Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1234

Thread: The Canopy @ Yishun EC

slow moving..

MM sell out in days.

Went to have a look, the big penthouses selling only 1.1mil. Seems very value for money for those who need space.

The pricing is like what mass market condo used to be in 2005.

Went to have a look, the big penthouses selling only 1.1mil. Seems very value for money for those who need space.

The pricing is like what mass market condo used to be in 2005.
    Sorry to be a wet blanket.

Yishun or the whole north got alot of new developments. Condo, EC's Low Rise, DBSS, BTO all have.

This is having a hard time or continue to have a hard time.

But I agree that the penthouses are value for money.

Is it possible to buy under retired parent's name but you pay for it to beat the 10k income limit?

Think if buy under extended Family Scheme, you still need to declare the total income and ownership of other properties.

Is it possible to buy under retired parent's name but you pay for it to beat the 10k income limit?

The law is there. Dun attempt to circumvent it. You will pay a heavy price. Just follow law... and dun cheat.

If you want, go buy Lilydale from resale which does not have any restrictions on income now. Penthouse unit... listed $980k for 23xx sqf size. Won't say much about design and layout. Just looking at price tag, value liao.

83 units sold in nov. 221 to go at end nov.

Too bad I got pte prop else wanna buy the PH for stay...as you all said good value for money. And 218 left? Scully firesale from developer since they may not have holding power (unlike FEO)

Look Esparina PH only 500 psf good value for money. I believe many other forumers also eyeing some of the ECs

121 Compassvale Bow #18-22
    99 Yrs From 02/06/2010
    $503
    $1300k
    29 Nov 10

Too bad I got pte prop else wanna buy the PH for stay...as you all said good value for money. And 218 left? Scully firesale from developer since they may not have holding power (unlike FEO)

Look Esparina PH only 500 psf good value for money. I believe many other forumers also eyeing some of the ECs

121 Compassvale Bow #18-22
    99 Yrs From 02/06/2010
    $503
    $1300k
    29 Nov 10
    value for $ meh? i tot on top 100% roof terrace nia....still nid to maintain ....if got 2 bedrooms upstairs...den goodie

17-22 jus below is 1367sqft...let say it cost 1.077mil...18-22 buyer actually pays 223k for the upstairs roof terrace....he better got plans for tat
    Last edited by devilplate; 15-12-10 at 18:11.

its really slow and maybe will have to price very low since only can sell to upgrader wow... if upgrader also dont want sell to who huh?

value for $ meh? i tot on top 100% roof terrace nia....still nid to maintain ....if got 2 bedrooms upstairs...den goodie

17-22 jus below is 1367sqft...let say it cost 1.077mil...18-22 buyer actually pays 223k for the upstairs roof terrace....he better got plans for tat
    maybe he wants to throw bbq party every weekend on his rooftop garden.

its really slow and maybe will have to price very low since only can sell to upgrader wow... if upgrader also dont want sell to who huh?
    Price will maintain, maybe reno rebates. Competition with nearby dbss. This one kanna do buy special sales next door.

should be. cannot sell low cos previous buyer will be upset. use rebates as carrot to lure potential DBSS buyer.

Price will maintain, maybe reno rebates. Competition with nearby dbss. This one kanna do buy special sales next door.

This project going to TOP soon, did a drive from here to Punggol central via new route took 10min only.

Dear owners of The Canopy @ Yishun,

Congratulations on the TOP.

I have consolidated a number of Interior Designers and Home Improvement businesses to provide better deals for us home owners. It is also possible to organize a group buy with them to strike a even better deal.

If you are keen, feel free to drop me a pm.

Cheers,
    Cjdre
    iLovehome.sg - Dream Home In A Click!