Thread: tembeling studio

180, if my memory didn't. fail me.
    Pay for 6mth. Maint when it top,

Quote Originally Posted by marktkt22
    180, if my memory didn't. fail me.
    Pay for 6mth. Maint when it top,
    Good...add another 100 to it still ok

Layout for tr quite gd....3bedder quite unblk rite? 2bdr n studios all kena blocked

Yeap, all unblock, i posted some pic at the tr thread.
    I think The best view is the 3 bedder ph, can really see v far, toward siglap dirn.
    It expensive also. I Tink the owner bought it at 1.6+m, according to caveat

I think The best view is the 3 bedder ph, can really see v far, toward siglap dirn.
    The 3 BRs facing the front have good view indeed, provided you clear the IT in front. My unit faces BE so no view to speak of. Bought it for its price with respect to its location.

Currently on a 1 year tenancy to a friend will he is waiting for his bungalow to be constructed. Will increase rental when the new katong mall is up by end of year.

wow 3 bedder ph going at 1.6mil? omg... can buy a nice 2+1 along rv road liao.

Quote Originally Posted by bullman
    The 3 BRs facing the front have good view indeed, provided you clear the IT in front. My unit faces BE so no view to speak of. Bought it for its price with respect to its location.

Currently on a 1 year tenancy to a friend will he is waiting for his bungalow to be constructed. Will increase rental when the new katong mall is up by end of year.
    Its vy close to be....mabe better to frost the lower part of the windows....

so far dun have any subsale done yet rite?

For those who have see the level 2 in tr, developer seem to sacrificed a 3 bedder just to create the glass arch or porch....the white unused room, if u know wat i mean.

Devilplate,
    The ph 2, 2+1 and some studio for sale. Not so sure whether any sub sale done.

Its vy close to be....mabe better to frost the lower part of the windows....

so far dun have any subsale done yet rite?
    To be frank, its really near. The approximate distance is at most 6 meters apart. Its closer than some HDB i suppose.

Not seen any sub sales done yet although some units are currently trying to sell.

For those who have see the level 2 in tr, developer seem to sacrificed a 3 bedder just to create the glass arch or porch....the white unused room, if u know wat i mean.
    They could have built an extension for the parking area so that the back of cars can also be covered. My car's boot had cigarette ash on it after a 1 hour visit.

Back to discussion on ts...temb studio stack 6 facing the pool is nice, gd view.
    Stack 1 ph nice, balcony face street, unblock view

On a 2nd look,
    Saw the map, how high is chapel lodge,
    Stack 6 seem to be block by chapel lodge

Any sub sale done yet ?

Sycamore tree launch, mainly mm units, i heard 90+ units,
    It going to be fighting for tenants with studio@tembeling and the studio in tr.
    Heard the rental yield around 4%,in tr for studio

Developer r building fast , for ts.
    More are coming up eg isuite@marshall, Jupiter, .....top soon
    Current mm eg sycamore, 448 , vanderlint are stagnant sales.
    It be tough

STUDIOS@TEMBELING TEMBELING ROAD Apartment 1 748,000 463 Strata 1,616 Jul-12