky garden or high point for lake view?? A shame really if it does not offer lakeview for all residents

Not true. My tenant renews lease last week becos of the view and wiling to pay another 10%.
    i think for rental the tenants would not care so much about the view...maybe quiet and no west sun...

Now's the best time for this month and next to squeeze sellers of resale units on their pricing.

this project is walkable to almost everything.where to find?

Walk to mrt takes 10mins

Amen to that about amenities. There are 3 supermarkets within reach. Shop n save, Sheng Siong and NTUC Fairprice.

But these supermarkets are a bit far right? About 10 minutes walk at the least? No?

Lug groceries take taxi also kena white eyed
    Walk also cannot

Buy big double stroller and place all inside

Or do what all heartlanders do - push the trolleys all the way home

Lug groceries take taxi also kena white eyed
    Walk also cannot

Buy big double stroller and place all inside

Or do what all heartlanders do - push the trolleys all the way home
    Now what era already ?!

Go online click, then they send groceries to your house !

Now what era already ?!

Go online click, then they send groceries to your house !

I been doing that for quite some time myself.... But realised sometimes they this one dont have that one dont have so need to call u again to ask u change t what la bla bla..., end up more trouble thenn worth. And the goods.... Sometimes come dented or squashed.... Or they give u those that expiry date closer,. Pay the frwaking delivery charge still kena bad goods.... Relly depends on ur luck. For ntuc i ask them where they fulfil orders from. The say Orchid country club. I say what???? Why???? Oh becoz the warehouse biggest there.... Wah lao.... No wonder is dont have that dont have la? I ask u, who in the country club will buy fresh whole chicken or organic sunflower seeds for eg????

cool cool.. nvm after few years all yishun ppl go yishun hub already :P

aiyah buy groceries better drive lah
    I'm saying estuary is near to many amenities, even if you consider a 10min walking radius
    cheers to estuary owners!!

cool cool.. nvm after few years all yishun ppl go yishun hub already :P
    Within the next 2 mths, the old buildings will be gone.

Quote Originally Posted by Pro888
    Within the next 2 mths, the old buildings will be gone.
    looks like the land parcel there will be released for bidding very soon

Noticed clearing of vegetation along ave 2 beside the reservoir. Hopefully PUB proceed with their ABC projects.

Quote Originally Posted by tboonk
    But these supermarkets are a bit far right? About 10 minutes walk at the least? No?
    700-800m to reach any of the supermarkets. That should be just about 10 min walk.

15-20 mins the way back with all the groceries. :-(