Thread: The Seawind

Default The Seawind

Anyone has any information on this site under FEO in TK lor M, in SLA One Map called The Seawind.

if you see a project that is feo, just steer clear coz it won't be cheap.

very true...

At this rate, soon FEO will launch:

- seaweed
    - seashore
    - seashell
    - seamonster

there's no such word as seawind rite? sounds dumb. how can they do a direct chinese translation from hai3 feng1???

Quote Originally Posted by urban

- seaweed
    - seashore
    - seashell
    - seamonster

- seaweed
    - seashore
    - seashell
    - seamonster

and if they launch one at Geylang or Kovan .. it will be called .
    semen ?

I think seabreeze sounds a lot better, but again there is already parc seabreeze, so i think feo trying to be novel by coming out with another name.

there's no such word as seawind rite? sounds dumb. how can they do a direct chinese translation from hai3 feng1???

They should launch one in Chinatown called... Sea-beiho.

SEA-BEI GUI (very expensive)

i can feel many ppl here r as bored as me

hey, u bored go and check out waterfront gold launch lah.

i can feel many ppl here r as bored as me

SeeGinNa.

hey, u bored go and check out waterfront gold launch lah.
    i saw the post...not sure showflat oredi open for viewing oredi? mabe i will drop by during lunch time.

And none of them beside the sea. This Sea Wind (sigh! direct Chinese translation or what?) tingy can feel seabreeze meh? I thought The Sound is not doing well, and FEO so soon launch another Sea Wind at Telok Kurau to compete.

- seaweed
    - seashore
    - seashell
    - seamonster

And none of them beside the sea. This Sea Wind (sigh! direct Chinese translation or what?) tingy can feel seabreeze meh? I thought The Sound is not doing well, and FEO so soon launch another Sea Wind at Telok Kurau to compete.
    maybe they know something we dont ?

like 'correction' coming soon ? so quickly launch ?

other than that agent's posting, BT also wrote that preview today. showflat should be open liao. so did u go?

i saw the post...not sure showflat oredi open for viewing oredi? mabe i will drop by during lunch time.

Seahorse. With free Seahorse brand mattress thrown in.

Sea cucumber.... you want?

no i wan sea-hum

how abt sea-mi-pun-kua-mo? cant see anything in hokkien?!

see bei bo liao

sea bei ho tok, tok *chop* the buyers!

The SeaSaw

Is this SeaWind launch confirmed????

Quote Originally Posted by Wolverine23
    Is this SeaWind launch confirmed????
    I saw this in SLA One Map, you can view that they put The Seawind U/C.
    But strange, didnt manage to find out anything from FEO website.

Oh... That means feo is not going to buy over any more plots of adjacent land there to make it rectangular.... Interesting to see the launch price. Likely to be similar to the sound...
    For all you know, FEO may just wait and wait for years till they can launch at 2000psf?

Quote Originally Posted by luanluanshoot
    For all you know, FEO may just wait and wait for years till they can launch at 2000psf?
    no need to wait for years and years. I think 2 years later can launch at 2000psf.

wah. so optimistic !!

but now still no news or readup on this "The Seawind"... not even in FEO website lor.