Page 50 of 82 FirstFirst ... 202530354045464748495051525354556065707580 ... LastLast
Results 1,471 to 1,500 of 2455

Thread: JURONG GATEWAY CONDO LAUNCHING!!

Quote Originally Posted by riverfish
    Sky Habitat cannot compare lah, Bishan no future potential, nice neighbourhood but otherwise not an exciting place, apart from couple of good schools.
    we could include Interlace as well

Sky Habitat cannot compare lah, Bishan no future potential, nice neighbourhood but otherwise not an exciting place, apart from couple of good schools.
    U hit the bull eye.

this is like saying nassim has no future potential based on your reasons given.

There is another smaller residential site next to J Gateway. I think KBW will need to release it liao.
    不要不要 Tolong Tolong

Maybe next time bah...

By the way, this is the JLD concept by URA. For those who have bought this piece of Jem.
    http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/JEast-St13/JLD-brochure.pdf

Oh I think I have pointed this before. J Gateway's entrance will face the bus interchange. But it's an integrated bus interchange... meaning it is likely to be incorporated by either a commercial or/and residential.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/BoonLayJ...BLay-LPnCP.pdf

不要不要 Tolong Tolong

Maybe next time bah...

By the way, this is the JLD concept by URA. For those who have bought this piece of Jem.
    http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/JEast-St13/JLD-brochure.pdf

Oh I think I have pointed this before. J Gateway's entrance will face the bus interchange. But it's an integrated bus interchange... meaning it is likely to be incorporated by either a commercial or/and residential.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/sales/BoonLayJ...BLay-LPnCP.pdf
    From URA JLD video, it shows integrated transport hub with garden roof top. Which mean, it will be fully aircon, indoor, and connects to the Jurong East MRT. The entrance of the bus interchange will not share the same road as J Gateway and Westgate.

According to JLD plan, Jurong Gateway will have 1000 residential units. J Gateway has got 700+, so the remaining 200-300 units will be the reserve site.

From URA JLD video, it shows integrated transport hub with garden roof top. Which mean, it will be fully aircon, indoor, and connects to the Jurong East MRT. The entrance of the bus interchange will not share the same road as J Gateway and Westgate.
    Yes, definitely fully air-conditioned for the comfort of passengers just like Toa Payoh, Sengkang, and Ang Mo Kio bus interchanges.

My agent smsed me that left with 1 bedder and 1+S for both Soho/suites only... !

Properties price at Jurong will sure chiong chiong........chiong !

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    My agent smsed me that left with 1 bedder and 1+S for both Soho/suites only... !
    high floor or low floor?

Yes, definitely fully air-conditioned for the comfort of passengers just like Toa Payoh, Sengkang, and Ang Mo Kio bus interchanges.
    there will another mix commercial on the other site of the mrt platform which I think will be launch once the integrated transport hub is ready. They could possibly integrate the new Jurong Region Line into the mall as well.

heard the project is all fully sold le...

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Or that MCL priced it just right
    *Like*. .

Quote Originally Posted by pineapple
    heard the project is all fully sold le...
    Pineapple is more informed than CondoWe.

Yes... it is FULLY SOLD!

All 700+++ units ...

Ok la ... maybe left last 7 units ...

Watch out for the news tonight or tomorrow ...

Office Boy think this maybe the beginning of anoher round of cheongster style ...

When Jurong is $1,600-$1,800 psf ... everything else on this island looks real cheap now ... right ?

U can imagine right ? $1,800 for Clementi now looks CHEAP.

$2,200 for Queenstown 99LH now looks CHEAP!

$2,500 for Redhill now 99LH looks CHEAP!

$2,800 for Jervios FH looks CHEAP!

$3,200 for River Valley FH looks CHEAP!

... ... ...

Quote Originally Posted by rymccondo77
    Ha ha - a reminder to Capitaland - no need to get celebrity architect for a project !!!
    *Super Like. *

this is like saying nassim has no future potential based on your reasons given.
    I guess riverfish is comparing mass market to mass market...

Looking at the overall psf, this project still got alot room to chiong..

Quote Originally Posted by sunboy77
    *Like*. .
    so wat is the psf like for the 1 room, 2 room and 3 room??

Yes... it is FULLY SOLD!

All 700+++ units ...

Office Boy think this maybe the beginning of anoher round of cheongster style ...

When Jurong is $1,600-$1,800 psf ... everything else on this island looks real cheap now ... right ?

... ... ...

this is why allowing developers to build shoebox units is distorting the market.

Yes... it is FULLY SOLD!

All 700+++ units ...

... ... ...

Even 1 left is not considered fully sold la...bro !

this is why allowing developers to build shoebox units is distorting the market.

Actually the hot seller for this project is not MM, they are the 2 bedders.

your definition of MM is only confined to 1 bedder?

MM or shoebox definition is 500sqft and below.

no pictures ?

Yes... it is FULLY SOLD!

All 700+++ units ...

... ... ...

One balmoral is launching. Let's wait and see....

Would there be spillover from this to Sky Habitat??

The bull is charging at F1 speed

MADNESS I HEARD!!!

left a couple units ?!!!

Its going on the news again

As of now...1 bedder suite left 1 #34

Will fully sold soon...

Quote Originally Posted by CondoWE
    As of now...1 bedder suite left 1 #34

Will fully sold soon...
    super high floor. What is the psf?

I think a very different profile of buyers for these projects...Maybe more foreign investors for this J Gateway, but spillover effect should have but don't think significant...

Would there be spillover from this to Sky Habitat??

The bull is charging at F1 speed

I was there around 10am today. Very chaotic and tentage full of people. Multiple units/Penthouse gt priority to purchase at 9am. Balloting started close to 11am. Lucky my number was called around 12pm and very lucky(or so i think) to get my preferred units stack 08 (3 bedders) at high floor. Think balloting continued all the way til 1700hours though 2 bedders were sold out around 1pm. Next to be sold out were the 3 bedders. Only around 1900hours then get to sign the Form 3. I got it at around 1460psf.

Hottest ppty in Sg is not FH, 999 but a 99 in OCR with mall, MRT and big development plan by govt for the surround area.