Page 5 of 28 FirstFirst 12345678910152025 ... LastLast

Thread: NEW CONDO @ BEDOK CENTRAL BY CAPITALAND

hmm....like dat those ppty near to istana shd only worth 500psf? hehehe
    Those near american embassy worth 300psf?

Here's a showflat model picture of Bedok Residences, courtesy from Google:

Live report from bedok residences

How? Pple queue overnite for Hello Kitty?

Live report, last I heard 350 pple queue overnite at 2am. Anyone so bo liao and stay near there care to confirm if it is true?

Default Devilplate where r you??

Good job, Capitaland. Crowd attracts crowd. Looks like their ballot tactic works.

Maybe it will give rise to the "Caspian effect" and kickstart the property craze again.

Good job, Capitaland. Crowd attracts crowd. Looks like their ballot tactic works.
    No ballot ... It is changed to first come first serve .... My fren got q no 127 .... 400 plus ppl outside show flat now ...

the most handsome one lor hehehe

Maybe it will give rise to the "Caspian effect" and kickstart the property craze again.
    these are hallmark pictures that depicts panic buying. and a hallmark illustration of the bubble bursting.

however, i do hope for 'caspian effect' as i would choose an upside market rather than a downside market!!!

what time does it go on sale today?

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    these are hallmark pictures that depicts panic buying. and a hallmark illustration of the bubble bursting.

however, i do hope for 'caspian effect' as i would choose an upside market rather than a downside market!!!
    purposely creating a hype lar

after so long, 1st project to have q system....the last one shd be seafront at meyer era?

i was told one person can only queue for 1 unit....

Devilplate is a man with red tshirt n white pants. In front on him is basic. basic come earlier, he dont want miss boat again... Lol

what time does it go on sale today?
    was told 23 Nov leh.....subject to changes

most likely push forward or mabe change to balloting? LOL

Quote Originally Posted by heroes
    Devilplate is a man with red tshirt n white pants. In front on him is basic. basic come earlier, he dont want miss boat again... Lol
    i pay basic $50/day to q for me

whahahahahaha

i suspect agents may pay people to queue to fake the hype.....in the end it could be all for a show....

Quote Originally Posted by Eastboy
    i suspect agents may pay people to queue to fake the hype.....in the end it could be all for a show....
    they pay for the show....we enjoy it FOC

hahahaha

whahahahahaha
    haha, nice... i hope our runner get a good q number, nevertheless jus trying luck. Latest heard - the overall avg /psf is about $11xx /psf to $1200 /psf... really anyone?

Price can go up by $150psf without problem

waw... $150psf, no wonder the q lar... $150psf by TOP? not bad..

Quote Originally Posted by latour
    waw... $150psf, no wonder the q lar... $150psf by TOP? not bad..
    Aiyo, my English so bad
    I said the developer can up price by that sum

Sure? Before discount?
    Quote Originally Posted by latour
    haha, nice... i hope our runner get a good q number, nevertheless jus trying luck. Latest heard - the overall avg /psf is about $11xx /psf to $1200 /psf... really anyone?

What is the list price and discount (if any) ?

And Mr. B with you????

Clever, display the interest for plain eyes to see. Singaporeans love to queue. Also helps them to gauge their pricing. Cheques too non-commital. You can always reject the offer price if it's too high. In this case, after queueing overnight for a few nights in a row, chances are the buyers are pretty determined.

But honestly, $50 per day is too cheap. Unless safari bed and all meals provided for and the rate is much higher.

Clever, display the interest for plain eyes to see. Singaporeans love to queue. Also helps them to gauge their pricing. Cheques too non-commital. You can always reject the offer price if it's too high. In this case, after queueing overnight for a few nights in a row, chances are the buyers are pretty determined.

But honestly, $50 per day is too cheap. Unless safari bed and all meals provided for and the rate is much higher.
    bro....$50/day i pluck from the sky one hor.....hahahaha

see whether i can try to dig out their pay later....hehehe

Shall go for open bidding to assess the real market

bro....$50/day i pluck from the sky one hor.....hahahaha

see whether i can try to dig out their pay later....hehehe
    Oh I see. Ha. I think other developers will be keen to copy this sstrategy going forward.

has it started raining in bedok yet?