Thread: Suites @ Shrewsbury (D11, 15 units)

Default Suites @ Shrewsbury (D11, 15 units)

S$ 500,000 Price on Ask | 2 beds | 2 baths
    366 sqft / 34 sqm | S$ 1366.12 psf (built-in)

Exclusive 15 units only FREEHOLD . NOVENA MRT . D11. DISTRICT 11. NEW LAUNCH.

TOP NO LATER THAN DEC 2013

Consisting of :

Type A 1 bdrm + study 334 sq ft
    Type DD 1 bdrm + study 538 sq ft
    Type B 1 bdrm 344 sq ft
    Type B1 1 bdrm 344 sq ft
    Type C 1 bdrm + study 366 sq ft
    Type D 1 bdrm 323 sq ft

PH D 1 bdrm + study 570 sq f
    #05-04

PH C 1 bdrm + study 818 sq ft with pte jacuzzi
    #05-03

Located in tranquil enclave yet in the midst of convenience
    Close proximity to CTE,PIE,Orchard,CBD
    Close to renowned schools namely SJI Junior, ACS, SJI International, and many others in the vicinity
    Shopping and recreation at nearby Novena Square, United Square, Orchard, etc
    Close to famous eating places at Balestier and Thomson

PARKING : Total 15 car park lots Consist of 12 mechanical lots and 3 surface lots.

RECREATION : a) Swimming Pool of approximate size 11.5m x 2.3 m.
    FACILITIES
    b) Common Jacuzzi of approximate size 1.1m x 1m.
    c) BBQ.

2.3m...one pax swim also not comfy...at least 3m leh...OMYYY

The size of the pool and Common Jacuzzi is already 90% the size of the smallest 1 bedder. so not too bad

mechanical carpark...

I think Mulberry Tree would have been a better choice.

strawberry vs mulberry

they have mechanical carpark at lenox as well. must never buy a unit beside the carpark, otherwise day in day out will hear king kloong king kloong from the automated carpark mechanism.

Quote Originally Posted by marktkt22
    mechanical carpark...

living near a hospital is bad enough, shrewsbury is in front of the communicable disease centre as well. i think stalingrad can go there to seek treatment for his terminally foul mouth

nevermind, that road has numerous churches and temples to bless the occupants.

living near a hospital is bad enough, shrewsbury is in front of the communicable disease centre as well. i think stalingrad can go there to seek treatment for his terminally foul mouth

Anyway, it is sold out, according to Huttsons website.
    http://www.huttonsgroup.com/newprojects.aspx

Just TOP. Wardrobe with ventilation ha!

Again, sky pool at 1m deep only... Whats going on? Is there new BCA regulation that sky pool max 1m deep only?

http://www.propertyguru.com.sg/listi...tes-shrewsbury

Again, sky pool at 1m deep only... Whats going on? Is there new BCA regulation that sky pool max 1m deep only?

I want to view this 340 sqft unit!

In fact, I never seen a 340 sf completed unit.

Let me view and report back to you all.

test out the mechanical carpark too, see how long it takes to retrieve ur car.

Zhun bo, so this Shrew owner of Shrewsbury MM asking for for 3.35k? In fact the PG rentals for MM is from 2.7 to 3.35k p.m. Demand got this high until asking so sky high? Expat cant w8 to stay in this not near MRT neither super prime area? Is 2.7k justifiable? I cannot understand whyyy. Like that alexis asking rental even more under value lol???

Pool that is too deep e.g. 1.8 m like those in public swimming pools is dangerous. You never know when you are going to get muscle cramps or some other problems in the middle of the pool. 1 m deep is fine for recreational swim.

Terrible. 1m deep how to swim? Tall people's feet keep hitting the floor of swimming pool when swimming breast stroke? At least must be 1.2m lah!

Pool that is too deep e.g. 1.8 m like those in public swimming pools is dangerous. You never know when you are going to get muscle cramps or some other problems in the middle of the pool. 1 m deep is fine for recreational swim.

test out the mechanical carpark too, see how long it takes to retrieve ur car.
    You very smart hor! Ask me do this kinda high risk thing.
    Though Office Boy like myself drive cheap car, I cant subject my car to this kinda risk.

The last time I went The Verv, I insist on parking in the non-mechanical lots. haha!

Terrible. 1m deep how to swim? Tall people's feet keep hitting the floor of swimming pool when swimming breast stroke? At least must be 1.2m lah!
    1m water pool is NOT swimming pool la ...
    It is for people to wash their legs.
    And if the MCST is good, later they can introduce those fishes in the pool to make it into some skin clearing facility!

Office Boy is smart!

You very smart hor! Ask me do this kinda high risk thing.
    Though Office Boy like myself drive cheap car, I cant subject my car to this kinda risk.

The last time I went The Verv, I insist on parking in the non-mechanical lots. haha!

Mechanical carpark very rare mah must test out. Maybe u slot in urs n out comes a Porsche leh, then u hor say liao.

Why you dont view Airstream? 333sf. Even smaller and just TOP too...

1m deep, water can't even wet angmo butt

wakakaka....u r right!

Mechanical carpark very rare mah must test out. Maybe u slot in urs n out comes a Porsche leh, then u hor say liao.
    Good Try! I like your optimissism!
    For me, I scared slot in continental car, come out Suzuki Swift!

DSKG

Good Try! I like your optimissism!
    For me, I scared slot in continental car, come out Suzuki Swift!

DSKG
    Wont la... While its inside already kena recalled back to mfg liao wakakaka

So, viewing for Shrews and Airstream (what a name for condo!).

Anyone keen to go group viewing ?

Haha!

So, viewing for Shrews and Airstream (what a name for condo!).

Anyone keen to go group viewing ?

Haha!

So fast face to face date liao???? I shyyyyyyyyy

i wanan view airstream!

The units so small how to group viewing.... End up grope viewing....

600k onie in the post, perhaps the 700k val is to give a false impression of firesale.. considered cheap liao in today's standard. D11, FH MM