Page 10 of 49 FirstFirst ... 567891011121314152025303540 ... LastLast

Thread: Tree House (D23, 99 years leasehold, CDL)

Quote Originally Posted by danntbt
    I guess none will come onto the market despite the optimistic pricing in the neighbouring development unless the owners are desprate to offload...with the stamp duty penalty at a hefty 16%.
    I don't think the treehouse owner will be affected by the 16% SSD if there want to offload their units

..so any units started progressive payment yet?

I hv a frz whom bot a unit at tree house..he mentioned the payment did not kick start yet

...looks like developers do not start asking for money as soon as they finished piling, piling works seemed to have been completed, and core structure is beginning to come out in the block nearest to the park..

1 unit transacted in May 2011 for $1.18M/$945psf......more coming?

I guess most of the investors/buyers will stay sideline awaiting for the new measures from garment..

Anyone got update of the work progress?

Btw, how good is the contractor?

Progress payment started liao.

Eco-Link...all the monkeys coming to tree house!

Quote Originally Posted by mastrix
    Anyone got update of the work progress?

Btw, how good is the contractor?

Progress payment started liao.
    Basement work laid, 3 blocks are stacking up, tallest about second storey so far.........lowest atill at basement.

Eco-Link...all the monkeys coming to tree house!
    the link is on the other side twds Bt Timah rsv.....monkeys still have to cross daisry farm rd.......

Basement work laid, 3 blocks are stacking up, tallest about second storey so far.........lowest atill at basement.
    Thank you! Got photo?

went cycling at zhenghua, did not have cam...mayb next trip

Thank you so much!

Default Tree house building progress

...was passing by just now, one block is already up to level 5, lowest block is at level 1, with prefab walls, the blocks should be up in no time.

Notice that the sub-sale px have dropped.. why is that so?

Subsale...

Look at number of transactions....

Then look at the profit margin....

And also look at days on the market...

Then look at the causes....

New developments doing?

Then u know the cooling measures are working. The meat goes to developers and not investors. See results after 4 years later.

..next door foresque still doing ok....but do not have figure after the recent release of more units last weekend.

Foresque...87% of released units sold so far.

Quote Originally Posted by sfwoo
    Foresque...87% of released units sold so far.

...thats quite high despite the price.....but lots of doom sayers nowadays....
    I was watching this one...sale percentage caught me by surprise, too.

Anyway, Treehouse buyers rescued by Foresque oredi. Price support is there...

I was watching this one...sale percentage caught me by surprise, too.

Anyway, Treehouse buyers rescued by Foresque oredi. Price support is there...
    There another plot of land adjacent to Tree house, that will definitely sunk both of them..

Quote Originally Posted by flagship74
    There another plot of land adjacent to Tree house, that will definitely sunk both of them..
    Sink or swim...many factors involved.

Can watch the winning tender for this plot before coming to conclusion.

A lot of people predicted fall in prices for this year...till now...has not materialised.

Anyway, Treehouse buyers... HUAT AH!!!

A lot of people predicted fall in prices for this year...till now...has not materialised.

I can feel that you are very optimistic! Gd one

price has indeed fallen and number of subsale transactions fell

U still don't get it.

ok I sing another tune...

prices has hit record high and it is the best time to buy now~

ok I sing another tune...

prices has hit record high and it is the best time to buy now~
    nay, or should I read your earlier comments like that:
    "price has indeed fallen and"
    "it is the best time to buy now~"

Read in between the lines.. I sing a different tune sometimes. To confuse!

So wat do u mean as I still dun get it? Dun buy? Get wat?

Read in between the lines.. I sing a different tune sometimes. To confuse!
    To confuse...or TOO confuse?

still don't get it?

Thank you! Got photo?
    Images taken 12 february: Pict 1-4
    Images taken 11 September : The rest

images showing progress over the last 7 months

http://www.flickr.com/photos/danntbt...7627537329135/