Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast

Thread: Tembeling Residence

So sorry for delay,
    Renov done, i try to post up the pic within these few days.
    Busy following up ge2011, for this wk.

Yes, it come complete with white powder coated frame.
    Saw your posting in several district, house hunting ?

Quote Originally Posted by marktkt22
    Yes, it come complete with white powder coated frame.
    Saw your posting in several district, house hunting ?
    yup, wanna get a rural 2 bedders...was looking at foresque but not comfortable with the price.

the vision project next door is open for sale (land i mean)...hopefully looking at $7xx for a decent 900sqft 2bedders, you think is possible?

Juz found out from Renov guy, actually thick window good for sound proofing
    The fascina glass window really reduce external sound by a lot.
    Cool,
    Fragrance projects uses Fascina as a rule as well...

yes...vy good quality

fragrance does smell good smtimes

City regency by fragrance also same thick fascina window. Good for a certain layer of ultra sunlight protection. 

attached are pictures of the invis grille...
    installation. After installation...it blend in well, especially in daytime..cannot really see anything unless you really look for it

kids room grille ...kids room have a nice pool view of tembeling grove (neighbouring projt).. both the kids room face the pool...

basically, all the 3 rooms have an unblock view. master room share the same view as balcony...so unless someone built an apartment in the midst of landed home...the view is still good.

recent weather is terrible. Even though i only have morning sun .. i am going to get some solar film...and hopefully reduce the heat. initially thot dun need, but now..the temp is so hot , even in morning.

attached are some pictures of the foyer, dining area and master room....as well as the kids room..TV set is still not mounted...in the master room.okay, that should be enou pic..before I get flamed as this is not a renov forum.

Jezz ...try to post pictures of your unit and the unique window you mentioned. where are you located in, which district and which project?
    Last edited by marktkt22; 09-05-11 at 23:56.

...use wall paper and decal to brighten up the place..
    will be adding 1x ikea painting ..as final touch up....a bright red rose (above the white sofa)

attached are pictures of the invis grille...
    installation. After installation...it blend in well, especially in daytime..cannot really see anything unless you really look for it
    Oh i saw your workers doing it up when i walked by checking out the area... You the Indian guy walking around them?

will be adding 1x ikea painting ..as final touch up....a bright red rose (above the white sofa)
    Luv your kitchen cabinet doors design!

It's not a kitchen cabinet lor

Oh i saw your workers doing it up when i walked by checking out the area... You the Indian guy walking around them?
    I am a Chinese, maybe that Indian one of the worker

Thanks, i think that the shoe cabinet you meant.
    Didnt put in the kitchen as it messy due to moving.
    There a family potrait near tv console,so i didn't post that too.
    Tv console is a triangular design, same laminate as foyer.
    Today, main gate installed.

Hi devilplate, mcm, jezz
    Do drop by if you are in the vicinity.
    Guess you. all have an idea of my unit by now.

Mcm and jezz r ladies, i guess, while devilplate r guy. .

Hi devilplate, mcm, jezz
    Do drop by if you are in the vicinity.
    Guess you. all have an idea of my unit by now.

Mcm and jezz r ladies, i guess, while devilplate r guy. .
    alamak...guess wrongly lah. i m MR leh

hi mark

nice layout, simple and clean. most importantly safety is the key factor for your 2 kids

luv the grille window. looks really invisible though

except for some furnitures which don't blend in so well, otherwise i think your carpentary work and design are very good

thanks for offering the pics

Quote Originally Posted by jezz
    alamak...guess wrongly lah. i m MR leh
    Wa lao why u say i lady.... Is it becoz i too kaypo lol

Woops wahaha bad bro devil point out my toopid mistake.... But what is it then? Looks like near main door. What do u call these? Mantelpiece? Reception??.

Thanks, i think that the shoe cabinet you meant.
    Didnt put in the kitchen as it messy due to moving.
    There a family potrait near tv console,so i didn't post that too.
    Tv console is a triangular design, same laminate as foyer.
    Today, main gate installed.
    Ah shoe cab i see... Well really pei fu your efforts to really do up the place. So homeproud. I miss that feeling - now my properties are becoming like commodities anytime can sell off type.... .. .

yah i was telling him that it is very luxury to do up such shoe cabinet lor

Yo, any forumer with vested interest in tembeling ? any neighbours.?

If you really want to know, I have a rental unit there.

I must say that developer did a good job for this development in terms of the quality of fittings and finishing.

I din expect them to use Grohe taps and rain showers at the price that they were selling. The marble flooring used is also high grade. The only complaint that I received was the absence of cabinet below the wash basin in the bathrooms. I had to engage my own contractor for that.

Hi, thanks, at least one response.
    Agreed, i also install my own vanity cabinets.
    Btw, dont really know how to appreciate rainshower, nothing v special although it should be costly, grohe , ha ha
    Kitchen should have a bit. More cabinets perhaps.
    But developer really generous with the sockets, so many, v convenient.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    If you really want to know, I have a rental unit there.

I must say that developer did a good job for this development in terms of the quality of fittings and finishing.

I din expect them to use Grohe taps and rain showers at the price that they were selling. The marble flooring used is also high grade. The only complaint that I received was the absence of cabinet below the wash basin in the bathrooms. I had to engage my own contractor for that.

Bullman,
    If i recall, u have 2 studios at Coralis too.
    U buy any units in aurealis ?

Btw, dont really know how to appreciate rainshower, nothing v special although it should be costly, grohe , ha ha
    I do agreed. Prefer more kitchen cabinets esp if some kitchen build on baywindow might as well fill them up.

I also prefer sanity cabinet below the basin but not on wall. Vetro gave full mirror in my bathroom, just nice for me. Any cabinets built to cover up the mirror will simply spoil the look

TR quality delivered. Cool.

There are really a lot of power sockets. I remember that in the MBR, there are double sockets on both sides of the bed and also a double socket at the foot.

Correct on Coralis but did not go for Auralis as its the same psf but at a less ideal location.

How is the price of Coralis now? Any subsale?

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    There are really a lot of power sockets. I remember that in the MBR, there are double sockets on both sides of the bed and also a double socket at the foot.

Correct on Coralis but did not go for Auralis as its the same psf but at a less ideal location.
    cannot say coralis n auralis same psf currently....

its only true to say auralis launch px same as last time coralis launch px